free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.virtu-visit.com - The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world.

http://www.virtu-visit.com


keywords: world landmarks famous tours Virtual museums Websites World Attractions Famous World Museums Best The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.30
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
584 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-13 03:23:51    anna
9
looks great at first and really very good as you go through.
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-12 15:56:55    Mark
10
If you're interested in art, this is a terrific site---an online guide to the world's great museums. Some of the links lead to Wikipedia pages, but a number of them give comprehensive and up-to-date information on exhibitions, hours, etc. Highly recommended..
helpbuddy.org/DonateNow.asp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-11 10:59:09    owen
9
good and know problem or issue.
neobux.com/?r=Soudeshne
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-10 07:58:48    Rabin
10
nice collection of Museums in the World along with 7 wonders of the world in one place one site. wow, virtually around the world, it was fun...
moneyjob.online/?id=Lastenia
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-21 14:38:48    Lastenia
10
Very informative, you can learn a lot about different museums around the world..
humanmemorychip-com.webnode.c...
computing / technology    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-18 14:34:56    Bob
9
Interesting website, format allowed for easy navigation. Good job!.
kenyabudgetsafaris.com
travel / accommodations    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-17 04:48:29    Esther
9
Well done Virtu -visit, it has great information for tourist. .
upbreeze.com/referral/2f779c...
education / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-14 19:28:27    Saurina
10
Really well set up website. Love all the pictures of museums all over the world right on the front page. Well organized..
DiscountHotelTravelDeals.com
travel / accommodations    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-13 19:41:51    Sondra
10
Good resource on world museums and attractions. Site loads quickly, easy to navigate..
singleholic.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-08 11:59:36    florin
10
Nice museum list, easy to use on the go.
worldcashmachine.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 00:55:22    Cacey
10
A great site for real. Well organized with some great info. .
wai-hoodcouture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-24 16:27:10    Sharean
9
Great site! Lots of information on some of the interested places to visit..
intersafemart.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 09:15:11    Lyn
10
Good site offering cool places to visit..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 05:37:44    appminds
10
Great looking website. I recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out. .
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-20 02:13:37    Sondra
10
Easy to navigate, good resource for museums worldwide. .
Wanna get money online ? Click on this l...
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 09:51:17    Rigo
8
Good site but maybe you can upgrade your site server , its pretty lagging or somewhere slow..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 00:03:33    Jane
10
Lots of great art related links to art museums, etc. Any artist or art collector would enjoy it! Everything looks great..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-10 21:45:45    Dawn
10
This is truly a wonderful site: and I will return to it. It supplies the visitor with all of the major museums. I made it a point to visit The National Gallery site of London. My next website visit was that of the Tretyakov Gallery. I read all about how the Russian people took down all of their great works of art, during the Second Great War and moved them in order to protect them. The entire process sounded very time-consuming and detailed; however, highly worth every minute of it. Naturally, many of the galleries, during this time period, removed their paintings and found a protective area to store their priceless works. This site provides the interested reader with all of the best museum sites the world over. Once again: it is one of my favorite sites and I will be back to read more and pay a visit. Very truly yours, Dawn Michel.
wiseeyessecurity.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 06:10:48    Oliver
8
Unique approach. All the information you would need to know about museums. I never thought about setting up a site this way. Very informative..
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-25 03:05:20    ventraderau
10
Awesome site! Great looking website. Good review for sure..thanks. .
onlinegifts.labellabaskets.com/
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 01:34:27    Iris
9
This site is great to show to kids or anyone whowants to learn more about our world. Great idea!.
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-18 04:59:54    muscle
10
Awesome site! Great looking website.Thanks for posting..
clixsense.com/?r=9730072&s=10...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-11 13:43:30    fausto alberto
8
great site to visit a lot to learn i recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out.
booster.com/trilogy-inc123?re...
mm opps. / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 17:39:29    Terrence
10
this was a very good reference. Really helpful.
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 01:31:44    Buddy
9
Man if I wasn't so tired I would have stayed on you site all nite. Great sit. Loaded fast, easy on the eyes and all the links I clicked worked fine. I loved the Birth of Venice section. BarvoI.
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 02:33:57    aaron
10
Great looking website.Thanks for posting, very good information. Good review for sure..thanks.
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 12:08:47    matthew
10
Best Site I've ever seen for finding a good museum.
clixsense.com/?9607111
reference / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 22:40:51    Yavuz Selim
10
Your site is my favorite..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    354 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 17:32:13    News
9
well presented site, great museums. Well suggested!.
