free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.virtu-visit.com - The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world.

http://www.virtu-visit.com


keywords: world landmarks famous tours Virtual museums Websites World Attractions Famous World Museums Best The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.26
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
608 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
usdtoegpnews.blogspot.com.eg/
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-22 21:28:26    usd
2
i enjoyed visiting your site , seems like i visit the places reviewed , thank you very much.
indota2.tk
entertainment / games    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-22 04:02:12    indo
9
just realize theres so many museum in the world indota2.tk thx.
getgamessofware.blogspot.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-20 09:48:59    Nk
9
Hello, A very nice website for finding out about the museums in the place where you are vacationing. It lists out the events organised by the museum and you can also book tickets so that you wont have to worry about missing out the events. A very handy site indeed..
culturalgate.cf
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 19:25:35    Cultural
9
very good.... visit too.. www.culturalgate.cf thanks....
infoteknew.tk
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 07:09:30    INFOTEK
9
it's..good visit...too www.infoteknew.tk thanks.
partoba.gq
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-12 16:27:52    Blantika
8
ok...looking good visit too.. www.partoba.gq.
mmfmusica.blogspot.com.es/
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-10 05:59:55    MetalMrForever
8
Pagina que auna diferentes museos del mundo. Idea interesante..
independentauthornetwork.com
entertainment / literature    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-30 19:11:39    William
10
Wow! The Best Museums and Famous Attractions in the World. Great site!.
zazzle.com/dmorganajonz
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-17 12:06:30    dianeg
9
My dmorganajonz zazzle store has images by many of the artists on this site. It was so much fun to look through and see some of my fav artists. Easy to use, good assortment of art and lots of museums to search out! I wouldn't do a thing different - In fact I bookmarked it for later use as it gives the title of each piece! .
mrsablogstori.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-13 03:32:18    Mrs
9
So interesting website make me realize there are so many museum in the world I have never known..
appmindstech.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-11 01:19:47    Surya
10
Website has some serious content. No problem with the navigation. Everything is okay.
matrixsurvivors.com/?r=phango...
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-03 12:34:29    Dave
9
I do not get to travel, so this site interested me. I would have liked to see more of a 'virtual tour' other than just Wikipedia links, but I did not even know many of these museums existed, so even a reference to them is wonderful. Thank you..
betteraffiliate.siterubix....
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-03 12:32:16    rickey
10
I really enjoyed how you can find the worlds museums all on one page. I have always wanted to go to the statue of liberty and someday I plan to do so. My family recently took a trip to Europe and visit many great sites. They even visited the Roman Colosseum and Venice Italy. This site is well laid out with a lot of great information. I personally spent quite a bit of time on this site. I plan to return here in the future to read more. Thank you for your site .
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-11 03:29:54    George
10
Great Site! Amazing,very good looking...
clixsense.com/?r=11228719&s=1...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-30 21:48:21    Michael
N/A
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later. That is what I was told when I clicked..
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-21 11:41:33    proton
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD SKILLS USED BY DESIGNER,ALL THE SATISFACTORY..
multipolarworld.net
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-18 01:23:57    Carol
10
Beautiful... Website is amazing. .
irresistible-beautyofnature.blog...
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-10 07:47:14    Nanalin
10
This is a very nice site. The admin really did a good job. I bookmarked this site because I can't finish in one sitting. More power....
inboxinnercirclerpm.com
education / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-06 14:12:45    Richard
10
A lot of great information on museums around the world.Plenty of information..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-01 03:42:21    Steven
10
Perfect, Simple and straight to the point...
1onlinebusiness.com/share/Myw...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-27 19:11:18    Anthony
8
It's like an encyclopedia very fun and it's like a treasure hunt on every page.knowledge is all there with facts this is a great site.favorited 👍.
youthinyou.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-21 07:59:53    jefry
8
so far so good. just some improvement would do best.
iwriter.com/affiliate/742662
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-15 17:54:08    moon
9
the places are pretty nice i wish i can go there some day .
infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-07 03:16:47    ahmad
8
Enjoyable. https://infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-26 05:04:45    Michael
10
Enjoyed looking at this site. Nice job!.
gbnhub.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-21 16:57:38    Steve
10
Wonderful and pleasing way to advertise our heritage. Got quite homesick while looking at the Tate been there many times. You have my thanks and will return have added you to my favorites so that I can plan my next joint in Europe. Kind Regards Steve CEO Global Breaking News Hub.
meraresult.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-11 15:20:51    Shweta
2
Website design is okie but no proper SEO.
findpcrepair.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 13:51:52    Dexter
8
you should improve your site by telling the audience how to get to those wonderful location and try to monetize that way..
silkpcb.com
computing / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 10:46:52    Richard
10
Very interesting subject manner with useful links to information about each place. Well organized and attractive to any person who enjoys exploration..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-13 03:23:51    anna
9
looks great at first and really very good as you go through.
