free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
https://www.etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsupplies - Cute, affordable, unique Dog Apparel and Pet Clothes. As well as dog toys and supplies.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsupplies


keywords: supplies toys dog as well As Clothes Pet Apparel Dog unique affordable Cute


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.48
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
450 reviews ( 10 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
controversial.wiki/en/index.p...
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-14 03:26:26    sotirios
10
fantastic site and very interesting design.
facebook.com/christinascalis...
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-26 09:33:04    Christina
10
Nice products. Great layout. Very well done. Best of luck to you. :-).

additional comments: Thank you for your review and suggestions. Very much appreciated.
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-12 03:55:44    Web
9
Great fashion for dogs, unique and interesting. .
apptunix.com
computing / technology    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-03 01:05:54    Nikhil
9
its great site about pets and pets accessories. it really helpful site for new and existing user.

response: be more specific about "content"... as far as Etsy shops my content is about as loaded as it can get. we are all working here to help each other by giving guidance and advice, rather then half-ass reviews. thanks so much. :)
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-14 15:02:03    Mark
10
If you're a sucker for pictures of adorable small dogs decked out in fashionable clothing, this site's for you. The rest of the pages constitute a wide-ranging shopping portal for human accessories: clothing, jewelry, books, wedding and baby supplies, etc. Very organized, well laid out and easy to navigate..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind words regarding my site---I appreciate it. For SEO purposes, I did put the description at the top (An Insider's Guide to Restaurants, Wine, Food and Culinary Travel), so I'd be interested to know what else you think might be needed.

response: looks good but it's below the top fold on my computer and i checked your site on my iPhone for mobile compatibility... it only shows the "warning" nothing below that. ... thanks for the great review. :)
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-08 08:03:22    George
10
Very creative and your design is unique and original...
dubli.com/?BArefno=6072557
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-07 04:02:00    Noor
9
so beautiful clothes for those beautiful creatures.
neomusicstream.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-29 09:03:04    shawn
9
Great site with amazing products! .

additional comments: I was playing around with the HTML of my blog yesterday, which might account for the issues you had when you tried to visit. I do have 3rd party ads on my site to earn some extra earnings but should be a simple click to skip the ad and reach the site. Thanks again for the honest review.
fromatravellersdesk.com
travel / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-25 08:52:15    Freddie
10
Etsy is a very unique site. Handcrafted dog clothes suppliers are rare on the web. Very professional approach. The website is easy to navigate which is a plus (+) point..

additional comments: Thanks Paul for a very helpful suggestion. This type of comments are really very much appreciated. Updating older posts and improving overall format is on the works.
shop.foreverliving.com/retail/en...
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-17 20:22:22    sabrina
10
Easy to read,loads well, was to understand. Is good site..

additional comments: Thank you and will take on board comments bout website.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-11 07:30:30    suresh
10
Cute, affordable, unique Dog Apparel and Pet Clothes. As well as dog toys and supplies..
opamrkt.com
shopping / clothing    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-06 10:32:12    Jeffrey
10
If you are a dog owner this site will make shopping so easy. Get pics to actually see what each design will look like. Very easy to negative through..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Not sure if this additional information was present, but do want to share: Visit and use discount code (DS08778) with 1st purchase and receive free gift. Fell free to pass along. Thank you again. Your insight into the "pick a size" is spot on. Once upon the site, one should choose a category (girls boys)located upon left side. Once chosen a dropdown menu will appear with sizing. Once chosen all items that appear will be that size.
modestbarbieclothes.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-31 15:34:01    Debby
10
this site loaded quickly which i appreciated and as a customer i would think would be more likely to purchase.your pictures were clear colorful and crisp making me more likely to purchase because when a shopper cannot touch a product like when they buy in person at a store then good pictures and also like i appreciated clear concise content it helps the psychological process of a buyer to be more likely to shop good job.also this is a new listing meaning mine www.modestbarbieclothes.com so could you kindly check my site out and let me know anything you think should be improved and thanks so much in advance..

response: thank you so much... it's super hard getting photo's and i struggle everytime - even with a "treat" in my hand or with the assistance of others, it's so hard to get my sweet little wiggly dogs to stand still for photos. and... happy new year! :)
lilmommagifts.com/
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-31 10:49:40    Ruth
10
I love dogs. Your site looks awesome and you have lots of good pictures and cute items..
biblewp.com
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-27 10:14:44    Brandon
9
Your so good with website information why do you need etsy? I no longer can have a dog but would come to your site if I had one. I took your advice let me know what you think of my changes to the site! Merry Christmas!.