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 09:03:39    mohammad jamal
10
The strong point is easy to understand. Nothing could improve its All right. Yes arts is my favourite subject. Yes I will revisit this site for interest. No other thoughts. Adresses of art galaries of the world is knowledge able..
VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 11:23:24    Abhilash
6
It Is good to know things thank youvfor this.
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 21:42:48    Fernanda
10
The virtual visits to museums is such and interesting feature, loved it, very resourceful.
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 14:24:12    Sondra
10
Well organized site, easy to navigate and lots of links to extensive information on popular museums worldwide..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 05:42:07    Mick
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-03 12:08:19    Nishank
9
An absolutely well compiled website delivering effectively on all accounts! Go through plenty of pictorial and textual information on some of the loveliest museums all over the world....a brilliant virtual tour of sorts....sitting in the coziness of your home!.
cometonigeria.com/
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 20:06:16    Oladimeji
9
Fully Informative and good looking site. Wonderful presentation. Good pictures..
softwareservces.site123.me
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-27 04:16:33    barend
9
the site is working its real and its intresting.
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 05:51:23    chanin
9
All photos on this website - from Wikipedia.
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-15 13:53:31    mariya
6
Site is informational and useful.Contents are relevant with the topic.Graphics are well organized,,however often shows page error when click at the image links..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 07:00:03    Tejaswini
10
Best information about World Museums.Lot of information for people who love to travel.nice images.interested..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 01:49:05    Pat
10
it deserves a good review for sure..thanks..
youtube.com/watch?v=9Zoed2uV...
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 13:06:06    web
10
Awesome site, lots of information for the traveling public..
travelsense.org
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 11:22:29    Web
10
I love this site for the information and ease of use..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 21:35:10    Alexander
10
Great looking website. The museums you show are absolutely beautiful. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef4
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-05 17:40:25    Alexander
10
Great looking website which showcases some incredible looking museums..
uniqsec.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-04 06:27:54    uniq
7
Thanks for posting , very good information..
merujhaspell.webs.com
homelife / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 23:59:50    merujha
9
Provides good and relevant guidance..
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-28 03:45:11    Zoya
9
Very interesting site with lot of useful information..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 11:57:46    Smriti Divvya
9
A ready reckoner for those who are interested in museums, history and art..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-20 11:55:51    Alexander
10
Great website which effectively showcases some incredible places in the world. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-16 23:28:56    Alexander
10
Good site witch hight quality content..
naturalhypnosis.com/attract-m...
computing / software    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-15 21:28:45    Oliver
10
I was surprised a site like yours even existed. The specific references were informative and I booked your site for future visits..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef3
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-12 04:40:44    Alexander
10
Great site which showcases some amazing places. .
fourlaw.theemailsyndicate.a.click...
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-09 13:02:09    Nena
10
Very crisp. I like the global of museum and I wish I could go and see everyone of them..
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 06:19:38    Alexander
10
Great looking site with powerful images and quality content..
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-04 14:00:55    Dennis
10
More about museums than I ever dreamed. Good looking site, links to several informative sites depending on one's interests ..
jandjpermeablepaving.com.au
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-27 00:13:28    jandj
10
Very interesting nice collection of images..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-23 06:35:33    suresh
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
clixsense.com/?9097580
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 10:56:06    E.
9
Very nice and well organized.
freeadsjoint.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 01:11:02    Paurav
10
Very good design and content. Visit Freeadsjoint.com for free articles.
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-13 01:02:46    Brittany
10
Lovely site. Very informative!.
instantmoneynetwork.com/sadams247...
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-12 16:27:49    shawn
9
Good site, good pictures with descriptions, if i were visiting any of those locations i would revisit this site and do business with them..
technimi.com
education / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 13:46:45    Neeraj
9
Needs work in the organization of the website.
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-01 14:01:01    TEH
10
Nice page about an amazing of the museum around the world. Nice content. But what about Malaysia?.
droneregion.com
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-01 04:30:45    Geoff
10
A very well arranged website offering a front door to museums around the world..
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 11:12:47    Marcella
10
great sights. thanks! I will probably never get there in person...lol... so really thanks!".
possi.com.au
education / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-12 03:34:40    possiau
10
Good gallery with useful information on best Museums in the World. .
