free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
https://diannedecor.com - Shop budget friendly home decor, wall art, table accents, mirrors, vases, candle holders, and more.  Free Shipping - Everyday - No Minimum.

https://diannedecor.com


keywords: Minimum No - Everyday - Shipping Free more  holders candle vases mirrors accents table art wall decor home friendly budget Shop


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.31
Page: 1 2 3
268 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
jane-schleppenbach-art.mozello.co...
shopping / gifts    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-07 03:07:31    Jane
10
Nice that you offer a price range choice. Well organized site with a variety of beautiful products!.
singleholic.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-06 19:05:45    florin
10
Loads fast, good optimization and the shop by style and inspiration areas are great ideas, gives the users an easy way to pick new items they might want..
sandrasheltonfineart.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-04 13:02:35    sandra
10
easy to navigate, fast to open. Nice fun items for sale, something for everyone!!.
vipbrideclub.info
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 17:39:12    Irina
9
diane decor you are doing nice job. I like what I have seen..
MyCashTable.com/?ref=77219
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-30 14:11:50    Chris
8
very beautiful site was like taking a tour very easy navigation .
MyWebEarnings.com/?ref=8212
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-28 02:56:40    Lincoln
9
This is a very pretty site! It loads quickly, with a background that helps draw your eyes down to the product. Scrolling and loading is effortless. It looks very professional..
sfi4.com/17340924
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-23 16:18:15    joe
9
A well thought out site. Great presentation of products. I would definitely shop here. I really like the domestic free shipping..
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-21 14:10:45    Marcelyn
10
This sight offers beautiful decor to be used for building a home I r just Great, last minute savings on quality items at trendingdealsonline.info your new online Shopping Center, Save 25-75% in Factory Outlet, Save 10%-25% off items at other stores in Center. Shop Now!.
supremecloudhosting.com
computing / hosting    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 23:19:44    hamish
9
Want something for your home? you will definitely find it on this site.
wai-hoodcouture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-17 15:54:24    Sharean
9
Very nice site with so many awesome items. .
gilstrapdesigns.etsy.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-12 13:11:38    Debra
10
Great website with lots of very beautiful and unique items!.
tinyurl.com/jxdldod
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-11 06:30:57    Eden
5
I love designs so probably I will vote this as my favorite today!.
believeinmca.weebly.com
finance / opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-07 07:54:14    Chablee
9
Beautiful site i love all the different decor..
gotlcdiet.com/teamcarla
health / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-30 11:10:15    Carla
10
Great website, loads up quickly. Products are reasonably price and has a variety of gift choices. .
sfippa.com/17301891
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-20 09:40:41    Juanita
9
Very nice and professional. Keep up the good work..
EricGamble.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 17:48:28    Eric
10
Clean and crisp. Great layout and easy to nav.
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 17:13:46    Jane
9
Enjoyed the ambiance of the Amber Moroccan Candle holder. Prices also looked reasonable. The 20% off pop up for your first order kept coming up but it was ok..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-15 01:57:17    appminds
10
Great looking site! I love the butterflies wall art! Thinking of buying lanterns for my wedding..
gotlcdiet.com/itworks
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 16:13:17    Cheryl
10
Wow! this site was nice. Had to add it to bookmark this one. Love the 20% off. So many Types of items to choose from. Love the low price gift items. will revist. Great site. .
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-10 18:10:15    Dawn
10
Perfect store--perfect site for decorating. I am glad I found this site for shopping and signed up for the shopping list. I like how the site is arranged. It is so easy to navigate. The tabs at the top of the site are very well-organized. Categories include Wall Art, Mirrors, Lighting, Candle Holders, Décor and more. The tabs even have pull-down menus so a shopper can shop in a more niche manner. I reviewed the areas too of inspiration which I found incredibly beautiful; and was truly inspired. I reviewed the Home Office area and particularly like the white and black home office idea with the pink accents. I liked the aqua home office too. Each home office idea looked clean and modern. I then went to the bedroom area and truly liked the chandelier approach in what was the initial bedroom, shown on the front of the bedroom category. This is a truly terrific site. I am glad I have located it. I am thinking of promoting it on a blog or a web-site. I will also shop on it. It is just sensational and there is a host of awesome decorating ideas. Thanks for sharing this terrific site with the world. I have listed it in my notebook and will come back to visit within the near future. Sincerely, Dawn Michel.
wiseeyessecurity.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-05 13:56:12    Oliver
10
Nice shopping site. Easy navigation..