response: love it... changes look great. and thank you, i went to school and got a degree as a webmaster, but many things have changed over the years and i would probably be lost... plus the internet is so saturated with websites, it's super difficult to get good rankings like you used to be able to... i do have a site that leads people to etsy - but i get more traffic their. plus, managing a site is too much for me - i'd rather be making clothes for pets and working direct with people! Thank you again, and wishing you a prosperous happy and healthy new year! ;)
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-21 14:13:46    Marcelyn
10
Great, last minute savings on quality items at trendingdealsonline.info your new online Shopping Center, Save 25-75% in Factory Outlet, Save 10%-25% off items at other stores in Center. Shop Now!.

response: YOU are SPAMMING in a comment area! BAD! BAD! BAD! ... this is for people helping other people with creating better websites. .. remove this or i will forward this to linkreferral's administration.
orderslimroast.com/veggiemomm...
health / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-21 08:11:49    Violet
10
This site is very easy to navigate. Love the layout and the different outfits. Thanks for sharing your website. .

additional comments: Thank you for your avoid its greatly appreciated.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-21 01:08:06    Veryan
10
Great website for online shopping. Everything is properly designed. .
wai-hoodcouture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-15 21:26:57    Sharean
9
Very simple and easy to navigate..
gilstrapdesigns.etsy.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-13 22:38:15    Debra
10
So cute all of the dogs are so well dressed. I love your items and your shop was easy to navigate and you have great photos..
sexporntoys.com
adultXXX / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-08 11:57:14    Tohn
10
Paul, I like your Etsy store. The site is easy to navigate. The pages load quickly.Everything is well laid out. I know Whirly is proud of you. Thanks for your kindness to dogs. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind comments. I'll add the call to action that you suggested.
shamohasa.org
entertainment / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-08 08:11:56    shalom
9
Great. I really appreciated it..

additional comments: thank you so much. Can I have which kind of words or content can I add to it. Just for an idea. Thanks

response: it looks like your keywords are "BRAIDING,SEW IN,BONDING,WIGS,CUT AND CURL" etc... so on pages like "contact us", "gallery", etc - add a sentence or two in the top fold, that uses the keywords naturally. by naturally, i mean - think if i had just walked into the salon and said "hi, do you have some examples of some of the work you do?" ... then you would say (something like), "here are some photos of ___ ___ ___ " or "you will love the work our stylists do, some examples of the bonding we can do ___ ___ ___" - google and bing now are saying that they rank higher if it's more like a converstation. it's a super hard thing to do for me, but hope that kind of gives you an idea to get you started. ... and i don't think i said it before, but the page is really beautiful, your work is amazing and i love the pictures. :)
amazon.com/gp/product/B008GM...
homelife / products    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-07 11:28:05    Psychology
10
An addorable website, nice design, great products for pets. Well dine!.
neweststyles.info
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-06 11:42:13    Normajean
10
It has some unique items and a beautiful ornatment of a blue bird, except the prices are high..

additional comments: Sorry for my mistake of website. Your website was clear and easy to navigate, content was great.

response: i think you have the wrong website! ? ... i make dog clothes, there is no "ornament" of a blue bird! lol ... also, my dog clothes are handmade, not something you would buy at walmart and all of my handmade dog clothing is priced half the cost of other items, not even of the same quality. ... so please clarify what you are talking about. also, do you give people an "8" because of their pricing?? i feel sorry for the person who's page you were actually looking at! this review is more about design, web development, page creation, etc.
intersafemart.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 09:11:07    Lyn
10
Very beautiful and organized website. Good Job!.
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 06:13:40    appminds
10
The site loaded very fast. It is easy to navigate. Thanks! Your site pages loaded very quickly and its easy to navigate. .
EricGamble.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 17:52:43    Eric
10
Great etsy site for those loving to dress their dogs. .

additional comments: thank you for the nice words.

