free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.youtube.com/allenvaile - Christian Gospel music. solo-video recordings, as done by me, (Allen Vaile..singer)

http://www.youtube.com/allenvaile


keywords: Vailesinger) (Allen me by done as recordings solo-video music Gospel Christian


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.14
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
427 reviews ( 4 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
castleempire.com
entertainment / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-21 02:48:33    imoudu
9
Nice you tube channel with a good gospel meaning. .
bookread-mumswritings.blogspot.co...
entertainment / literature    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 14:18:48    Dee
9
Interesting site. Like the music and message..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
clkprs.com/click.ashx?CID=319947&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 20:26:26    ronny
9
Great for knowing the lord.
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-25 06:07:32    Pat
10
An excellent gospel music channel. Just keep performing!.
quotesfunworld.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-14 13:16:41    islami
10
nice keep it up :D good like it :p.
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 12:02:29    cesar
10
Good voice keep up the good work..
etsy.com/shop/BequotShop
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 05:49:25    bequot
10
Great website. The content of the website is excellent. The presentation of the videos with the music is good..

additional comments: Thank you very much,
besteverfreetraffictips.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-27 00:01:34    jay
10
Nice site and videos. You make good use of imagetry and your singing. Nice voice. Keep up the good work..
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 17:04:51    christiana
10
Great presentation and nice video ......

additional comments: Thanks for the comments
emoneyspace.com/moneybox
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 01:54:01    aladine
7
Interesting Youtube channel with a lots of videos!.
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 01:26:44    mohammed
8
Your Website Is Attractive Good View And Informetive..
homerecordingstudio.xyz
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-21 21:01:49    Geoff
10
Some nice gospel music and good YouTube channel..
toptenoftheearth.blogs...
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 14:19:48    musab
10
original content and lovely site .
greener-dayz.com/PTC
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 14:11:26    stephen
7
Good to hear a great voice sing for the lord.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 13:35:58    Ron
10
Nice to watch videos very nice .
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 11:54:55    cesar
10
a nice channel with good video and sound quality.
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-11 15:37:35    Lidija
6
This kind of music it is not my style.
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 06:46:00    Kenneth L.
10
from This web link i have listen good music about god allen.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 06:38:35    proton
8
Professional website,simple website,good font,overall average website.
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-02 13:47:34    Gregory
10
nice youtube vedioes,and i like this vedioes a lot..
google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j...
entertainment / sports    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-31 11:38:50    Rehan
8
I love it. This is amazinggg.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-22 06:12:33    salman
7
your websit is attractive good wiew good design infermative and easy tob use...

response: This is an incription that I believe to be a virus , any further contact by this person may warrant an investigation.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-22 05:53:12    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use.....

response: Great and much appreciated !
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-22 04:42:12    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use.

response: Thanks and appreciate your review !
freeactionstory.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-10 05:26:22    Free
9
I like the site. Great site.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-30 01:45:59    salman
8
your website is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy use..
j.gs/3154788/hardcorefunnels
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 19:57:55    Misty
10
This you-tube site is inspirational and shares the good news of the strength derived through faith!.

additional comments: Thank you so much! I have changed my site to the new website I am getting ready to launch. It would be great if you would take a look at it! I am in between keeping the blog or focusing on the website only. Appreciate your feedback!
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-26 11:19:41    Parthasarathy
9
This youtube channel features the messages of Allen Vaile.
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-20 03:41:53    Mohammed
8
your website is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use.
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-16 06:00:46    Martyn
10
Overall it's nice..Presentation, voice, videos, everything.
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-12 04:22:20    Mike
10
I really enjoyed your channel. I think that it's great .
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-09 17:05:32    Mike
10
Excellent page, easy to use and quickly. Great videos, great voice.

response: Thank you very much ! All the best for now .
freeeats.com/r/SYH5UX91
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-06 13:08:09    Gary
10
You have some exceptional music! Thanks for sharing..
Ilovebooty.easyxtubes.com
adultXXX / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-25 19:29:28    keith
10
Good voice keep up the good work.
statistikteam.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-25 18:31:43    shadow
9
follow back thank http://statistikteam.blogspot.com/.
allthingsforsaleorfree.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 22:32:32    Jeffery
10
very nicely done well setup and followable.

additional comments: thank you it took me a good while to get it right
smalltimegamer.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 19:52:02    Warren
10
Oh yes, go in the strength of the LORD brother, that is your ministry and it will reach the ears of those who will listen. "Who have ears, let him hear".

