free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.parosparadise.com - Share our piece of paradise on Paros, Greece.

http://www.parosparadise.com


keywords: Greece Paros paradise piece our Share


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
Page: 1 2
142 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
komodomegatours.com
travel / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-25 06:14:35    Komodo
10
Very interesting site for great accommodation is offering. Great site with nice picture .
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-11 11:50:29    carl
10
loads fast and has good content.
ketusoftware.com
computing / software    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 03:55:50    John
8
good graphic aded, good page loading also. the site can be made for attractive and information so need to add more content.
trip-iran.com
travel / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 01:50:01    mahmood
10
hello . nice site . good luck . plz visit our site www.i4tiran.com.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 01:20:53    banlin
8
Good one.You would have placed labels to navigate to internal pages..
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 23:55:31    Harald
9
very nice site about the island with good information and pictures, very nice design.
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 12:49:51    Kiran
9
Well planned site. lovely sliding header. Please give map for those who are not aware of the place.
mayrodrigo.com
social / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 04:59:48    May
9
Nice layout and quick loading. Keep it up!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    477 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 15:12:30    Aleksandra
10
Very well thought over site. Good navigation and fast load time on the pages. Good!.
kiloads.com
computing / advertising    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 06:27:31    kiloAds
9
Valuable website. Legible layout. No problems with site's performance or navigation..
petr-nikl-fotograf.webnode.cz
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 07:53:10    Petr
10
Very interesting people. Nice to know them. Nice site..
cheap-car-tires.com
miscellaneous / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 00:29:56    Sebastian
10
Quality content,Navigation is easy to understand,& Loaded fairly quickly.
abouttravelvisa.com
travel / info    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-24 11:10:33    Prasad
10
Great website with good information on Paros. Really exciting to know about this island & Very tempting to visit Paros..
thetravellingfool.com
travel / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 20:17:17    Bob
9
easy to navigate and pages load quick, good site.
aynzan.blogspot.com
social / general    238 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 08:03:41    anwarul
10
Sweet Paradise.Picturesque site with a lot of vital information for holiday makers..
earnfrom-neobux.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 10:40:51    pakos
7
nice site.I like Paros island.i did holidays in Paros..
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-04 04:45:50    Travelling
10
So lovely! Great pictures and content. Greace is beautiful country..
TheTexasEntertainer.com
entertainment / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-31 19:54:50    Candini
7
Good site but color arrangement could be better..
learnmoretips.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-25 17:50:00    PLICTISITUL
9
It reminds me of the homeland.
workingathome-thetruth.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 12:36:37    Missy
8
great site, good job guys! would love to visit- looks beautiful!.
uccrow.com
entertainment / art    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 10:43:41    ugur
9
Indeed a real paradise :).
funsaloon.com
entertainment / games    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-01 20:19:27    achmet
10
very good site!! easy to navigate and very informative!! good job!.
caffeinatedtraveller.com
travel / general    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 07:31:08    Cate
10
Your blog took me back to 1988 when I stayed on Paros. What a place and you are wonderful to share it with readers. Your site is fun and easy to navigate. Thanks for the pictures and the read..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments on both LR and my blog. Very warm and kind.
pureadultdating.com
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-23 15:40:09    Shane
9
Super clear and great easy to follow and hopefully they get a lot of success.
andreas2-advertising.blogspot.com...
adultXXX / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-23 16:48:02    andrej
10
hello good site for turists its paradise realy regards andreas.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-04 04:04:27    damian
10.0000
Makes me wanna call my travel agent now! Easy to navigate and beautifully designed. i like the background used in the page very much. Contents were clear and pictures were great! Good luck..
ocacaratos.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-02 13:46:23    jose
10.0000
Sensacional este website. Gostei de conhecer um pouco da ilha de Paros. Se algum dia visitar a Grecia gostarei de consultar outra vez este site. Tem o aspecto geral muito profissional e a navega??o ? f?cil. Boa sorte..
benal-life.com
travel / info    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-24 07:38:05    John
10.0000
Nicely put together with interesting pages (particularly like the newsletter) I spent longer than I intended so that must be good ;) .
brightdayssafaris.com
travel / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-23 14:28:59    Andy
7.0000
Beautiful site though pages are loading quite slowly. Keep it up..
carnifest.com
travel / info    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-07 04:56:02    YP
10.0000
What a Great Idea for a website! Well done..
lombokbali.info
travel / info    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 22:31:37    James
10.0000
it's a great site, content is relevance and easy navigation.
affiliateprogramszone.com/
mm opps. / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-02 14:24:39    Affiliate
10.0000
perfect site. interesting info. best regards to webmaster.
