free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.couragefortoday.com - I work with adults who have no one in their life they can turn to for guidance or help in making decisions. If you are drifting all alone in life, I can be your "go-to" partner for support.

http://www.couragefortoday.com


keywords: support partner "go-to" can I life alone all drifting are If decisions making help guidance turn can they life their one no have who adults with work I


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
Page: 1 2
191 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-22 03:07:01    Pat
10
well put together site and is very knowledgeable...
petveda.com
homelife / pets    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-09 07:12:29    Mick
10
I work with adults who have no one in their life they can turn to for guidance or help in making decisions. If you are drifting all alone in life, I can be your "go-to" partner for support. .
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-09 00:35:47    appminds
10
Wonderful site. Helpful tips. so glad i stumbled upon this!. Easy to navigate!. .
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-08 19:26:22    Jane
10
Very tidy uncluttered look to this site. Offers Christian life coaching in various areas such as career and relationships for no cost as far as I could tell. Nice service. .
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-30 14:18:09    sandra
9
lovely site, easy and pleasing, opens quickly and is soothing to the eye.
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 11:09:27    Sathira
10
Great site with valuable information. Well done. Keep it up..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 08:34:16    btc
10
Great presentation!.
eatingdisordersadvisor.com
health / information    872 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-20 22:40:35    Karen
5
The site has a nice design speed is good reads well. It would be helpful to know it is a religious based site before one goes to the site.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-20 03:29:03    suresh
10
I work with adults who have no one in their life they can turn to for guidance or help in making decisions. If you are drifting all alone in life, I can be your "go-to" partner for support..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    497 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-20 03:58:53    Mark
10
A well thought out and so professional site.
poconnor.com/
homelife / realestate    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-24 02:43:46    Po
7
Professional website,simple website,good font,overall average website.....
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 23:11:40    Melissa
8
wonderful site. helpful tips. so glad i stumbled upon this!.
erinpharm.org
health / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 18:48:10    John
10
I love this site. It's a very positive message that will help those with low self esteem..
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 18:45:10    Niall
9
Nice site with good content. Easy to navigate!.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 01:22:08    proton
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD PICTURES,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME..
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 00:53:53    mohammed
8
your website is attractive good view good design informative and easy to use...
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-10 01:54:49    salman
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website...
archistudent.net
education / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-08 10:19:16    gees
9
Very inspirational site with nice thought provoking content. I liked the background of bricks on main page..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-06 07:32:45    Paul
10
love the site, fast and responsive... great content for self help through religious stuff. the link has good navigation and visually appealing. good work! bravo.
fortyninesuns.wordpress.com/
social / general    294 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-05 01:53:53    insight
10
Well made, uplifting, positive website. 10/10!.
bangunkosmurah.com
homelife / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-04 09:49:33    bangunkos
10
thanks for help me learn how to love myself and live life to the fullest.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/p/mt4-in...
finance / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-04 09:14:56    ameya
9
awesome graphical site with good design.
etsy.com/shop/JessivyArtistr...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-03 23:09:37    jess
7
First of all, I love the idea behind this site! I think everyone could really use a hand, especially in the difficult area of learning to love themselves. My only main concern with this site is that it was advertised as "learning how to love yourself and live life to the fullest", which is VERY appealing, and I was actually really interested at first. but as i explored the site more, i found that pretty much every post's main focus was on religion and God. i'm definitely not saying it's bad to have it based on that, however, with the way it's advertised it's a bit misleading. some people want and NEED help with their life and self esteem, but not everyone is willing to accomplish that through a religion. so it isn't exactly my taste, but that's completely okay! it's still a great site and i'm sure it appeals to many other people. c: the overall vibe of this site is very positive and happy. keep up the good work!.
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-02 09:13:53    Arun
10
beautifully laid out site. easy to understand the info you provide.. .
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-10 02:46:49    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST....
hometrenz.com
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 06:06:21    Home
8
We can learn more things from this site..