response: I signed up for your newsletters so that I could read every post you publish! I wanted to follow you on Facebook but didn't see a link (other then "share" links) - You are living life the way it's supposed to be lived. too many people don't do what they love - or even like to do and they wait until they are old or physically unable to think about wanting to write down a bucket list. I think people should start Living when they are young like you = however, it's never too late, no matter what your physical limitations, or even if you are poor - start writing down things that you love and want to do, and figure out how to accomplish them!!! ;)
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 17:06:00    Jane
10
I love the dog pajama onesy! Maybe it will fit my cat. The huge dog pictures are also adorable. Congratulations on the 400 sales!.

additional comments: Thank you!

response: thank you so much!!! take a look at my Facebook page, a customer ordered a hoodie for her cousin's dog for christmas - it didn't make it to her cousin - she posted a picture of her cat wearing it. LOL ... cats sometimes are hard to get to wear pet clothing - but if yours does, then be sure to try - thank you again. wishing you tons of success.
ithardsoftwaresupport.co.uk
computing / technology    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-08 09:29:30    Sergios
8
great website, easy to navigate! well done!.

additional comments: thanks for your positive response! greatly appreciated! I did have my website redesigned! how did you find out about my website? did you find it on the 1st page of google?
nitawatson44.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-07 11:03:43    Nita
8
Cute blog, loved the little dogs, and the products were cute. I see this type of thing everywhere, during festivals and such. I think it's cute to coordinated with the owner's clothes as well. You have done well with you designs, and I wish you a good business future......

additional comments: Thanks for the review, I hope you enjoyed some of my posts. As for the top fold, and the picture, I believe that it's the blogspot template, that is causing such a large pic. I've tried to find a way to lower the size, but the template, won't allow it. Otherwise, I am trying to please, and many thanks for your comments.
aquariumcleaningse.wix.com/aq...
homelife / pets    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-06 09:17:50    Linda
10
Great site lots of choices .

additional comments: Thank you so much now I just have to figure out how to fix this lol
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-05 09:35:23    anna
9
nice website since long i came across..keep it up.
stelladot.com/MelissaAMartin
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-02 09:46:51    Melissa
10
I love this site!! Everything is super cute. I want it all for my little fur baby! .
PastReclaimed.etsy.com
homelife / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-29 21:41:52    Michael
10
Really enjoyed visiting your site. The clothes for the little dogs look made well and quality.I like that you use remnants when you can instead of letting them go to waste. The pictures were great. The text was informative. It was easy to navigate around your site. I am going to tweet you and facebook you as many people have little dogs that I am sure have the same problem and would like to have some of the warm and wasable clothes that you make for them. They fit well and look like the dogs are very comfortable in them. Best Regards..
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-28 18:01:04    Sondra
10
Adorable and unique clothing for small dogs. Good pricing and user friendly site navigation. Really like the holiday selections as well..
themelodyofsuccess.com
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-22 13:53:24    Ronald
8
Content was good and the response was good. Very nice! Keep the faith!.

additional comments: Thanks for your time and response. I agree and am trying to fix some issues.
etsy.com/shop/LunarHarvestDe...
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 22:14:17    Bekah
9
Cute outfits! I like the dog model. Maybe consider adding filters to photos and text.

response: thanks so much... what do you mean by a filter on Text?
spirithub.xyz
homelife / religion    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 02:49:12    Gerry
10
awesome online shop, easy to navagate and loads fast, i've bookmarked it because it's well worth a return visit.

additional comments: Thank you Paul, that rewiew was awesome, i'll take it on board and thanks for all the advice:)
portmelbournelocksmiths.com.a...
homelife / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 01:49:27    portmelbournelocksmith@gmail.com
10
Nice site with good information on dog supplies and easy navigation..
gzilly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-13 15:04:08    gloria
10
very cute,nice products,good page.
ebooks365.org
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-13 12:02:35    Paul
10
Lovely shop. Mans best friend can be pambered with nice goodies. No more chilly walks, buy your dog a cute warm jacket. This site is well stocked, well structured and equipped with great graphics. A definite five star!!.

additional comments: My first review was too tiny for this shop. This shop is magnificent. Give yourself a nice treat. Visit this shop.
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    525 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-12 05:12:15    Cheryl
10
An smazing site, lots of clothes for your dog to choose from. I love the halloween outfit. Easy to navigate, well presented. Well Done..

additional comments: Thank you Paul for your kind review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed looking around my site.
networkant.co.uk
computing / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-09 20:15:54    nicola
10
I love this website. Your dogs are so cute I just wanted to reach out and hug them.. Site loads really well and nicely laid out. The dog outfits are adorable, looks Beautifully well made and are great prices. I'm saving this site for when I get a dog..