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-18 04:32:13    Nazareno
10.0000
Wow nice site! Good photos, loading okay and information relevant. Keep up the good work..
cobwag565.blogspot.com/
travel / info    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-25 04:10:04    Jonathan
10.0000
Nice...will back again..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-23 01:58:34    damian
10.0000
Makes me wanna call my travel agent now! Easy to navigate and beautifully designed. I like the background used in the page very much. Contents were clear and pictures were great! Thanks and good luck!.
ciaoeventmanagement.com
travel / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-10 10:41:19    Melanie
8.5000
nice intro site to your offerings. Good use of pictures..
MyBuddyInTravel.com
travel / info    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-21 14:11:14    Rasheed
9.5000
nice website...lots of info and great pictures.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-15 06:16:01    damian
10.0000
Makes me wanna call my travel agent now! Easy to navigate and beautifully designed. i like the background used in the page very much. Contents were clear and pics were great! Good luck..
adwordsandseoservices.com
computing / advertising    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-15 01:43:30    Adrienne
10.0000
Ohhhh! You have no idea how badly I want you two to succeed! Greece is absolutely my favorite place on earth! Santorini and Mykonos were gorgeous!!! Okay, you have 24 incoming links, great! But you have too many keywords, and that is considered spamming the search engines. Pick 10 highly related keywords to accommodations or whatever makes you the most money and has the most traffic. Your title tag is irrelevant. It also needs to focus on a sentence with a couple of the keywords in it regarding your services. Best Wishes, Adrienne.
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-21 00:41:46    Roger
10.0000
Michael, I never knew Greece is such a paradise. In going through your site you had so much to go through I lost track of time. I now have a new dream tour that I will be setting up, thanks to you. I will be investagating more information and looking through your site you can teach me a lot. Thank you for teaching me about the wonderful world we have..
arbonnehealthandskincare.myar...
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 15:01:02    Denise
10.0000
Great site - good inforamtion with where to stay, visit, etc. Navagation is easy, and I really like your tab layout. Best of luck to you!.
bwspl.com
computing / software    699 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 04:12:42    FARSHORI
10.0000
hi.an intresting intrudection,with a nice photo grapg gives a cool relaxing image with the subject.ur site contain almost all the requaired information regading a visit to your place..
pirancafe.wordpress.com/
travel / info    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 12:45:52    Bob
10.0000
Extremely inviting design, and have bookmarked. Now, I just have to convince my girlfriend that she needs a breif getaway to the Greek Isles! :) .
madeinbr.blogspot.com
travel / info    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 22:29:55    Jo
9.5000
Very informative and motivating. Your site makes me want to visit Paros and walk around with you both..
BestToysForAdults.com
adultXXX / products    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 14:26:46    Tim
10.0000
Great site,lots of information about Paros,Greece,easy to navigate,etc.
utmountain.co.nr/
travel / info    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 00:01:09    Clayton
9.0000
Excellent site! The load time was a little slow, and the site design was just o.k. But the easy navigation and interesting information made up for it! Great work!.
joinusinfrance.net
travel / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 14:51:07    Jan
10.0000
A very interesting site. Loaded well and I enjoyed perusing the information. Well done..
competegames.com
entertainment / games    383 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-25 10:10:51    Alejandro
9.5000
I visited your site and felt like I was talking person to person. Very good content. Your island is beautiful. I suggest adding a logo and using blue and white for your color scheme..
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-12 07:02:19    roger
10.0000
Very nice website and what a super place to be- no wonder you look so relaxed in the photo! Good navigation, content and images. Wish you lots of success!.
