free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo - An online commerce store that we made in the name of my sons, Sebastian and Cameron, my legacies. items from mainstream to far from seen

http://stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo


keywords: seen from far mainstream from items legacies my Cameron Sebastian sons my name made store commerce online An


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.42
72 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bitluna.org/?r=zonderous
finance / opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-28 16:40:44    Sean
9
Ebay personal stores are always organized. All the categories of the items are at the left side of the site. Specifically, SebCam's store is very niche, stuff that people will not easily find just by looking at featured products on the Ebay page. These products are found usually probably through specific searches on Ebay and traffic advertisements such as from linkreferral. There are hundreds of different products and it's a really good store to check out daily for people who are interested in collectibles. From the activity of the store, I can tell that it's updated daily or very frequently at the least. .
YourAvon.com/SondraCarpenter
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-14 10:55:33    Sondra
10
Interesting selection of collectible items including records, vintage toys and movies..
MardiGrasNewOrleansShopping.c...
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-09 13:13:14    Sondra
10
Wide variety of collectible items at affordable prices. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-16 17:17:44    Alexander
10
Terrific store with great products..
opamrkt.com
shopping / clothing    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-12 19:39:35    Jeffrey
9
Very clean site. Information right there to view. Great collectables..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-12 15:00:57    Alexander
10
Terrific ebay store with high quality items. .
jane-schleppenbach-art.mozello.co...
shopping / gifts    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-07 03:10:00    Jane
10
Cute Mr Peanuts cookie jar! I like the hands map too. 772 items, nice selection..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-15 03:43:50    Alexander
10
Great looking page with excellent products. .
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-23 01:25:52    carolyn
10
Very fun, interesting site. Selling vintage items. A good selection of vinyl records..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 17:45:44    Jane
10
Nice banner with the world map on 2 hands! 276 LP's for whoever enjoys vintage LP's. Good idea to sell empty cardboard rolls in your eBay store,lol!.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 07:38:55    anna
8
high class content with great images for sure.
safegenericmart.com
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-08 07:09:47    Lyn
10
Good designed website i'm sure your layouts will be more comfortable to most of your visitors..
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 13:04:20    Sondra
10
Interesting selection of toys, collectibles, games and more. Will bookmark. .
gzilly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 19:00:03    gloria
10
Great logo,like products,the presentation was good..
tipsyheelz.com
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-27 11:58:04    Trina
10
Wonderful store! Love all the items especially the collectible albums. Love how fast your site responds also. Keep up the awesome job!.

additional comments: And thanks for checking out my site :)
ebay.com/usr/whatsurprize
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-24 15:45:27    Tiffany
8
Great selection of vintage items. Prices are a little high though..
cravenedge.com
homelife / realestate    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-21 09:44:11    craven
10
Very great site. Has great design. .
dlsweetdetails.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 19:56:04    Liliana
10
super, love it all. Umm nice.
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 16:51:00    deb
10
an amazing site with a colorful amazing banner.it is very original and will bring customers in. good content.and very clear bright pictures.it also loaded immediately.all is well with your site,Debbie my other site is www.etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfits.
etsy.com/shop/LuxuryChicBout...
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 11:35:27    Vanessa
10
Interesting assortment of items! Makes me want to keep looking to see what I'll find next! Awesome! Pictures are great too! Thanks!.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 02:41:14    Mick
10
An online commerce store that we made in the name of my sons, Sebastian and Cameron, my legacies. items from mainstream to far from seen.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 04:32:16    suresh
10
An online commerce store that we made in the name of my sons, Sebastian and Cameron, my legacies. items from mainstream to far from seenAn online commerce store that we made in the name of my sons, Sebastian and Cameron, my legacies. items from mainstream to far from seen.
successtoppm.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-23 06:54:16    Carlo Roman
9
nice site keep it up i like your site .
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-12 11:53:29    Sondra
9
Wide variety of items, reasonably priced. Vintage as well as new clothing, toys, books, collectibles and much more..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-25 08:14:19    Smriti Divvya
10
A good collection of products under various categories. But more products should be added.Good Luck!.
realdealclipart.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-19 16:32:33    Debra
10
Lot's of nice items for sale. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-18 00:32:39    Alexander
10
Great looking website with highly informed content. .
123autoparts.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-22 15:53:09    Fred
1
There are no strong points, the site has no relevance. Things that are used for general use for everyone would have been helpful. This site is suited to people who consider cuteness as a way to sale something. This site is not worth visiting. I prefer a more mature approach to sales..