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-12 15:56:55    Mark
10
If you're interested in art, this is a terrific site---an online guide to the world's great museums. Some of the links lead to Wikipedia pages, but a number of them give comprehensive and up-to-date information on exhibitions, hours, etc. Highly recommended..
helpbuddy.org/DonateNow.asp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-11 10:59:09    owen
9
good and know problem or issue.
neobux.com/?r=Soudeshne
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-10 07:58:48    Rabin
10
nice collection of Museums in the World along with 7 wonders of the world in one place one site. wow, virtually around the world, it was fun...
moneyjob.online/?id=Lastenia
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-21 14:38:48    Lastenia
10
Very informative, you can learn a lot about different museums around the world..
humanmemorychip-com.webnode.c...
computing / technology    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-18 14:34:56    Bob
9
Interesting website, format allowed for easy navigation. Good job!.
kenyabudgetsafaris.com
travel / accommodations    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-17 04:48:29    Esther
9
Well done Virtu -visit, it has great information for tourist. .
upbreeze.com/referral/2f779c...
education / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-14 19:28:27    Saurina
10
Really well set up website. Love all the pictures of museums all over the world right on the front page. Well organized..
DiscountHotelTravelDeals.com
travel / accommodations    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-13 19:41:51    Sondra
10
Good resource on world museums and attractions. Site loads quickly, easy to navigate..
singleholic.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-08 11:59:36    florin
10
Nice museum list, easy to use on the go.
worldcashmachine.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 00:55:22    Cacey
10
A great site for real. Well organized with some great info. .
wai-hoodcouture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-24 16:27:10    Sharean
9
Great site! Lots of information on some of the interested places to visit..
safegenericmart.com
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 09:15:11    Lyn
10
Good site offering cool places to visit..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 05:37:44    appminds
10
Great looking website. I recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out. .
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-20 02:13:37    Sondra
10
Easy to navigate, good resource for museums worldwide. .
Wanna get money online ? Click on this l...
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 09:51:17    Rigo
8
Good site but maybe you can upgrade your site server , its pretty lagging or somewhere slow..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 00:03:33    Jane
10
Lots of great art related links to art museums, etc. Any artist or art collector would enjoy it! Everything looks great..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-10 21:45:45    Dawn
10
This is truly a wonderful site: and I will return to it. It supplies the visitor with all of the major museums. I made it a point to visit The National Gallery site of London. My next website visit was that of the Tretyakov Gallery. I read all about how the Russian people took down all of their great works of art, during the Second Great War and moved them in order to protect them. The entire process sounded very time-consuming and detailed; however, highly worth every minute of it. Naturally, many of the galleries, during this time period, removed their paintings and found a protective area to store their priceless works. This site provides the interested reader with all of the best museum sites the world over. Once again: it is one of my favorite sites and I will be back to read more and pay a visit. Very truly yours, Dawn Michel.
wiseeyessecurity.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 06:10:48    Oliver
8
Unique approach. All the information you would need to know about museums. I never thought about setting up a site this way. Very informative..
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-25 03:05:20    ventraderau
10
Awesome site! Great looking website. Good review for sure..thanks. .
onlinegifts.labellabaskets.com/
shopping / gifts    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 01:34:27    Iris
9
This site is great to show to kids or anyone whowants to learn more about our world. Great idea!.
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-18 04:59:54    muscle
10
Awesome site! Great looking website.Thanks for posting..
clixsense.com/?r=9730072&s=10...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-11 13:43:30    fausto alberto
8
great site to visit a lot to learn i recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out.
booster.com/trilogy-inc123?re...
mm opps. / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 17:39:29    Terrence
10
this was a very good reference. Really helpful.
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 01:31:44    Buddy
9
Man if I wasn't so tired I would have stayed on you site all nite. Great sit. Loaded fast, easy on the eyes and all the links I clicked worked fine. I loved the Birth of Venice section. BarvoI.
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 02:33:57    aaron
10
Great looking website.Thanks for posting, very good information. Good review for sure..thanks.
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 12:08:47    matthew
10
Best Site I've ever seen for finding a good museum.
clixsense.com/?9607111
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 22:40:51    Yavuz Selim
10
Your site is my favorite..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    359 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 17:32:13    News
9
well presented site, great museums. Well suggested!.
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 09:03:39    mohammad jamal
10
The strong point is easy to understand. Nothing could improve its All right. Yes arts is my favourite subject. Yes I will revisit this site for interest. No other thoughts. Adresses of art galaries of the world is knowledge able..
VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 11:23:24    Abhilash
6
It Is good to know things thank youvfor this.
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 21:42:48    Fernanda
10
The virtual visits to museums is such and interesting feature, loved it, very resourceful.
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 14:24:12    Sondra
10
Well organized site, easy to navigate and lots of links to extensive information on popular museums worldwide..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 05:42:07    Mick
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-03 12:08:19    Nishank
9
An absolutely well compiled website delivering effectively on all accounts! Go through plenty of pictorial and textual information on some of the loveliest museums all over the world....a brilliant virtual tour of sorts....sitting in the coziness of your home!.
cometonigeria.com/
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 20:06:16    Oladimeji
9
Fully Informative and good looking site. Wonderful presentation. Good pictures..
softwareservces.site123.me
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-27 04:16:33    barend
9
the site is working its real and its intresting.
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 05:51:23    chanin
9
All photos on this website - from Wikipedia.
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-15 13:53:31    mariya
6
Site is informational and useful.Contents are relevant with the topic.Graphics are well organized,,however often shows page error when click at the image links..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 07:00:03    Tejaswini
10
Best information about World Museums.Lot of information for people who love to travel.nice images.interested..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 01:49:05    Pat
10
it deserves a good review for sure..thanks..
youtube.com/watch?v=9Zoed2uV...
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 13:06:06    web
10
Awesome site, lots of information for the traveling public..
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 11:22:29    Web
10
I love this site for the information and ease of use..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 21:35:10    Alexander
10
Great looking website. The museums you show are absolutely beautiful. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef4
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-05 17:40:25    Alexander
10
Great looking website which showcases some incredible looking museums..
uniqsec.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-04 06:27:54    uniq
7
Thanks for posting , very good information..
merujhaspell.webs.com
homelife / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 23:59:50    merujha
9
Provides good and relevant guidance..
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-28 03:45:11    Zoya
9
Very interesting site with lot of useful information..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 11:57:46    Smriti Divvya
9
A ready reckoner for those who are interested in museums, history and art..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-20 11:55:51    Alexander
10
Great website which effectively showcases some incredible places in the world. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-16 23:28:56    Alexander
10
Good site witch hight quality content..
naturalhypnosis.com/attract-m...
computing / software    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-15 21:28:45    Oliver
10
I was surprised a site like yours even existed. The specific references were informative and I booked your site for future visits..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef3
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-12 04:40:44    Alexander
10
Great site which showcases some amazing places. .
fourlaw.theemailsyndicate.a.click...
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-09 13:02:09    Nena
10
Very crisp. I like the global of museum and I wish I could go and see everyone of them..
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 06:19:38    Alexander
10
Great looking site with powerful images and quality content..
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-04 14:00:55    Dennis
10
More about museums than I ever dreamed. Good looking site, links to several informative sites depending on one's interests ..
jandjpermeablepaving.com.au
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-27 00:13:28    jandj
10
Very interesting nice collection of images..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-23 06:35:33    suresh
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
clixsense.com/?9097580
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 10:56:06    E.
9
Very nice and well organized.
freeadsjoint.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 01:11:02    Paurav
10
Very good design and content. Visit Freeadsjoint.com for free articles.
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-13 01:02:46    Brittany
10
Lovely site. Very informative!.
instantmoneynetwork.com/sadams247...
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-12 16:27:49    shawn
9
Good site, good pictures with descriptions, if i were visiting any of those locations i would revisit this site and do business with them..
technimi.com
education / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 13:46:45    Neeraj
9
Needs work in the organization of the website.
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-01 14:01:01    TEH
10
Nice page about an amazing of the museum around the world. Nice content. But what about Malaysia?.
droneregion.com
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-01 04:30:45    Geoff
10
A very well arranged website offering a front door to museums around the world..
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 11:12:47    Marcella
10
great sights. thanks! I will probably never get there in person...lol... so really thanks!".
possi.com.au
education / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-12 03:34:40    possiau
10
Good gallery with useful information on best Museums in the World. .
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-08 17:21:20    Ruby
10
This site is tons of fun! such a great idea, very unique. Can't wait to spend more time here, much to look at and learn! .
imakedeal.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 11:09:33    leont1
10
is a usufful website with a huge content..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-31 23:35:34    btc
10
Beautifull pictures of different countries. Very awesome..
lettherebepets.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 22:39:29    Mandy
10
I love the pictures of the museums! I especially enjoyed looking at the locations in Spain. I speak minimal Spanish so it is hard for me to read some of it. However, it was easy to navigate and seemed informative..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use