free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.zazzle.com/dmorganajonz - All Vintage fine art, religious art, fairy tale themed gifts. Retro holiday gifts and cards. Unique designs and antique treatments to artwork

http://www.zazzle.com/dmorganajonz


keywords: artwork treatments antique designs Unique cards gifts holiday Retro gifts themed tale fairy art religious art fine Vintage All


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
85 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 12:08:49    Smriti Divvya
9
A good collection for both young and old..
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-16 20:52:58    Wendi
10
This is one of the most beautiful sites that I have ever seen. The artwork is exquisite, and presented so professionally. I like the similarity of the artwork and the artists. You keep your categories very well organized and are easy to understand. I just wanted to keep looking and looking at all of the detail in the art. Great job!!!.
lecaramelsacrebleu.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 21:26:47    Pean
10
incredible variety of products for art lovers.My Klimmt product is really nice.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-31 02:25:14    Steven
10
Very good site will be back .....
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-29 02:47:10    Henry
9
Great site! It was easy to navigate and had things for all ages!..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-16 03:14:27    Daniel
10
You have a great site! :) thanks..
zazzle.com/flissitations
shopping / gifts    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-17 08:52:47    Phyllis
9
Nice store with lots of choice of both products and design. Well set out and easy to navigate. I particularly like your vintage Christmas collection which I have pinned..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my store and giving me your much appreciated feed back. I am surprised that you found the site slow, I have never had a problem with any Zazzle Stores loading slowly. Good luck with your sales and keep Zazzleing!
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-08 01:38:03    Mike
10
Beautiful page, great job with it!..
etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfi...
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-05 17:18:37    Debbie
10
now I am just trying to help you so that you can get more customers by making the following comments just remember I gave you a ten rating/The writing should be darker and less white background...now the pictures were excellent so that will help you bring in more customers.and it loaded really fast which is good and it was very easy to go around on your site or navigate.now to help you get on the first page of the internet and in turn gt more customer by the most popular search engine Google put two keyword phrase in the first two sentences of the description of your product and google picks up on these and for these keyword two and three word phrases and a link to your website moves you to the first page.now a keyword phrase could be Christmas decorations or fashion doll outfits or twinkle lights or boys handmade shoes.you want to try and get as specific as you can and if you use them in all of your descriptions over and over again most likely when Google does a search engine search it will pick up on these and put your website on the first page when you search these keyword 0hrases.use keyword phrases that you think your customer will be searching for like barbie doll outfits or red race cars or size seven shoes..or boys leather shoes.if you do not understand and have questions write me.my email is tsveah1@gmail.com a lot of website owners do not know about this.and other search engines will pick up on it to so submit your site to search engines every month because they crawl every month how to do this is put in google search in the search box and put in submit your website to free search engines and a lot of sites will come up that submit your site to twenty fifty even a hundred search engines now submit your site to at least ten search engine websites once a month only.now I hope I helped you now please kindly review my website and tell me any improvements i can make now also under shopping gifts i have a www.etsy.com/shop/fashiondolloutfits so kindly review that sie to it will help me.thanks Debbie.
etsy.com/shop/MammaMiaBridal
shopping / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 04:12:14    S
10
This site tempted me, it's great online gift source for everybody!.

additional comments: Thank you for you nice review. Warm regards. Sevda
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-06 04:56:37    Mark
10
Websit is very attractive good view good design..!..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-29 05:47:56    Michael
10
Very good site will be back ...
loraysworld.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-28 12:17:59    Loray
9
Easy and quick navigation. Descriptions are clear. Loved the site. Will be revisiting it again..
thegroovygroup.org
shopping / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 09:40:49    Steve
8
Not bad website, but not our cup of tea!.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 05:14:24    salman
8
Professional website,good content ,better layout,colour theme,excellent,overall excellent website...
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 02:28:26    proton
8
your website is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use....
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 01:11:31    Al
10
"Great looking site carrying choices for everyones taste, I like the renaissance paintings, your sit loads quickly with easy navigation, I enjoyed the visit".

additional comments: Thank for the review and kind comments, comme again!!
makingmoneywithme.net
reference / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-26 14:47:25    Matty
9
very cool & colorful site...like very much what you have to offer; keep up great work!.