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-08 17:21:20    Ruby
10
This site is tons of fun! such a great idea, very unique. Can't wait to spend more time here, much to look at and learn! .
imakedeal.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 11:09:33    leont1
10
is a usufful website with a huge content..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-31 23:35:34    btc
10
Beautifull pictures of different countries. Very awesome..
lettherebepets.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 22:39:29    Mandy
10
I love the pictures of the museums! I especially enjoyed looking at the locations in Spain. I speak minimal Spanish so it is hard for me to read some of it. However, it was easy to navigate and seemed informative..
santhov.hubpages.com/hub/Manageri...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-14 14:50:27    chand
10
A truly great site and very informative. .
directory.ink
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-13 21:06:01    Geoff
10
A well designed website listing museums around the world. Many links direct to wikipedia but this nice site makes it easy to find museums and includes photos..
freemarketingmachine.com/i/dl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-05 08:22:31    David
10
Very cool site! My kids will love this. They are home-schooled and love geography and history. It is a very colorful and very informative, great job on the research and work put into this site..
directory.ink
reference / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-05 04:32:55    Geoff
10
A well designed website with information about museums. Good job!.
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-03 19:13:26    Jim
10
Absolutely one of the most informative and relevant site viewed..
etchedatlas.etsy.com
homelife / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-28 00:04:54    Julie
9
Great site concept with quick links to further information. Not a lot of original content, but a cool place for people to start their explorations..
sunsearchervacations.com
travel / accommodations    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 04:57:39    Steve
10
A great source of information, I'll be back here for reference before setting off on a trip in future..
jobsearchinghub.blogspot.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 00:02:37    SK
10
Great information, its look like virtual tourist guide. Good effort very helpful to global travelers. Thanks a lot for your effort..
santhov.hubpages.com/hub/Classifi...
education / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 14:54:20    chand
9
This site is very helpful especially to traveller for find out the better place to visit. Great information. Thanks a lot.
bksamdiary.blogspot.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-17 09:41:52    B K
8
Nice site,useful informations....
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-16 04:50:29    Jack
10
Nice look of the site with good design ..
etsy.com/uk/shop/TracyButler...
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-11 06:48:27    Tracy
10
What a fascinating site. I found myself counting up all of the museums I have been to, and noting the ones I need to visit..
OrionsMusic.com
entertainment / music    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-05 01:56:55    OrionsLine
10
I'm glad there are sites like yours out there. Very cool. 10/10!.
kejogjatour.com
travel / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-31 21:58:05    tour
10
very good site, give me many information about museum in the worid.
zahidebooksonline.blogspot.in/
shopping / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-28 08:22:23    Zahid
9
Thanks for a virtual tour of the world..
teethanswers.com
health / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-19 01:03:56    Arun
10
great site! well maintained ,hats off to the owner...
weboracle.com.au
computing / webdesign    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-06 01:07:52    Web
10
Very beautiful site seeing places in the world....
etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnn...
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-04 11:31:15    Kim
9
Lots of different museums to pick from. I love art, but nothing compares to going to the museum physically. Your site offers a lot of great museums around the world that I can't go to. I really like thatI can hope from museum to museum on your one site. And you also have links for world great and historical attractions. I would say the only thing to be careful with is wikipedia. It is no longer a reliable source of information because the authors can be anyone. In school no teacher would take any cited sources from wikipedia. It would just be great if you can have some links to some other great sites for information. Just a thought, but overall great site!.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-30 01:44:31    Veryan
10
Very beautiful and attractive places to see and visit....
happynewyear2016hdimages.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-25 05:21:46    Pramee
7
I thought virtual visit means we can see some 3D view of museums or like that but it is redirecting to the actual websites. Anyway no issues website is good..
PlzPayMe.com/?ref=4264
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-13 22:00:33    elissa
10
Well planed easy to foĺow.
energibersama.com
reference / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-09 23:29:27    achmad
9
More country. Asia is not just japan.
gsmsolaris.com
computing / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-07 06:11:09    Stoyan
10
Full information for any museum in the world.
eatz.com
homelife / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-06 23:58:21    alexi
8
World beautiful places for visit .
blog.the-info-online.com
reference / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-02 02:32:32    Siby
9
good.... a very beautifully set up site except the header.
komodoislandtrip.com
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-01 08:59:34    Komodo
7
Maybe you need to check about the broken link and fixes it. Is his support mobile view? considering that at this time most user visit by their smartphone. .
shareasale.com/r.cfm?B=70&U=1...
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-25 15:43:36    lucinda
10
The perfect vacation ideals!.
mypayingads.com/index.php?re...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-19 13:43:50    Axel
7
interesting website very informative.
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-05 15:57:39    Indonesia
9
I like this site,an Informative reference. Load fast and easy to find relevant info.I think,focusing about museum globally is the strong point of this site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use