free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.wildsafarisandtravel.com - Wild safaris and travel offers informations and bookings for Africa Kenya wildlife safari, Kenya budget camping tours, Luxury Kenya Safaris. Low Cost Kenya Budget Safaris, Kenya luxury lodge safari, Kenya wildlife Budget camping safaris,Tanzania adventure

http://www.wildsafarisandtravel.com


keywords: adventure Tanzania safaris camping Budget wildlife Kenya safari lodge luxury Kenya Safaris Budget Kenya Cost Low Safaris Kenya Luxury tours camping budget Kenya safari wildlife Kenya Africa bookings informations offers travel safaris Wild


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.30
56 reviews ( 11 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
localqueen.com/myshop/product...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-29 11:07:22    Rohini
8
Lot of information which is good but too much information on the same page makes it difficult to explore. Too congested.Could have been better organized..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-23 03:06:23    George
10
Well designed website with beautiful layouts. I will certainly visit this website again...
petveda.com
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-20 08:02:22    Mick
10
Wild safaris and travel offers informations and bookings for Africa Kenya wildlife safari, Kenya budget camping tours, Luxury Kenya Safaris. Low Cost Kenya Budget Safaris, Kenya luxury lodge safari, Kenya wildlife Budget camping safaris,Tanzania adventure.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-09 04:49:38    Mark
10
Enjoyed looking at this site. Nice job!..
findpcrepair.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-13 11:55:52    Dexter
7
we all would want to go on a safari it is appealing but I think you need a better strategy including a web development to embrace that appeal.
wedding256.com
homelife / dating    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-03 08:37:29    habib
10
very good site with every thing working well.
sfi4.com/17340924
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-02 16:30:59    joe
10
This is the first site I rate a 10. The animal pictures are great. Plus, it seems to have a plan for everyone's budget. I will re-visit this site again..
maharashtrachishodhyatra.blogspot...
travel / info    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-16 09:57:25    Maharashtrachi
10
Very Good Informtion about the wild life good keep it up...!!! :).
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-14 01:11:14    Haywood
10
Just looking at this site makes me want to travel and explore. Fast load. Great info on safari and travel accomadations. .
mylifepharm.com/healthboss
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-12 13:08:22    Joshua
10
Very beautiful website, it is a amazing site for travelers to Africa..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-15 17:22:22    Dawn
10
This is by far one of the best travel sites with regard to Safaris I have ever visited. I am in the process of putting together an informational travel blog: since my profession is that of Webmaster, and I would greatly like to mention the "wonders" of this amazing site. First off: It is very detailed, which I like; and I mean detailed to the letter. The tabular information is very useful. I greatly appreciate the information on transfers--because let us face it--as travelers, filled with enthusiasm--many of us--myself included can miss the need to address transfers. I liked, too, that the information on the site: "mentioned" the option of car hire service from the airport. Another significant detail, I liked, was the fact that the site makes mention of the fact precisely where the visitor is picked up to begin his stay. That would be the Arrivals Hall; outside of the Customs area. The fact there is someone from the tour location to meet the visitor is all the better. I went further into the site and found the one tour--mentioning that the travel enthusiast would be able to spot all the big five as far as wildlife was very interesting. That would be the lion, leopard, buffalo, the rhino and the elephant. All of the tours and schedules, I think, are well-explained. The information informs the website visitor precisely what he is receiving on the tour, and precisely what he is not receiving--which is naturally advantageous from a budget-standpoint. There is no doubt what the site is about since it clearly demonstrates it is about safari tours in the way of pictorials; its name and information. All the links to the site are very interesting and are appropriate. There is just no end to useful information. I wrote this site down for further visits. It will prove very useful to me when I need to take a break or when I wish to visit Africa and take a tour. Another positive feature is the contact information shows Nairobi: which is to my liking. This means the information is coming from the area the visitor wishes to visit. I note too that the budget tour is around $800 which I think is reasonable. All-in-all, I am very favorable about this spectacular site. It provides highly useful information, and provides the visitor with a very good daily schedule. Thanks grandly for sharing this information. Regards, Dawn Michel.
EricGamble.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-28 00:20:24    Eric
9
so in terms of content, its awesome! When I go to Africa this is what I need to read. I did have one issue with your greenish nav bar on the left, with the black letters it was hard to read and with the white it drove me crazy. just my opinion.
ebooks365.org
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-27 09:32:53    Paul
10
Africa, a great place to visit or work. The wild life is spectacular. Nature at its best. I went for a vacation, extended my vacation and supplemented it with a job. Great safaris to see thigs you can only dreamabout. My visit lasted fiv years so I know about Africa. This website seems to have everything. Treat youself to a safari, you will be amazed..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-24 03:30:49    appminds
10
Easy to read and nice photos! A very good site, good information and well structured..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-03 11:23:00    Smriti Divvya
9
A must for those who want to go on a safari to kenya. Very good pictures..
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-30 11:28:38    marvin
10
Web site is easy to navigate. pictures are good..
property-new-launches.com
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 03:33:35    Lam
8
Nice and informative site.
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-30 04:34:23    Indonesia
10
Very informative site about safari in Kenya, fast load and easy to find relevant info..