additional comments: Thank you for you review of MiLykeIt.com
nutritionweightcontrol.net
health / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-08 09:24:27    Arlene
9
Very blessed website, Thank you. It is great to be a believer..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site and I hope you visit it again.
healingartsbykim.com
health / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-07 18:37:21    Kim
10
Great job man! You have a lovely voice too! Bless you :-).

additional comments: Thank you very much! :-)
howlettassociates.co.uk/
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-01 01:21:56    Shane
10
Nice collection of christian songs. .

response: Very good feed back and encouraged to hear/read that you liked them !!! Thanks and all the best for now !!
jaywaninc.com/unsigned/video/...
entertainment / music    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-18 13:37:40    Eighty
8
Eye-catching and informative.
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-13 20:54:15    Coral
9
nice collection of videos. Lets you stream easily..
inabindproductions.xyz
entertainment / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-31 14:38:47    Andrew
7
Decent Youtube page the content matches the descriptions..
blindandshutterwarehouse.co.u...
shopping / home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-27 03:04:45    Kevin
10
All types of information available in this site.....
vk.com/public60182199
mm opps. / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 05:07:56    Tatiana
10
Good video, I like Allen Vaile?s performance of "I'll go in the Strength of the Lord". .

additional comments: Thank you.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 23:00:14    Est
10
Great way to spread the word through the voice He has blessed you with :) Keep it up and may God continue to shine His light through you!.
fiberglassmesh.co.uk
shopping / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 03:02:00    fiberglass
9
Really enjoyed the creativity that went into creating this website..!.
manormusicoutlet.com
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 02:34:46    Malachi
8
The site has all of the same content. Content is outdated. I was not really interested in this site. No I would not revisit. It's ok for the purpose he created it for he just needs updated content. .
jurshnet.bugs3.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 20:14:52    Joshua
8
Its a good channel. The videos are decent. Ke4ep up the good work..
ListenLearnProfit.com/?rd=nt5...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 19:56:08    wallace
10
really enjoyed navigating your channel we pretty much use our channels for the same thing right on Brother.

additional comments: Thank You
1715bcnc0ramlt554hlklf8t2x.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 13:10:33    mohamed
7
nice site nice site,sooo very cool thanks.

response: Great comments and appreciate that very much !!! Thanks.
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 16:55:21    Peter R.
9
YouTube channel is very great and enjoyable. Nice video collection..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 16:17:44    Doug
9
Really enjoyed the creativity that went into creating this website. Beautifully done!.
diamondnationgist.blogspot.co...
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 06:52:15    bolajoko
8
a job well done a gospel in need .
myoney.tk
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-04 04:47:15    CHITTARANJAN
10
Thanks for your good comment. Very nice review and this will boost my confidence..
youtube.com/watch?v=7CeSOvY_...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 11:57:27    daniel
8
Good youtube channel. Shows a lot and much to learn from it..
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 09:48:30    Anna
10
Amazing voice, enjoyed listening to the video...great job.
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 00:30:55    John
10
Thank you for sharing your godly gift of the Spirit through the songs of faith and glory to our GOD through the songs that you sing. Listening to you sing and watching the joy of the LORD shining upon your face lifted up my Spirit indwelling within my heart and soul. May the LORD GOD continue to bring you may more opportunities to reach the world through music. In Jesus Christ, Amen..
kidfilmstar.blogspot.in
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 13:29:23    Kiran
9
A wealth of videos nicely presented..
wealthyaffiliate.com/a_aid/c4...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 18:02:26    Jan
8
Great Youtube channel and although I had no idea that you bring us straight into a Gospel arena, I love the great videos you've choose here. I'm personally not into the Lord but your site is open to share the songs with every visitor..

additional comments: Thankyou so much Allen!
godisarefuge.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 08:46:38    Arlesia
8
First I want to commend you. You are doing an amazing this singing God's praises. You have a very nice voice.Keep up the good work. .
strangerthanfictionthisworld.blog...
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 02:16:42    Daisy
6
For what it is it appears to be a good site..
ngeblogasyikk.blogspot.com/
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-17 17:54:04    dyrian
10
its amazing about your videos.

additional comments: thanks :)
maddesirelifting.com
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-11 18:05:51    Steven
10
YouTube account very uplifting and enjoyable. Great videos and info..
fourcornersalliancegroup.com...
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-11 05:03:04    Elizabeth
10
Thank you for sharing your video. I really enjoyed it..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I appreciate the time you take out to view my website.
stmarysstonehaven.org
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 18:59:39    Andrew
10
You sing beautiful Church songs.It is a magic experience to hear these type of songs sung in Church. Keep up the good work,.