response: thank you so much... i love making the doggie clothes... its so inspiring to hear peoples stories and even better when they send me photos of their dogs in one of my hoodies or dresses... let me know when you get your pup - i will work with you to make something truly unique and special for you and your pet. :)
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 03:09:28    aaron
10
The site loaded very fast. It is easy to navigate. Thanks! Your site pages loaded very quickly and its easy to navigate. I recommend your site..
points2shop.com?re...
reference / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 02:33:27    Nancy
9
Really cute outfits. Have you thought about making outfits for dogs of larger breeds?.
followmeeverywhere.com
homelife / pets    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-03 17:30:10    Jarl
10
Nice and professional site with lots of adorable items to choose from. I am doing some shopping for our four legged pal as a mater of fact..

additional comments: Thank you, I will take your advice and try it out, I do understand what you are saying.
heatherschocolatesandgifts.co...
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 05:39:01    Heather
10
What a sweet store. you have some great products. Shame I have a cat and not a dog!.

response: thank you so much... i have a lot of people who buy clothes for cats. :) ... however, many cat's don't like wearing them... but you could always get a bandana. :)
tipsyheelz.com
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-28 12:31:20    Trina
10
Awwww! So adorable the doggy fashion :) And love all the cute little dresses. Dog lovers would love something like this. Great prices and site and talent with making the clothing..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review and tip. I'm still new at figuring out the seo stuff. :)

response: thanks so much... making the clothes is a lot of fun. feel free to ask me any questions about SEO... i'm not an expert but i can try to help as much as i can. keep up the great work. i'm sure you will be a success. :)
kaushikwbslg.wixsite.com/makemone...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-28 11:18:50    Kaushik
10
Great site for buying good stuffs.Pages load perfectly..
marilaws.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-28 09:11:54    TRACY
6
really enjoyed sight if your dog owner and you like to dresss your dog up for different occasions then this is the sight for you .

response: i am forwarding your review of the link to linkreferral administration - 1. your grammar is so poor, i'm not sure what you mean. 2. your personal opinion is not what this review system is about - it is about critiquing things like, tags, descriptions, images, how the page/link is put together, and design. ... please be professional.
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-27 05:18:08    ventraderau
10
The site loaded very fast. It is easy to navigate. Thanks! You have a good site! thanks for the referral..
bookread-mumswritings.blogspot.co...
entertainment / literature    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 15:50:17    Dee
9
Good response. Fast. Very nice site..

additional comments: thank you. I will check into the issues.
porn18plus.com
adultXXX / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 23:42:27    John
10
Site is relevant to category. Pages loaded very fast. Great site layout..
sexaidtoys.com
adultXXX / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 23:17:21    max
10
The site loaded very fast. It is easy to navigate. Your site carry great dog products. .
porncams1.com
adultXXX / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 12:57:55    mary
10
Great website. Your site pages loaded very quickly and its easy to navigate. I recommend your site..
BidCanyon.com
computing / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-17 09:23:03    John
10
Great, no problem with this site other than it took a few seconds to load... Made me want to dress my dogs up :).
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-16 15:25:20    matthew
10
aww the dog coats are so adorable :D.
angulardevelopment.com/
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-16 06:00:17    jesse
10
Lots of good product reviews on site. Thanks! You have a good site! thanks for the referral..
orbitpost.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-08 11:25:50    asim
9
wow, its a lovely site, just little slow to load. But everything placed so nicely in homepage..

additional comments: Thank you so much for giving your precious time for your valuable suggestion. Can you kindly mail me some tips for seo. I m really blank on this.Its mail2asimkumar@gmail.com.
stores.ebay.com/TDJ-Jewels
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 17:09:04    Bhavik
9
This is a very nice site for clothes related to dogs. You can get almost everything like scarfs, body wear etc..
cluecave.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-03 07:33:31    Rohit
10
Best website. I Love the design and the idea of website..

additional comments: Hello, Please look it again.. We are using Cloudflare.com security to filter Visitor IP Address. Please try to contact your ISP about blocking. Regards, cluecave Team

response: thank you... the page loaded this time, but it took just over a minute (you might look at google developer's tools - speed test to see what's slowing it down). i love the site, and will be referring people to you.... good work. :)
atlantawreckerservices.com/
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-03 03:15:05    julio
10
Great website! There's allot of good content! easy to navigate and i think you could greatly benefit from a video displaying the outfits!!! Good Luck!!!.