response: Hi there, thank you for your viewpoint. I am confused by many of your comments. Everyone is entitled to their opinion but I feel your points are of low value and meant more as derogatory statements than of actual help. Please take the time to review your thoughts and the message you are attempting to convey, as I believe a more mature approach to critique and offering something helpful would be expected and appreciated. Good luck with your store, you have done exceptional work.
snowpuppycoveshopping.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-04 16:54:20    Mike
10
Well thought out site, great product lines, site loaded quick. Keep up the great work.
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-29 21:26:34    Marcella
9
great job! its very informative, I will revisit..

additional comments: Thank you so much, I hope it makes one smile, hope you like something. just started less than a year so I appreciate your wonderful comment. please visit again. hope it inspires you to do something extra nice. God bless.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-26 05:18:54    btc
10
Beautiful pictures with complete caption on it. Easy to navigate with your article. Very nice idea. Great work!.
imakedeal.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-21 08:03:19    leont1
8
some good product on this store.
yupflowers.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-13 13:47:00    satish
10
Awesome, I have also E-commerce website & which deliver flower & cake to India, please suggest how can i get traffic for sales as well as i am looking for any investor. www.yupflowers.com .
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 13:45:18    Brittany
8
Love the cover photo. Could use better pictures of the items though..

response: Hi there Brittany, can you tell me more about the pictures and what is a turn off about them? Thank you very much for any help! Chad
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 11:06:44    Ruby
9
Really cute store, with so much variety! Love the cover photo -the hands with the earth, beautiful message. .

response: Thank you for your review and I love your store avatar and logo. Amazing designs! You rock!
myshoppingsherlock.com/701992
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-01 05:53:27    Phil
10
Excellent site loads rapidly nice clear clean cut easy navigation .
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-23 19:18:53    Aleksandra
9
This is a great site with absolutely no issue in finding information.Very nice!.
etsy.com/shop/muslimtoysanddo...
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-20 20:22:07    debbie
10
loved the banner and your pictures were good which is important to sell the product and great descriptions and it loaded right away. easy to navigate to good luck www.etsy.com/shop/2vintagejewelryshop i am new on this site please reveiw and thanks in advance.
hoganstorage.com
homelife / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-18 14:38:53    Mary Ann
10
Very nice site great pictures and information!.
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    533 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-18 09:44:10    Sherwood
10
Very well display of Ebay products but I love almost anything with books, airplanes and toys - LOL wish you success in your venture.

additional comments: thanks for the review of my site and the well wishes
ObinnaOnyenali.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-15 16:09:18    Obinna
10
The site provides a satisfactory platform for e-transaction. Wishing you the best..

additional comments: Thanks.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    475 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-13 05:30:44    Greg and Marg
10
One of the best EBay sites I have visited. Unique in style. Well laid out with a nice header image that welcomed the viewer to the site. Many items for sale with nice thumb display and all shopping cart facilities provided. Consistent and does not look like the usual EBay store site. Very well designed and I enjoyed the visit very much. Thank you and best wished for the future. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your visit and review. Appreciate the time you have taken. Best wishes.
dsandra.com
homelife / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-13 00:13:28    dsandra
10
love your store and the vintage items. Easy to navigate, keep up the good work.
etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 15:33:19    Konstantinos
8
Very nice site with good navigation!.
YaksandYams.etsy.com
homelife / pets    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-05 09:44:51    Mandy
10
I absolutely love the banner you used on your storefront. What a neat idea! The store was very well set up and the site itself was colorful and eye catching. Very easy to navigate..

additional comments: Wow. Thank you so much for the encouragement!
freemarketingmachine.com/i/dl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-05 09:27:13    David
10
Great store full of collectibles. I love how you used yours son's names in the name of the store. I'm not in to those types of collectibles but I know there are tons of people out there that are. Hope you do well in your venture. Great site..