PastReclaimed.etsy.com
homelife / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-04 04:19:03    Michael
10
i really enjoyed this site. It has a lot of quality products. I loved the metal nature animal and angel decor and I was absolutely spell bound with placement and colors and the photo shoots of the bedroom decor. I could have looked all day at those. They look elegant and make you want to buy. I will be back for more. .
stelladot.com/MelissaAMartin
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-02 09:45:08    Melissa
10
I love this site. Loads fast and a lot of things to buy. .
intersafemart.com
health / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-31 10:52:41    Lyn
10
Very nice website with good contents..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-27 11:58:22    Joanne
10
Very nice website. The design is very professional. It's also very easy to use. Pages load slowly. Not sure if it's the graphics or? Also, pop ups are annoying when someone is trying to view products. .
lkgiftsandmore.com
shopping / gifts    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 17:01:01    Letha
9
Letha http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=434243 This is a nice site and also similar to mine, although I need to do more work to mine because I'm a newbie. I looked around and I was impress with the layout..
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-20 04:49:34    ventraderau
10
Great site, lots of variety! Thinking of buying lanterns for my wedding. Thanks. .
aabcas.ca
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-19 23:16:10    Gary
8
This site demonstrated strong content. the writer was on the targeted topic. I would revisit and recommend this site. I spent a lot of time on this site and I believe it is OK so far. .
etsy.com/shop/LunarHarvestDe...
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 22:10:59    Bekah
9
Like the layout and easy to navigate. .
cseverydaylearning.blogspot.com/...
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-08 13:23:35    CC
10
Dianne Decor has it all from Wall Art Decor to kitchen and outdoor items. Personally, I got stuck browsing the vases and candle holders sections. I love candles, and I think the collection will attract other candle lovers as well. The items are beautiful and would give an elegant glow to anyone's kitchen or living room area. Even better, the items I found were affordable. For instance, the "Double Peacock Bloom Candle Holder" is only $28.99. It has a lovely,blue and green multi-colored design. .
etsy.com/shop/LaurenBridgsto...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 13:49:46    Lauren
10
I love the look of the overall site, it looks very professional and trustworthy. The pictures of items are very nice and well lit with nice backgrounds and decoration. The addition of the 20% off coupon when you enter is nice as it makes me more inclined to browse and look for things to buy. It is good that all the relevant information is made very clear and available, such as delivery etc. .
points2shop.com?re...
reference / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 02:53:47    Nancy
9
Very clean, professional looking site. I kind of wish that the Inspiration selection were a little more uniform to the way that the Shop by Style is set up, but overall a great site..
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 02:05:46    aaron
10
Great looking site! Thinking of buying lanterns for my wedding. The graphics still loaded pretty well. .
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-03 12:05:38    Sondra
10
Great site design, images load quickly. Nice variety of home decor items plus discounts available..
rocknrollmusiczep.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-27 02:01:27    MusicandFinance
9
Beautiful selection of items with reasonable prices..
tipsyheelz.com
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-26 23:04:10    Trina
N/A
This site is not loading for me.
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 14:43:31    matthew
10
great store and loads of nice kitchens.
angulardevelopment.com/
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-16 05:53:29    jesse
10
Great looking site! I love the butterflies wall art! So many wonderful thing to buy..
smartmobilegear.com
shopping / gifts    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 16:20:51    Marvin
10
Such a great looking site that has some very impressive products..
modestbarbieclothes.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-11 18:10:50    Debbie
10
a wonderful site. your pictures are clear colorful and bright.content is great no misspellings.easy to read.loaded in one second and very easy for a customer to navigate.please review my site as I am new here.thanks in advance. modestbarbieclothes.com.