additional comments: I have for the past 30 years been looking for the perfect work at home business & without a doubt this program is topps! I getmoney deposited into my bank account on the 23rd of each month as this is a win/win! You help people & pet owners by supplying a FREE discount Rx card to which each time the card is used you get credited with money as the person saves on medications! I too have been scammed on useless schemes that do not work as this one really works! Check it out with the BBB as they are highest rated. Please note it is a not get rich quick as it takes time to build but again I send my cards to medical facilities & the like as they give the cardas away FREE & I reap the benefits--
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-25 08:30:05    chakradhar
9
Very well laid out page. Easy to read and purchase....
insulspecsolutions.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-25 05:25:38    insulspec
10
Nice art work very beautiful work..
bergwears.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-25 00:22:50    Berg
9
Great art work. Nice and well manage website for art lovers.

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
etsy.com/shop/BequotShop
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 10:07:54    bequot
10
Fabulous Artwork. Your art me of several good things. Keep up the good work. Wish you much success. .

additional comments: Thank you very much.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 08:01:13    Paul
10
to answer your question... not at all. i love your site. it's fast and responsive. it's clear and easy to understand and you have great content. normally i really don't like zazzle... but i see you have made it look more unique to your business. LOVE IT! and i am definitely going to be a customer!.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 01:31:44    Jyo
8
Good design of the site with good collection .
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-20 08:12:11    lilydale
10
Nice arts and listing out in each category is good with good descriptions..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 17:54:42    Iliana
10
Beautiful artwork! Images of the art are well displayed and good quality. Not confusing to navigate through at all! .

additional comments: Thank you!

response: THANKS!
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-18 00:42:05    Niksa
10
site is one of the best i ever saw, nice colors and layout extraordinary work.

additional comments: tnhk you for comments all is improved
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-11 03:00:29    UK
9
Professional website easy to navigate fast load..!.
mhdeancollectibles.com/
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-10 19:05:40    Melinda
10
Many items to choose from. Site loaded quickly. has many art-style images..

additional comments: Thanks for the feedback.
mythirtyone.com/JDsTopShop
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-09 11:09:07    Donna
9
well organized. Easy to navigate. Plenty of options. .
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-08 22:29:30    Stephen
10
Very professional site, easy to navigate and the pages load fast. Very nice and well done.
soy-wonderful.com
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-26 14:51:07    C.
10
I absolutely LOVED your site! I seen some really nice things I want to order in the future. .
squidoo.com/skechers-walking-...
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-12 09:44:55    Cye
10
Professionally designed with good placement of photos and text. The header make you want to continue on with the site. The navigation was appropriate and the descriptions of the items were clear..
refer.dwolla.com/a/clk/4BpFKL
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 14:42:11    Kayla
10
Beautiful products on a very attractive site! :).
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 06:18:11    Sheikh
10
Beautiful Art designs, Pictures are attractive and site loads fast, best of luck.
etsy.com/shop/VividVioletDesi...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 15:11:16    Kristin
10
Nice site, lots of categories and selection. .

additional comments: Thank you.
mojavejewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 14:16:17    Joe
10
wow. pictures so beautiful, i felt i was visiting the museum. great variety for those who appreciate beautiful things. will visit site again. .
zazzle.co.uk/amazingposterpri...
shopping / gifts    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 05:51:42    Malgorzata
10
Beautiful art and lovely website. All things are perfect. Best wishes for you. .

additional comments: Thank you so very much for your visit.
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-20 21:52:23    marcus
9
Site is clear and easy to navigate. Good place to find items that you want customized, love the designs that are available, all kinds of unique gifts. Pictures are attractive and site loads quickly..
zazzle.com/marisuvalencia*
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 13:48:16    Marisu
10
The front page of this site is very pleasing to the eye. I like how the purple background blends into the beautiful vintage picture at the top. I am definitely considering adding color to my site! The fine art images are so lush. I am sure I will shop here in the future..

additional comments: Thanks so much for your kind review and visiting my store. I'm flattered.
stldiesel.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 10:03:56    don
10
Good site for Great pieces of art. Easy to navigate and good pictures .
zazzle.com/stargiftshop*
shopping / gifts    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 21:47:59    Heather
10
Love your classical old paintings and artwork. Great Zazzle store!.