additional comments: Thanks,cooperation will be welcame well.Goodluck for your business
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-29 06:50:44    chanin
9
Kanya is very nice for travel safari.
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-29 03:37:50    ventraderau
10
Easy to read and nice photos! A very good site, good information and well structured..
homerecordingstudio.xyz
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 20:48:11    Geoff
10
Well designed website with tours and information for people travelling to Kenya..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-14 06:00:24    Nishank
9
Very informative and interesting website for all wildlife enthusiasts. Africa is indeed a treasure trove of wildlife. Use this site to select best tours to Kenya and Tanzania safari.
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-29 09:02:15    Zoya
9
A really good offer to have a fantastic adventure. A lot of information and details for everything you need to know. I only suggest to change the font style or size, it's really small and it's difficult to read. .
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-19 02:11:29    Brittany
10
Wonderful site and amazing content! I would love to go on a safari!!.
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-26 01:45:40    Jack
10
nicely presented site with a lot of interesting things to say..
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 22:47:48    Wendi
10
This is a beautiful site. The photography is outstanding! The content is very detailed and informative, which allows the visitors ample decision making to take tours if they wish. The sleeping conditions look so comfortable. The whole site fits together so well - very easy to look at and read. I will check back often..
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 09:18:33    Web
8
I like this site it has lots of information about the destination. But it is not mobile friendly. This is by no means a deal breaker but many people are trying to access information on mobile phones these days..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-12 06:02:01    Alexander
10
There is a lot of useful content on this site with great looking images..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 17:05:26    Doug
10
I really enjoyed looking at your site. If you are looking for an exciting getaway or just want to watch wildlife up close and personal then a trip to Kenya is definitely the trip for you. I think that its great that you offer tours for people to go on and allow people the opportunity if they wish to see all the different wildlife in their natural habitat. .
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-24 23:58:21    muscle
8
Good and nice website. Great to see wildlife viewing. Really i like the content. Thanks for sharing..
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-18 23:29:50    Veryan
7
Great to see wildlife viewing. Really i like the content. Thanks for sharing..
dsandra.com
homelife / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-24 12:47:38    dsandra
10
Fun trips and great information. Easy to read and nice photos! Well done.
uccrow.com
entertainment / art    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-20 05:14:26    ugur
9
Would love to join one of those trips...
ckmornar.sk
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-11 06:25:21    CK
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok..
mornartravel.me
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-29 06:35:45    Mornar
8
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok. Site is inspiring.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-21 02:26:05    Michael
10
You have a very nice website..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 06:47:06    Steven
10
A very good site, good information and well structured...
yoursaucepans.blogspot.com
homelife / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 10:08:22    john
8
i found it to be very well layed out and informative.
ematour.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 10:58:06    Ema Tour
10
Interesting site and very good navigation. Look at my site also and please give review. Really nice offer of your travel company. I have same business with yours but i am running tours in Indonesia specialize for Flores and Komodo island tours.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 17:19:06    Niall
10
Well what is it about safari that just draws you in. I assume that its the connection with nature and wild animals. A great site with great content. Well done..
rohri.net
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 20:34:38    Sajjad
9
best site of Kenya information and best info about wildlife.

additional comments: best site of Kenya information and best info about wildlife
sunsearchervacations.com
travel / accommodations    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 03:02:01    Steve
9
Great landing site with interesting images, I would certainly consider booking a Safari from here..
casaritz.in
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-17 05:06:20    Meena
10
It has excellent wildlife viewing, including the annual wildebeest migration in the Masai Mara.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    476 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 17:24:15    Aleksandra
9
Thumbs up...Really nice work you're doing on your site. It provides the needed services. Well done..
wildsafarisandtravel.com
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-21 16:50:20    TOM
10
one of the best. i real like the contet..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use