response: thank you... etsy just started allowing us to use video in our "about" page - thanks for the suggestion and i will definitely work on it. .. my brother thinks i should play tug-a-war with one of dogs with the clothing to show how well made they are and are made to last. :)
shellsreiki.simdif.com
health / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-31 09:07:56    Mashell
10
Love this site! The products are adorable, website was easy to navigate around, pages loaded fast, liked the layout and clear graphics. Keep up the great work you are doing!.

additional comments: Hello and thank you for the suggestion for my website. I will make that change today. Wished you were in my area as well! I will be sharing your website with pet owners that I know. Have a wonderful day and say hello anytime!
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-27 22:46:34    ayesha
10
Soooo cute! Some lovely attire for doggies! Fast loading. User friendly!.
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 03:29:16    carolyn
10
Your shop is adorable! Do you carry outfits for larger dogs?.

response: thank you so much for the kind review. for larger dogs, i have been making mostly vests and coats and dresses but not the onesies. most are custom orders - if you have something in mind, send me a message - or if you see something in the shop and would like it for a large dog, contact me and we can discuss options.
jasonkboutin1975.wixsite.com/...
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 13:25:42    jason
8
nice layout. had useful links. clean look..

response: thanks so much... i see you gave me an "8", that tells me it is less then perfect... what are your suggestions to make it better... considering it is Etsy, do you have helpful suggestions on tags, titles, images, descriptions, keywords, etc etc? ... thanks so much
meetboo.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-16 09:47:32    Ruben
10
Awesome site, really affordable prices and awesome items. Very good graphics and rich in content. Nothing bad to say about this website. Keep your good work. .

additional comments: Tanks a lot for your review, took your advice and changed what you recommended. Looking a lot better now.

response: thanks so much... i updated the review... i love the site. looks really good, i also love the links at the top for android and iPhone apps. you are going to be a huge success! :)
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-16 01:26:35    Sathira
10
Great site. Hope many customers will be coming your way..

additional comments: Thank you very much for the valuable comments. Appreciate all your valuable suggestions.
debs1967.etsy.com
shopping / home    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-15 14:18:36    Debbie
10
Simply adorable! The cutest dog outfits. Photos clear and pages load fast. .
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-15 11:30:30    deb
10
the site is adorable. the dogs are so cute. the pictures are bright and clear.the content is very good and not too much like on some sites.it loaded right away and is a great etsy shop and so easy to navigate.good luck,Debbie.
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 21:34:58    Fernanda
10
The clothes are soo beautiful and adorable, loved it!.
yazma.co.uk/
computing / advertising    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 18:04:52    ad
6
A Good professional website made by the etsy.com team!.

additional comments: Thanks, We do offer banner advertisements and always working hard to improve.
dgginc.com
computing / software    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 12:22:05    Robert
9
Great site. Looks like a super product. Lots of good product reviews on site..

additional comments: Thanks.
etsy.com/shop/indianstores
shopping / clothing    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 07:21:20    prabha
10
superb products... just love the concept.. also love the pets... .

additional comments: thanks for review. i appreciate your time and efforts.
ontechlife.com/
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 22:10:18    hary
9
you have great site.. fast load,easy navigation. thats fashion for dog really cute.

additional comments: thanks you for your review.... thats really help alot me
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 08:56:14    Nishank
9
I don't personally own a dog....but I can see that it's a brilliant site for all proud owners of canines. Fantastic collection, extremely appealing site layout....hope you go a long way. Best of luck!.

additional comments: Thank you for the extremely encouraging review! Do keep visiting :-)
fruitsinchocolate.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 16:10:34    Larry
10
I love this site! Thanks! Everything is perfect!.
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-30 03:30:33    chanin
10
Fashion Quality Clothes for Your Dog.
ncaablankets.com
shopping / recreation    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-29 10:46:47    Brandon
10
You have a good site! thanks for the referral..