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 01:14:32    lilydale
10
Nice inspiring quotes with beautiful images..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 01:08:32    Jyo
8
Well designed site with good look of the site .
forumalley.com
computing / forums    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-04 03:58:38    Geoff
10
Nice website with a positive outlook on Christian views..
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 01:44:24    Mircea
10
A very nice site for all the Christians! Good job!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-19 23:11:42    Niksa
10
amazing eye catching site, great.
bitgold.com/r/zxwFXI
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 18:06:30    Angelina
10
Well done, inspirational blog. Clean layout. Very easy to navigate.
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-17 19:33:47    Theresa
10
Well developed site with inspirational content. Very inviting. God bless your ministry..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-24 16:24:18    Allen
10
Your content/format is a strong point in your site's presentation , and I would say it runs on all eight cylinders !!! Presentation design is also a strong point as well. Great site and keep it up !!!.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-19 07:06:42    Daniel
10
Site is easy to navigate. Content is very relevant, and the posts I read were well-written...
nockingonheavensdoor.wordpress.co...
homelife / religion    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-13 07:21:13    Diane
10
Lovely site full of helpful and uplifting content. Well done for your hard work!.
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 18:12:11    lady
10
as a sister Christ I am pleased to see others encouraging through these difficult times others with the word of Jehovah the Father- the Son- and the Holy Spirit "blessings".
nitawatson44.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 12:50:16    Nita
10
great work, go with God...........blessings.
biblevolution.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 00:37:51    Wilfred
10
The practical side of he religious activities is explained in your site. However I feel the relevant methods given in the site is not attractive enough for a visitor to revisit your site. Why not think more about them and stipulate them here.But you are doing a very good service on behalf of loving God..
ourchurch.com/member/a/arisen...
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 13:46:01    Cathy
10
Very uplifting site. Topics of interest. I'd recommend this to believers who feel discouraged. .
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-16 15:49:59    Henry
10
A good, comprehensive site with useful content and easy to find what you are looking for.
devinejamz.net
entertainment / music    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-11 09:48:35    Devine Jamz
10
fantastic site, clean appearance, great structure, great content, easy to navigate..
empowernetwork.com/truestory3...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 09:54:31    Dawn
10
great site and graphics. I thought about getting a life coach..
kevlenphotography.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 22:11:08    Kevin and Lena
10
I like the concept of your site. Although it would be nice to see a list of churches that people could be planted in to further their discipleship. that is if they do not already have a home church..
peooutpost.blogspot.com
education / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 21:48:37    Chris
10
very helpful info. nice to see a site helping other people. .
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 18:27:25    John
10
This is a very moving site with deep passionate desire to share Christ. It is inspiring to see the heart and soul that you have poured into the ministry to which God has called you. Your site is positive, caring and reflects your love for Christ..
morningglory50.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 15:46:51    Jackie
10
Really, really liked ths site! Very nicely done, coordinated well..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 01:08:02    Frank
10
Good content. The writing has a nice personal touch. Material is well organized. The prayer page allows readers/visitors to get prayer help in their areas of struggle..
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-07 00:36:47    John
10
This is one site that can really provide encouragement to those who enter this site. Definitely playing a big role within the circle of Christianity, this site would be able to touch many lives. Such an encouraging site, and the developers of this site would really be commended..
aimeetawzer.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 22:41:46    Aimee
10
Your site had so many valuable topics and was easy to move through. It is also based on a necessary and important concept..
specialtoysforchildrenstore.c...