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-10 16:23:00    Melissa
7
Great site, lots of variety! Thinking of buying lanterns for my wedding..
etsy.com/shop/etherealeleganc...
shopping / jewelry    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-07 19:19:51    Dani
8
I like how clean and crisp the site looks. It has really detailed and clear pictures of the products which is really nice. There are many products too, there's such a huge selection of cute home decor items that I would definitely consider shopping there..
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-06 05:45:53    chanin
10
Good site for Home Decor shopping.
stores.ebay.com/TDJ-Jewels
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 17:02:28    Bhavik
9
This is a nice shopping sote. It has almost all the household items available for purchase at best prices..
toyandgiftworld.com
shopping / gifts    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 11:34:24    deb
9
Very streamline site, easy to navigate and overall look and feel was nice. Website was a little bit slow in loading, but not bad. The pop up coupon is a very nice incentive for making purchases. Regards, TAGW.
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-27 22:39:52    ayesha
10
Great looking site! I love the butterflies wall art! Easy to navigate and loads fast!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 00:21:14    Niksa
10
Great site love contents. love what you have, will recomend to others.
etsy.com/shop/SGBoutiqueTN
shopping / gifts    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 17:32:02    stephanie
9
Really great site with lots of great home decor products. .
best-brands.co.za
computing / hardware    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 16:01:15    bibi
9
Not too bad. The only thing I did not like were the pop ups before I could even star browsing. But overall it's good..
vietmee.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 14:53:40    hoa
10
uploading fast related photos and great items on site.
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 13:08:08    Web
9
wide selection of products, i will come back and suggest this to my family and friends, including my co-workers, wish you more sales..
jasonkboutin1975.wixsite.com/...
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 12:56:30    jason
8
great layout. so many wonderful thing to buy..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 03:34:52    anna
8
great content and high class design...thanks.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 02:38:00    Mick
10
Shop budget friendly home decor, wall art, table accents, mirrors, vases, candle holders, and more. Free Shipping - Everyday - No Minimum..
squareup.com/store/affordable...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 22:52:38    lindsey
9
I really liked how the menu was set up. Even though my smartphone isn't the best, the graphics still loaded pretty well. .
meetboo.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 13:04:10    Ruben
10
Love this site, so beautiful things. Page loads quick and keep you interested in what it is about. Definitely one of my favorites..
etsy.com/shop/LibelleDesignI...
homelife / products    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 08:10:03    Tabitha
10
It's very clean. All the links so far work. I am addicted at the artisan deco .
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 01:29:01    mohammad jamal
10
Strong point is easy to understand. Layout and colours could be improved. Yes the topic is interested because every body want his home look good. Yes i will visit the site perhaps for shopping. Enter Moore products ads. I like the candles portion very much. .
neobux.com/?r=Creationley
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-18 17:24:42    Donichelle
8
A site that is very thoughtfully laid out and is very appealing to the eye due to its tasteful, high-quality graphics and colourful pictures..
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-08 11:51:43    Fernanda
10
Wow, really good site, very beautiful (the design and content) and works perfectly well..
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-07 22:33:50    Wendi
10
Your site just keeps getting better and better. The products are beautiful and classic..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 04:07:09    suresh
10
Shop budget friendly home decor, wall art, table accents, mirrors, vases, candle holders, and more. Free Shipping - Everyday - No Minimum..
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 10:47:24    deb
10
I like that you have your social media icons at the top of the page.mine are at the bottom.you had large clear bright pictures.i think as you scroll down it would be good instead of just one column of pictures just going down on one side and keep going down it would be good if you had three across and just three rows. and on the left have sections to lead you to other pages.your site loaded immediately and was very easy to navigate through the site.hope this helps,Debbie.
fruitsinchocolate.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 16:00:44    Larry
10
Nice looking e-commerce web site. I really like it and think about to purchase some items. Good luck..
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-26 19:12:03    Larisa
10
Huge selection of items, plenty to look at & purchase here!.
earnwithinvite.com/index.php?ref=...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-26 01:56:06    Candace
10
Great products for a reasonable price and free shipping ! .
successtoppm.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-18 06:46:53    Carlo Roman
9
nice site and very interesting bussiness i like it.
shagoofaa.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-17 08:18:25    Mohammad Arif
10
Decoer the house as yo fill .