additional comments: Thanks! I will take your suggestions! :)
earnwithinvite.com/index.php?ref=...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-28 22:36:54    Candace
10
Great stuff! Thinking about getting some for my pups! .
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-23 22:25:20    Larisa
10
cute clothes, great pics, I love your model!.
cdk48.betterthanyoutube.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-23 18:52:44    chas
10
Your site is great for small dogs. I could'nt get any of them on any of my dogs. I would not be able to them on one leg. For those who has small dogs, and like to dress them your site is the place to go. I will recommend your site in the future. .

additional comments: If you signed up great, if not I hope you will come and consider doing so. If not with then someone else. Once we get to 3,000,000 alot of money is going to be made. Also if you know of anyone that needs this, Please send them to sign up. Thank You, Chas
mydailyempowerment.com
mm opps. / MLM    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-23 16:39:28    Leonie
9
Great sales site. Love your dog clothes. A great variety here. You have some wonderful feedback on your products and service. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. The pop up can be closed easily. It comes up when you go to move off the site. The whole blog platform is the money making opportunity. The whole thing about Empower Network is the blogging platform and the business training tools. However if you think I should change the category I will investigate further.
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-22 04:34:39    mariya
10
very cute site. nice picture selections to attract the targeted group. Suitable for the selected category and site title. Good effort..

additional comments: Thank you for review my site.
moldesbarcelona.eu
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-19 07:50:23    Valentin
10
Great design, excellent layout and a huge amount products...
shagoofaa.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-17 08:14:23    Mohammad Arif
10
Thanks my friend for your feedback.

additional comments: Iam impressed
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-15 09:54:36    Sondra
10
Very cute and affordably priced pet clothing and accessories. Site loads quickly and is very easy to navigate..
tenderlovecardstock.etsy.com
shopping / home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-14 14:34:02    Trina
10
Very cute dog outfits! I particularly love the wedding dress one! Adorable!.
tripleclicks.com/10185649
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-09 12:04:36    Kaushik
10
Very good niche site. Loots of cute dogs/puppies.Good work..
carsponsors.com/dap/a/?a=1486...
mm opps. / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-03 01:30:08    Kyle
8
The dog pictures definitely warm your heart and make you search more on this site. Smart marketing tool..
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-30 17:30:52    Zoya
10
Really cute and fresh designs. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review! Yorkie toy and pattern are already included in my to-do list.
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-28 11:55:03    Smriti Divvya
10
I just loved this site. Any one who loves dogs and wants the best apparel for them would love this place..

additional comments: Thank You so much for your lovely comments.
adventureaddict.net
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-27 19:57:15    Zack
10
Cool store with original products! I might actually but the camouflage pajamas for my dog!.

additional comments: Best review I've received. I've thought about the pop up thing and I think your right. It would probably be better to put something in a sidebar or a separate page. I have received very few subscribers from the pop up. I'm sure more readers have been annoyed and left because of it

response: thanks... if you see something in camo and not the right size, send me an email and i can try to customize something for you. i would put your email signup in the top fold on every page, maybe in the side bar. the search engines see it as a call to action and love it. :) if you set up google webmaster tools, you can see everything people are doing on your page and that will give you an idea on where they are going and when and where they leave the site. ... thanks again and let me know if you have questions (i'm not an expert, but happy to help in any way i can)!
goo.gl/s9TeM2
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-20 07:01:04    Anna
10
It opens quick and it has amazing design .Great job!.
realdealclipart.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-19 16:33:50    Debra
10
Your site is so cute. I wish I had a dog just so I could buy one of your cute coats. Best of Luck.
cakcollectibles.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-18 11:10:43    charles
10
Nice site with great products.

additional comments: Thank you for your review.I was concerned about the popups and know I have confirmation Thank you

response: great improvement... i love the little blue banner across the top - it grabbed my attention and allowed me to continue to see the post cards! i think you will retain more viewers/shoppers! love it. ... forwarding your site to a friend who collects vintage postcards!
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-14 23:25:35    muscle
9
Really your site is cute. Beautiful cute dog clothing and dresses. i really enjoyed.
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-13 09:54:37    Dennis
10
No way I could keep clothing on my dog even though wife feels the occasional need to try. Links opened nicely.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 04:22:35    Alexander
10
Gret site with high quality content that is well presented. .

additional comments: Thanks for the response. when I check on my computer it doesn't seem to happen. I'll try to install some kind of plugin from wordpress to make it load faster. I've done it on other blogs and it has worked.
etsy.com/shop/DesignableSupp...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-09 19:44:18    Kim
9
Such cute little outfits! Very creative. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use