additional comments: It isn't a PTC site but it does have the ability to earn you some really good money. If you have questions feel free to email me. Thanks for the review and hope to hear from you. dlgettle.FreeMM@gmail.com
communityrex.com/seo-expert-in-ne...
finance / opportunities    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-02 04:09:36    vusan
6
most popular online ecommerce site. nice.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    302 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 03:20:50    Daniel
10
website loads fast. Good optimization &useful info ....
harryslocumbsite.wordpress.co...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 13:12:54    ed
10
ebay/online commerce site that features a lot of stuff from pop culture past. Easy to navigate and filled with cool merchandise. Check it out!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
margsanimals.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 09:21:58    Margaret
10
Great site, great pictures and lots of super items. Like the way you did it. Well done...

additional comments: Thanks for you nice words.
ameyads.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 03:02:12    Pravin
10
Nice Store with easy navigation.Fresh look & Pleasant layout!.

additional comments: Thanks for review! I personally feels that my site is not so eye catchy.But Your site isso nice as compared to me ! Plz suggest me any changes in layout if you think so!Should I remove the 468*60 banners box(which is below title)?
teethanswers.com
health / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-16 01:14:59    Arun
10
website loads fast. Good optimization &useful info ...
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    470 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-05 17:24:41    Aleksandra
9
Greetings and respect. Site designed and provided good. I liked the images on the site additional comments: thanks...
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-29 15:50:07    terrence
10
I really liked this site. It was easy to navigate..
goo.gl/68uziQ
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-27 23:36:16    Zoran
10
Very good products and cheap costs.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-20 19:21:01    Doug
10
Great idea to advertise your ebay website here. Hope you will do well..
jamleewicks.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-01 22:30:11    Alissa
10
No issues with site. Love that you named after sons. .

response: Thank you Alyssa, your site is awesome as well. It seemed like a no brainer when scratching my head to think of a name/brand
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 03:34:16    Pat
10
I really like this site design.Good arrangement. Nice.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 02:31:35    salman
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD PICTURES,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME...
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 02:13:35    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL good..
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 01:47:49    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is OK....
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-22 01:05:16    Jyo
9
Nice design of the site with good look.
theviralfranchise.com/?bnlc12...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-15 10:24:52    Bryan
9
Nice range of new and old products Many items very collectible and possibly good value as may increase significantly as u never know when it comes to collectible items. Impressive full sets and good condition items. Very unique name and great concept in idea to get the name SebCamCo.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-10 14:43:41    Catherine
10
No problems that I could see loads quickly, easy to navigate and a large variety of items. All the best..

additional comments: Thank you so much Chad, I really appreciate your kind words! I have much to be grateful for and it's what brings me happiness. Wish you all the very best Chad.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-09 02:24:55    Michael
10
Very nice looking site man..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-08 04:27:51    Steven
10
Very nice looking site man. .
opendayholiday.com
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-05 02:41:04    Rajiv
10
Nice ecommerce website...beautiful and attractive design....good work..!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for ur nice review....
etsy.com/shop/SukranKirtisJew...
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-28 10:28:17    Sukran
7
The items in the shop is not something I am looking for..but I can only suggest creative photos to make your items more desirable to purchase..Canon cameras are amazing to use in basic knowledge..best wishes.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-25 22:59:49    Niksa
10
Very professional website. everything is laid out in an easy to follow fashion. It loaded very fast and immediately caught my attention...

additional comments: thank you
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-25 09:24:56    Gary
10
good idea. Nice story line. I hope it goes well for you..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-25 03:59:09    Mark
10
Great site, keep up the amazing work..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-24 07:08:53    Paul
10
lots and lots of cool stuff at great prices. good product images and great descriptions - the only suggestion i have is to change the way your descriptions are set up with the black blocks with white text (it's only my personal opinion) but it is hard to read on my computer and worse on mobile - different screens, lcd - led - etc sometimes display white on dark weird. it might help retain some customers. .... just a thought. :) otherwise, great ebay store and i will be shopping with you this holiday season for gifts for my nephews..

response: Hi there, thank you so much for the review it is very much appreciated. I do agree with your thoughts on the descriptions on mobile, I noticed that when looking from my phone its not as good as it looks on computer. It was a nice looking template but I wanted something a little different than black text on white background. Although reversing the colors doesn't seem too daring haha. I hope to see you online at the store and do to business with you! :) Chad

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use