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 16:10:38    Kalin
10.0000
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content.The information was very helpful. Our best regards! .
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-04 17:57:01    damian
10.0000
Makes me wanna call my travel agent now! Easy to navigate and beautifully designed. i like the background used in the page very much. Contents were clear and pics were great!.
dhkwik.com/?hsmoore
mm opps. / work-at-home    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 07:10:01    Heidi
10.0000
Fast loading and well organized. Your pictures are great and I really enjoyed reading your guest comments - it sounds like you have a great place..
uaent.net/music.htm
entertainment / music    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 20:54:50    paul
8.0000
greece looks so beautiful.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-28 07:41:54    Martha E.
10.0000
Great work. A wealth of information about your island. I'll be there tomorrow!.
BNPForum.com
entertainment / literature    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-23 14:14:37    John
9.0000
great colorful site. i will invite my friends to visit your site. it is a little bit slower i guess.
thedailykimchi.blogspot.com
travel / info    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-13 23:39:12    Gerry
8.5000
Nice site, beautiful place. Website could be cleaned up, looks a bit scattered. But very nice nonetheless..
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-12 00:29:39    Debra
10.0000
Easy to navigate. Nice Pictures. Maybe one day I will be able to visit Greece..
completewebsites.net/
computing / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-09 23:48:20    Abad
10.0000
Wow! What a beautiful town Paros is.Guys if your planning a vacation, I do not think you want to miss this..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-09 07:04:54    susan
10.0000
Excelent site nice colours and good lay out nice clear pictures I liked it very much I have never been there but would love to one day.
versedecisions.com
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-24 16:19:09    Nica
9.0000
Greece looks inviting..
easybooks.741.com
finance / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-22 05:51:02    Nicole
9.5000
Just lovely. Love the photos. Events and activities look very intersting. I may just book with you because of the personal touch to your marketing effort. Graphics take a while to load, but then they are very good quality. We have a similair blog promoting South Africa at www.visit-south-africa.blogspot.com in case you may be interested.
wessextouristboard.org.uk
travel / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-21 16:39:00    Cerdic
10.0000
Lovely well set out. Of limited appeal but will be kept in mind for my next visit to Greece. Nice to see other "mature" people giving free information from their vast experience..
bulgarian1stlineproperties.co...
homelife / realestate    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-08 08:33:31    Jess
10.0000
Good site - lovely photographs, very quick to load. Liked the look of the beach. Good biogs on the webmasters. .
usavevacations.net
travel / flights    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-02 13:49:53    Lisa
10.0000
great site love the links and info available .
WWW.masseurfinder.com/latinotoluv
adultXXX / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-21 09:19:32     j
7.5000
good site...loads slowly, but much interesting info..
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-03 22:56:21    Sally
10.0000
Nice site. It looked good and loaded quickly. Makes me want to take a vacation there.
eetless.zoomshare.com/
health / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-31 12:55:35    patricia
10.0000
cool site. would love to go there myself. good luck. and if any of you want to lose weight. come look at mine trish xx.
dontforgettotakeyourvitamins.com/...
health / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-23 10:30:57    Noel
9.0000
The site was nice. It had a small town feel to it. Which made it comfortable and appealing to surf around in....
hotelzinfo.com
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-23 05:38:01    Dev
6.0000
cool Site ! Nice contents.
1620062033.fscstore.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-20 17:20:02    Karen
10.0000
sweet site good luck .
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-11 05:21:39    mark
10.0000
Whata great looking web site,really profesionally presented,well laid out easy to navigate and lots of interesting information.love the photos Hope you will review our site over the coming months.
localokads.com
computing / advertising    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-09 11:33:02    Laura
9.5000
Very simple, however, informative site. Not busy at all, meaning, the user is not frustrated by everything going on in the website. The Art loaded quickly. The only link that was confusing was the "Our ParosParadise web site provides a travel guide for Paros, the Cyclades and Greece." I think it just took back to the home page. Anyways, good luck with this. Greece is a beautiful country..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-07 19:57:55    susan
9.5000
very nice site with good images although a border still round some images .