additional comments: Thanks for your review, which is very detailed
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 15:21:02    Ivana
10
Great job, I really enjoyed listening to some of these videos...Thumbs up.
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    402 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 14:42:02    okeef
9
Listen to well recorded gospel music and praise the lord..
jamiyahpecintasholawat.blogspot.c...
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 19:44:26    mansyur
10
very good video. it's very satisfaction. it make visitor enjoy your website content..
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-07 11:51:43    Mircea
10
Excellent site, good job! Good color and excellent design. I like it very much. Congratulations!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot, my friend!
gonudecostarica.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 10:35:47    John
10
Very good page. Good job. I like the YouTube channels.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 15:49:47    Michael
10
found this to be interesting..great channel, keep it up.
cur.lv/jrav4
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 11:15:42    fatpunker
9
good channel keep improving .
freepaypalcashpoints2shop.weebly....
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 02:49:53    ari
10
Love the singing videos on your channel! Thank you so much for sharing. You have an amazing voice. .
myluit.com
travel / info    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 01:51:49    My
9
Liked it...keep it up with more additions..
bizz.iwarp.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 07:11:26    Bizz
10
talented work, well published. brilliant..
zoeyy2012.byethost22.com
entertainment / games    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-20 00:20:09    zoe
10
Nice church song from Canada.
computerrecordinggear.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-17 18:46:59    James
7
Site is ok if you are into this kind of thing but you really ought to link to a website and have that site link to your youtube I think that would be better for you the video was ok and I understand that you are trying to give a message I am a christian too but the message should be given in a softer friendlier way and you will reach more people in the end just saying .
meetroyale.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-17 16:00:26    liesa
10
Excellent site/message is precise and clear. Any site promoting GOD and JESUS CHRIST automatically gets our vote. Overall, we love it. Gospel singing is beautiful. Going back to subscribe. .
myloveforscrapping.blogspot.sg/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-16 21:20:43    Cheryl
10
a nice channel with good video and sound quality :-) .
farhansblog01.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-16 07:31:06    farhan
6
over all good. visitor can spent few minutes on site. may be more interesting items should be added. may be some time revisit to see updates. .
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-12 14:01:33    John
10
Good page, excellent design, good colors, good information. It is quickly loading and easy to use, you are doing a great job with this page.
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-08 03:56:25    Stanley
10
Very good yt channel. Very good content. I admire your inspiration..
perrrytoysconnection.yahoostore....
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-08 00:17:09    Kristin
10
very well setup, quality pictures, easy access thanks for letting me review your site and for watching great taste..
vizzed.com/playonlinegames/in...
entertainment / games    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-01 11:59:01    dick
8
excellent videos extremely entertaining visually astonishing and amazing!.
affordablewebdesignva.com
computing / webdesign    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 13:51:25    Derron
10
Nice Youtube channel :) .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 04:57:00    Niksa
10
"Nice site with lots of information to read well done.
blindshuffle.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-29 22:25:51    Randall
5
I'm not particularly interested in the subject matter, but overall the site functions. Consider a more personalized site with a youtube window embedded for a more custom feel..
newsghonline.com
entertainment / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-26 06:16:03    Eric
9
the site was good and nice and sweet.
4yourcouple.com
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-15 08:54:28    Ivan
10
I admire your personal implication. Considering the goal you're aiming to, I wish you a lot of success..
e-priceinbd.com/
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-14 10:11:40    Taufin
9
Nice work . You have must given time for analysis it..
micro-solutions.co
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-10 05:53:59    micro
9
Very impressive Video good work Keep it up..
thickerthanaverage.blogspot.c...
adultXXX / galleries    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 12:52:48    bbw
10
very different but in a good way!!.
etsy.com/shop/primitives4u
homelife / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-18 18:28:04    Kristy
10
Great site! Easy to navigate. Very well set up..
youtube.com/watch?v=Fqhc4ksS...
miscellaneous / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-09 08:38:04    GHOST
10
The Video was well done. The Song was awesome. The Music on time. I loved it and would recommend to others. Also I shared it to my online community. Good Job there. Thank you Link Referral for providing this service..
iphotostream.com
entertainment / art    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-15 14:25:01    Anish
10
God bless you. Nice to find a believer like this..

additional comments: Thank you Allen for taking effort to review my site.
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    298 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-15 03:37:40    Vaughan
8
I really don't see the sense in reviewing one of the largest sites as without a return link it is a non contributing site to the system..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind words i just don't see sense in sending youtube free hits but thanks you.
g2agold.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-09 20:18:22    Akulani
10
Very impressive.Nice Video. Keep it up!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-30 07:54:00    Paul
10
great youtube channel for christian gospel music. well done..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-27 12:30:15    fifocapital
9
Good to watch this.It is very good..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use