additional comments: Thanks for your comment. I recently updated with more designs as a more general store ;)
voucherrewards.co.uk
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 18:29:52    Nathan
9
Great looking site and easy to navigate around..
zazzle.com/santasgrotto*
shopping / gifts    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 13:38:07    Heather
10
You have some great vinatge artwork. Plenty to choose from and a nicely set out zazzle store..

additional comments: Thank you for your comment. Its probably a bit slow because of the flash panel.

response: I love the flash panel! Merry Christmas!
zazzle.com/deznr07*
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 20:32:12    Cynthia
10
Very nice site with a large variety of products to choose from. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for the nice review! Hope you have a Merry Christmas and many sales :)
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 11:17:01    terrence
9
Excellent product catogorys. Easy navigation .
zazzle.com/gypsywhim
entertainment / products    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 06:05:58    Amy
10
Wonderful Zazzle store with some beautiful product images. I loved the "troll blowing a horn" greeting card -- how unusual and unexpected (but those quirky things are the ones that appeal most to me)! Good luck with your store!!!! .

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback! Yes, I definitely need to make some more products. I also need to investigate the back-end of Zazzle more. I'm been lagging behind everyone else. Anyhow, I did see your comment, but it doesn't show up on the actual site ... hmmm ... I've tried figuring it out, but it's not working for me. Oh well. I'll hunt down someone in the forum to explain it to me. Anyway, your store was a pleasure to visit, and I wish you all the best!

response: HI! Just looked at more of your cards - "Open your door is wonderful" If I can figure how I will tweet it!!
makemamahappy.biz
shopping / clothing    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 05:24:19    CHELAN
10
You offer so many beautiful cards. I really like you website. I am bookmarking it as a favorite for future reference. Wishing you much success. :-).
probux.com/?r=fat238
mm opps. / MLM    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-23 00:16:09    FATHI
9
ATTRACTIVE DESIGN AND GOOD CONTENT.
zazzle.com/kahmier?rf=2382077...
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 19:20:29    lthrwood@epix.net
10
Beautiful work I 'liked' your Zazzle shop and hope you do well and keep up the fantastic .
enchantedgables.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 13:08:37    enchanted
10
Love your site!! I'm a little partial because I personally collect the original antique halloween postcards . I saw your products and was automatically drawn in. I also love the graphics! Best of luck!.
happyhandbags.co.uk
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 12:33:35    Daniel
10
Nice cards with a large choice and selection, very easy to navigate.
threelittlecatsshop.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 18:44:06    Francesca
10
Beautiful shop, with precious products designs. Best of luck and success!.
zazzle.com/ormsbyeditions*
shopping / gifts    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 17:03:53    anne
10
A very professional and beautifully formatted store. A real treasure of antique art images designed into practical user- friendly products. I'm a fan and will return again..

additional comments: Thanks again for your encouraging support.
spintent.com
mm opps. / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-14 13:53:21    Jason
9
This site is interesting. The presentation is quite professional. I just hope it can load faster..
nurumassageelite.com/
health / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 12:54:56    Nuru
9
Beautiful vintage items. I love the way it is laid out, the products look appealing and the prices look resonable too. .
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-09 15:11:07    Irina
10
Great site! Loads super fast! I like that you see close-ups. Nice variety of products. I love posters and prints! Beautiful art! .
smartsim.asia
travel / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-09 01:53:34    mahmood
5
You have a very interesting design.
zazzle.com/beautifulgargoyle
homelife / products    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 06:32:38    Elsie
10
Love seeing Zazzle pages on here! This is a beautiful site, everything works just as it should. The vintage designs are awesome!!.
zazzle.com/Allthatandmore
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 22:20:30    christopher
10
Lots too choose from, very clean and concise. Site moves smoothly with no lag..
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 21:51:01    Lin
9
what a great collection of cards and such beautiful pictures to choose from nice job.
zazzle.com/atlanticdreams*/
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 18:22:12    Scott
10
Beautiful designs, and great presentation. I really enjoyed the sense of elegance and class in your product designs..