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 23:38:53    Cindy
10
site loads quickly,easy to navigate,great articles.
rivalsintime.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-04 16:35:16    Jarier
10
nice site. I really enjoyed being there, and I appreciate the time your putting in it. But maybe if you could change the white color in the background in to something very close to white, but not totally white. It would probably make it a bit better. Just a guess of course. Otherwise, it is really nice..
budgettrimming.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-25 15:16:59    Guirlee
9
It was an awesome experience to find this website. It's one of the best time I've ever have. Well Done!.
survivingsinglelifetoday.blog...
homelife / personal    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-20 19:53:16    Leslie
9
Nice material for witnessing and bible study.Great Site!.
eddieleeandpattyann.webs.com/
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-19 20:35:16    Eddie
10
Very well writen this is a nice site. we all need to walk with our Lord Jesus ecery day and pray to him and to thank him what he does for us May the Lord Jesus lead you in a every way to help every one keep up the good work...May God Bless...Eddie.
goododays.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 03:52:27    Eddie
10
Nice Site .May the Lord Bless you in all ways..God Bless..Eddie.
wildflowersheartofgold.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-10 03:09:16    Patty
10
Very good site.. Easy to get around on and find things.. colors easy on the eyes..Subject Great..Keep up the good work for the Lord..GOD Bless..Patty Ann.
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-05 21:20:31    Ken
10
A good sssssssite, found everything with no trouble. I liked your testamony..
therising-sun.us
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-30 17:28:08    Ronnie
9
Site looks a little crowded but otherwise its a well done site with great content. .
garyleemillner.com/garys-blog/
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 19:08:05    Gary
10
Good Christian Website. We all need help in our Daily Christian Walk..
Successful-Women-Network.com
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 04:30:48    Julia
10
very well written blog and overall excellent style and content. May God Bless you.
divinemercyandgrace.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 11:12:17    Todd
9
site really loaded fast. Content was good. Easy to navigate. A lot of ads. Pretty good site overall.
simply-worksheets.com
education / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 07:38:19    Samantha
7
Nice header and layout. Could have a colour scheme. Good information. Good site..
mblordi.com
reference / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 00:20:05    Marianne
10
Very encouraging and enlightening blog. Always glad to hear the good news of Jesus Christ..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 23:58:16    Ian Thomas
10
Hey this is a very well designed site. It is informative and inspirational. The writing is well done. The links all work. Great job. .
cheeseballentertainment-2010....
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 14:01:07    scott
10
I liked the site. Websites like that are needed now a days..
behindcrossroads.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 18:23:27    Thor
10
Very inspirational website indeed! excellent layout and content. As a newbie blogger, I emulate a blog such as this. I highly recommend this blog. God bless your ministry brothers and sisters and Christ! .
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 14:01:43    Richard
10
Well organized, well written, inspiring site. Great job! Best wishes!.
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-03 15:02:20    Dsheray
10
This is a great blog with good content. Keep it up!.
faithisnow.org/
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 16:29:51    George
4
Good site, the nav needs some improvements..
lifechangingtruths.org
homelife / religion    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 21:38:57    Jeffrey
10
Very easy to navagate through your site. I like the page where you explain why you have this site. I also like all the photos. It adds a lot to your site..
SundaySchoolLessonsforKids.info
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-21 04:02:52    Christine
10
I like your site. Reading about "Now and Later" reminded me that our God is much bigger than our worries. And you are right, He is in control of our future, so we can trust that He will always take care of us no matter what. Thanks for the encouraging Word..
youtube.com/user/ItsGoodCooki...
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 10:25:30    Mr.
10
Wow! You have a really nice website! Keep up the great work!!!.
aromaway-candles.com
shopping / home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 22:31:03    Wanda
10
Your blog is very nice and informative. Good information and good resources. Thank you for the scripture. Your site loaded well and your images were good..
donniepassman.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 12:05:13    Donnie
10
Very good site. I especially liked the prayer room. It is a great thing for people to be able to actually see the prayer being lift up for them. Keep up the work of the lord..
trustiam.com
homelife / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 11:53:27    Elizabeth
10
You have a nice clean looking blog, good content well presented. I like the way you twine your walk with your faith... especially your Biscuit Dough n' Flour. God bless you n' the work of your hands..