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-06 19:12:59    susan
10.0000
very nice site love the layout and very cheerful.
europe-travel-tips.com
travel / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-27 15:13:30    Tobbe
9.0000
Great website, all information I needeb....nice pictures too...
knowingsouls.com
entertainment / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-24 21:39:28    Dove
10.0000
This is a very nice site with really soothing colors and great, great! content. Very easy to navigate that's for certain. I really enjoy reading this. Very well done..
republican4president.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-08 00:43:15    scott
6.0000
very helpful.
prepaidlegal.com/hub/stephani...
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-12 01:38:46    JoAnn
8.5000
Nicely organized. Lots of info and piz. I don't know if I will ever avail myself of the service(s) offered (except to the extent that one can dream), but I do plan to revisit the site (even bookmarked it). Good luck..
brsfc.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-30 21:24:28    Warren
10.0000
Nice site. Wishing you all the best with your business for next year..
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-29 05:43:25    mark
10.0000
Lovely looking site,very informative and colourful.Lots of information,Good luck for the coming season. Hope you will review our site at Casa Montana Vista,Almeria,Spain.
SportsTicketDepot.com/index.h...
entertainment / sports    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-12 21:05:43    Gary
10.0000
Totally awesome - Now all I need is some cash to come and visit! I sent you an email also - re: reciprocal linking....
jobs.traders.cc
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-11 13:48:07    AbdulBasit
10.0000
Good contents and response...
OrganicsNOW.co.uk
health / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-05 10:05:57    Becky
6.0000
looks great.
hotelzinfo.com
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-16 02:54:59    Dev
6.0000
cool Site !.
samui-select.com
travel / accommodations    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-14 03:09:03    Derrick
10.0000
makes you want to go!.
samuisunsetpavilions.com
travel / accommodations    257 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-14 02:58:50    derrick
10.0000
Thanks for the tip!.
LinkWrap4Cash.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-13 06:39:54    LinkWrap4Cash.com
10.0000
OUTSTANDING SITE! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! WE'RE GLAD YOU LIKE OUR SITE! WE ARE HAPPY TO SERVE YOU AND ALL!!.
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-05 20:28:04    charles
10.0000
keep promoting your site.
ohsogifty.com
shopping / gifts    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-16 02:18:02    Shanna
10.0000
you have a very nice travel site. I found it very easy to get around, and very nice to look at with the colors you have used. You have a lot of choices also. I like that. good luck.
juiceplus.com/+ko00738
health / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-13 15:02:02    Kimberly
10.0000
Very nice site, lots of great information. Well done!.
impruvit.com
computing / webdesign    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-13 13:15:23    Marquita
9.0000
Sounds wonderful. .
vmcsatellite.com/?aid=204152
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-06 14:30:15    John
9.5000
I really liked the site. Keep up the good work! Remember if you are looking for a great affiliate opportunity. Come to www.vmcsatellite.com/?aid=204152. You are able to give away Dish network for free and they pay you for it. .
villarentalspain.com
travel / accommodations    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-05 05:56:59    Derrick
10.0000
great site- everyone has their version of paradise! mine is Samui in Thailand..
pcgadget.co.nz
computing / hardware    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-30 09:31:23    Phill
10.0000
fast loading cool buttons well done.
easytour.in
travel / general    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-28 10:52:22    Brij
9.0000
Nicely made site, easy to acess..
pictureperfectparty.blogspot....
entertainment / products    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-27 14:51:57    Vicki
8.5000
Gorgeous site! What beautiful water and beaches. Can I hide in your luggage next time you go?!? .
ryanontheradio.com
entertainment / music    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-24 21:18:10    Ryan
10.0000
what a nice and pleasant site!!.
marriage-guidance.com
homelife / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-15 00:56:51    Troy
8.0000
Great information, top half of main page well organized, quick loading too. Bottom half is all over the place, not organized at all. Great theme though..
stardustmotel.ca
travel / accommodations    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-06 20:35:37    Hlias
10.0000
love your site .
creativecopywriter.org
entertainment / literature    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-06 16:16:44    Jan
10.0000
Your site does a great selling job for Paros. I think that we will definitely have to visit the island!! :-).

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use