additional comments: Hi Thanks for the very kind review. I tend to dabble in a lot of different things, so there is a bit of everything on my Zazzle store. Would really like to get it more organized, but I just started college after 25 years in the workforce, so I won't have much time for it at the moment. Thanks again
http:/plantronicvoyager510.com
shopping / electronics    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 17:00:39    matthew
9
fairytale themed gifts.this is a need site.
derakshiraz.com
travel / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 01:10:32    mahmood
6
I have a beautiful design.
zazzle.com/CrazyJuJu*
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 17:03:55    J
10
Fantastic vintage images!.
ojp-co.com
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 01:41:01    mahmoud
6
You have a very interesting format.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-02 02:47:33    Peter
10
liked this site, interesting goods and the pictures zoom in when clicked.
stargiftshop.weebly.com
shopping / gifts    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 20:12:48    Heather
10
Great Zazzle website. you have some lovely artwork for sale. The only thing I would add is a little introduct welcoming your customers and visitors to the shop so they know what you art work you have. But that's up to you..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment. I wish i could add other currencies along side my prices but my website host doesn't provide it even though i have asked them to do it :(
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-18 13:08:19    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-).. Welcome http://www.czenyu.com..
zazzle.com/JHaydenphotography
shopping / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 13:34:21    Jo-Ann
10
The artwork here pushes this site to a 10 for me. Classic pieces,offered on a variety of products,ready for viewing imediatly. Crisp and clean presentation. Unique lay-out.Purchasing made simple..

response: THANK YOU - really appreciate feedback!
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    715 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 15:17:26    Atteestude
10
You have a nice site, I love the layout. It is clean, easy to navigate with nicely done pictures. I like the colors you chose, it is pleasing. You have beautiful art work on products. Keep up the good work. Wishing you much success. .
etsy.com/shop/timmaryjewelry
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 16:01:20    Mary
10
This is a really cool website! I especially enjoyed the card section. Lots of variety. It is neat that when you mouse over an image, it enlarges! Much to see here and I enjoyed my visit!.
zazzle.com/borianag
shopping / gifts    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 04:13:31    Boriana
10
Great site with wonderful vintage illustrations. I love the unobtrusive color scheme which really makes the products "pop". :).

additional comments: Thanks for the wonderful review! I love your site, too :)
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 16:05:33    Al
9
"Great selection of fairy tale designed items, easy navigation".
zazzle.com/whimsy_art_design
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 20:42:03    Claudia
10
Beautiful shop with a huge variety of stunning classical fine art products. A great source of gifts for any occasion for Fine Art Lovers and those who adore the great old master techniques. .
zazzle.com/joannhayden
shopping / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 10:56:04    Jo-Ann
10
Beautiful images are offered right away for viewing and purchasing on products. Simple and clear discription and presentation. Very nice selection. Good job here..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-30 20:15:49    Bobbie
10
This is a well done Zazzle store. It has all kinds of tee shirts, coasters, travel bags and more. They are artistic with Angels, vintage inspired art and more..
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-30 07:41:58    Christina
10
Quick to load and easy navigation. Beautiful artwork. So much to choose from. Nicely done. :) .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your review. I agree with your comment about the left side. I had just rearranged the entire website about a week ago and still have more work to do. :)
save-money.fr/
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 04:02:37    duke
10
Really easy to move from thing to thing.
jlcoorganicliving.com
shopping / home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 21:20:57    Lisa
9
Nice site! Runs smoothly! Good luck!.
periodmoviesbox.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 16:13:55    Pallavi
9
I didn't expect this site to be so cool. Although I am not good at appreciating paintings but I found those products very attractive, touch of classic paintings, great idea. May be I'll get myself one of those. Good job!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for the review!
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    530 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 16:31:54    Robert
10
Great looking site. Lots of excellent and unique products to look through..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review.
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 10:36:00    Gary
10
Great zazzel store. It loaded quickly and with no problems. The page had a classical feel which goes well with your products. I liked your free shipping and flag day promos. Nice job having a huge selection of products. I don't see anything I would change well done and best of luck..
zazzle.com/allicor
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 10:33:11    Aline
9
I really liked your shop, wishing you lots of sales..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-10 13:48:27    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use