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-05 13:12:09    Zoya
9
The site looks really nice, but the whole right part stay empty. When I try to click on a category in the left part, the page doesn't load..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    348 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-04 05:44:54    News
9
great products with reasonable prices, i will recommend this to my family and friends..
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-29 09:30:52    Web
9
Great site easy to use. Well structured navigation and mobile friendly is always a plus..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-20 11:26:45    Smriti Divvya
4
I liked the "inspiration" category...really inspiring.
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-19 02:20:09    Pat
10
A good site professional very smart Lots of choice I will go back and visit this site ..
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-13 09:52:01    Dennis
10
Nice coupon to start. I am not a fan of items fading in as you scroll down, I prefer quick load but it is nice site.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/p/mt4-in...
finance / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-13 03:01:59    ameya
9
awesome creative website with quality content.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 04:02:30    Alexander
10
Very professional looking site with products that are well presented..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-08 08:15:17    Alexander
10
Great looking site with a great incentive for people to join your list..
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 06:17:19    Alexander
10
Quality looking site with impressive looking content and graphics..
realdealclipart.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-06 19:56:17    Debra
10
Love the Colorful Butterfly Wall Mirror. Will be back to do some shopping. Great site..
commhubb.com/affiliate.php?re...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-05 21:25:00    Sherry
9
I like the way thing come up when to get to the next row. very eye catching.
clixsense.com/?9302916
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-04 04:50:02    Hannah
9
Lovely organization, very user friendly and easy to navigate..
lecaramelsacrebleu.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 21:21:02    Pean
10
great site. i like the otdoor collection and the bird feeders.They are good value for money .additionnally,i experienced their customers service and it is really professional .
clebrityface.co
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-01 16:38:49    James
5
Good Site, Can you make it more like http://celebrityface.co .
quadcopterstore.net
shopping / electronics    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-31 20:36:55    Geoff
10
A well designed website selling items to use indoors and outdoors..
csstatic.com/banners/clixsense468...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-30 21:07:56    ginger
10
I added this page to my bookmarks! :).
intersafemart.com
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-21 12:36:02    Cool
10
Very beautiful designed website. I liked it!.
YourAvon.com/SondraCarpenter
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 11:36:30    Sondra
10
Quick loading site, very nice selection of home decor items. Free shipping offered as well as 20% off coupon. .
etsy.com/shop/NovaHandmade
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-13 13:33:37    Irina
10
Enjoyed this site. It get right to the point of what you are presenting!..
hashocean.com/signup/?rid=541672
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-09 05:00:56    Palle
8
Absolutely nice site looking at..
aioptk.com/vs2
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-08 14:36:20    Joel
10
Your site is very good and navigation and loading is superb. Nice contents too,.
scarday.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-04 17:59:14    Taylan
9
Nice Design..maybe more example Products on Main...
attractiveactive.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 11:17:51    Jammie
10
This site is put together extremely well and is very responsive..
etsy.com/shop/Lauraspotterys...
shopping / home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-28 23:09:28    Laura
9
I thought the graphics and layout of the site was good. .
etsy.com/listing/277605502/t...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-23 18:53:29    Jessica
7
Good Navigation. Thanks. Good Relevance. .
bangunmurah.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-18 23:00:17    era
9
m,,dfiseuyrewudpks;f,d;sgmkldfjgertuhjfvn,kfodgidrjg,fd.
thenarrowwaytolife.blogspot.c...
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-17 12:58:33    Nombuyiselo
10
Good quality products with a lot of variety. I would consider revisiting the sites. I saw some great vases I would love to have,.
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-16 17:06:26    Marcella
10
Nice stuff! I love your front page, your whole set up is lovely.God bless...soon as I get some money I'm coming there looking for a diningroom set..
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-16 03:42:14    Tina
10
Nice shop I just love your butterfly art, best of luck with your store!.
imakedeal.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-13 08:00:59    leont1
9
Very very nice website ,proffesional and simple.keep it like that.
softtotouch.info
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-12 11:41:57    Cynthia
9
Nice layout but took a few minutes to load. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use