grannysperspective.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 16:36:54    Karen
9
Good content. Good graphics. I like what you are about..
l-a-d-y.blogspot.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-07 04:37:24    cynthia
10
Great blog and easy to navigate. The best witness is a transparent witness and that is you. Great blog.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 23:42:11    Jenny
10
very good site, interesting and good links..
home.kpn.nl/antoonwierda/
homelife / religion    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 18:35:04    Antoon
10
I love your topic, we sure need courage for a solid christian walk in the world today. Excellent name and website. thanks for encouraging christians everywhere to live out their faith, and to be courages to take a stand for Jesus. God Bless!!.
judyl.webs.com/
homelife / personal    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 12:24:19    Le Nora
10
Wonderful site sprinkled with Godly wisdom !.
thecowgirlspoeticjourney.blogspot...
homelife / religion    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-25 16:33:07    Gerti
10
Very nice site .. Easy to navigate .. A lot of good information. Great Job! God Bless! Gerti.
thechristiancowgirl.com/
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 07:31:45    Gerti
10
Very inspiring and encouraging site. Loved your stories .. easy to navigate, and I will be back to read more. Great job .. God Bless! Gerti.
gardenofinspirationalpoetry.b...
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 20:55:08    Judy
10
Great site, love what you have to say!.
theprimaryteam.com
finance / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 22:50:57    Al
10
Very nice site... Excellent content and easy to navigate.. Check out my site when you get the chance at "www.theprimaryteam.com"..
lifeontheedge-doretta.blogspot.co...
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 18:01:28    doretta
10
I felt so encouraged reading your blog. I love your style and content. I will definitely be visiting again..
chevonnereynolds.webs.com
homelife / religion    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 23:17:01    Chevonne
10
Excellent site! I left this site feeling encouraged to continue in the faith. I felt like there was nothing that I could not overcome with God. Great job my friend, I look forward to following this blog and learning more from you. Remain blessed.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-26 09:30:21    Richard
10
This is such an inspirational and well written blog. It is also well organized and easy to navigate. You might consider adding some photos, but keep up the good work about the good news!.
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-12 17:50:38    Taylor
10
Hello, Very nice site it was well organized and very easy to navigate. Plus the layout was clean and very easy on the eye good job. Keep up the good work! -Tay.
familyjewelsandfun.blogspot.c...
homelife / personal    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 12:15:53    Ndidiamaka
10
Encouragement is really what one need to move. Your site is a courage for our walk towards the future..
kpollick.bravehost.com
homelife / religion    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 08:54:17    Kathy
10
You have a really nice site with good information. Everything is laid out well and easy to read. Your information is very helpful..
azzart.co.uk
entertainment / art    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 17:30:12    aaron
10
Great site, I am a christian and look forward to receiving e-mails each day. The website is fresh and user friendly..
kriscourtney.com
entertainment / art    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 11:44:43    Kris
9
Excellent presentation and easy to follow. Great job!.
hopetothehopless.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 10:06:13    james
6
i like your site look much encouraging really.
prmi.org
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 00:41:31    joe
10
Great site! Very nice look and feel of site. Good job and great content..
ituserstalk.com
computing / forums    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 03:29:47    mj
8
it was more than good ... !.
mooviepedia.hostoi.com
entertainment / movies    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 23:58:28    Carlos
10
Providing Hope and Encouragement in our Daily Christian Walk. .
livethebible.lisakg.net
homelife / religion    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 16:10:32    Lisa
10
What a wonderful story in 'The Workers are Few'. It is true that doing the Lord's work can be difficult and uncomfortable at times. But once it is something you love doing, it is really worth the sacrifice. Keep up the inspiring blog..
totokuda.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 10:11:07    toto
9
Good and attractive blogsite with nice arrangement layout..
javaj2eetraining.blogspot.com
education / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 05:00:25    java
10
Nice site. loads fast. good matters.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use