free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.kenyabudgetsafaris.com - Kenya Budget camping and travel safari holidays book Kenya Safari Tours 2016 Joining safaris to masai mara kenya safari,African Budget Safaris,daily safaris,Adventure Safaris Kenya Budget Safari Tours.

http://www.kenyabudgetsafaris.com


keywords: Tours Safari Budget Kenya Safaris Adventure safaris daily Safaris Budget African safari kenya mara masai safaris Joining 2016 Tours Safari Kenya book holidays safari travel camping Budget Kenya


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.45
40 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
singleholic.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-11 11:13:25    florin
9
Nice offers, lots of options to choose from..
sfi4.com/17340924
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-02 16:33:53    joe
9
Another great Africa travel site. The animals are a great feature of this site. I like it when they say "budget." I will surely re-visit this site..
cipher101.com/
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 13:35:48    Cipher
9
Would love to use the website one day. .
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 10:34:14    Marcelyn
10
Nice format, visit Trending Deals Online, youll find everything from Amazon to Business Supplies.
intersafemart.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 09:16:21    Lyn
10
very cool website, I would love to visit those places..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-02 03:41:35    Mick
10
Kenya Budget camping and travel safari holidays book Kenya Safari Tours 2016 Joining safaris to masai mara kenya safari,African Budget Safaris,daily safaris,Adventure Safaris Kenya Budget Safari Tours..
yazma.co.uk/
computing / advertising    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-18 14:41:20    ad
10
Great website!! love the pictures..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-15 18:04:59    Dawn
10
This site is a bit more niche or specific than some of the travel sites: and I kept that feature in mind when writing the review. There is a tendency of some reviewers to start making comparisons of sites and I do not like to compare an apple to an orange: even though both of those items are fruits. One is just as dissimilar to the other as can be. The first feature that I like about this site is that it clearly states that it is a budget safari site: which being a budget conscious traveler is something that I greatly appreciate. It provides, too, contact information within the header portion of the site, so a person scanning the site can write this info down. There is no doubt about the site's theme since there is an abundance of wildlife pictures and a cultural picture. There are pictures of a leopard, giraffes, tribesmen--cultural, elephants and lions. The information states that the company is providing affordable holidays to Tanzania and Kenya. The main emphasis, of the 5 day tour, I read about is that of the Wildbeest (sic) migration. The visitor enters the Wildlife Sanctuary where there is a great migration of various animals as well as birds. The site lists that white and black rhinos can be spotted within the area. I reviewed the 5 day schedule. I note that the tour group departs from Nairobi City in the morning and then drives through the Great Rift Valley into the Game Reserve. The group then checks into its camp. It proceeds during the afternoon on a game drive. The group, then, returns to its camp for a 2 night stay. The group is able, when driving by way of The Great Rift Valley, to observe the Rhinos. I note, too, on this tour a fresh water lake is visited, which I think is ideally wonderful. The group, afterwards, is provided with a nature walk, with the ending zone, a place referred to as Hell's Gate. When I read this scheduling description, I think this sounds like a great tour for a church group of young persons or some type of natural wildlife organization. It also sounds like a great place to take a group in way of an educational club, dealing, once again, with wildlife or maybe even travel. I think a young person would benefit from such an experience, and since the tour is guided--all the better; besides being necessary. As far as theme, there is no doubt that the site deals specifically with Safaris. I checked out pricing on a three day tour and thought $360.00, per person, was really quite reasonable. I, too, found a simple sign-up and booking process, so if I had my mind made up, I could easily book a tour. There is a phone number provided and an email if I have questions, prior to booking the tour. Yes: This site has it all. The descriptions are brief and quick to read--as to the tour packages, giving me all the information I require. If I were in the process of attaining a budget safari I would definitely choose the tour with pricing of $360 per person which is a 3 day tour. All-in-all, this is an excellent travel website and I shall return to it when I am afforded the opportunity. Thanks kindly for sharing this invaluable information, and thanks greatly for your well-appreciated travel service. Yours kindly, Dawn Michel .
morevisas.com
travel / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-10 12:54:00    anirudh
9
nice site very good and responsive.
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-27 01:30:42    chanin
10
great information for safari tour in Kenya.
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 01:43:45    mariya
9
Site is relevant to category. Will look better and easy for reading if is there is appropriate space between rows..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 02:07:17    Henry
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. .
thelandmaster.com
homelife / realestate    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-05 11:00:54    paul
9
Great site. Informative, beautiful pictures..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    462 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-03 03:24:09    Mark
10
Love this site, has a wealth of information...
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 09:25:28    Web
7
The site has lots of information but it's hard to navigate. Also it's not mobile friendly and text is to close together making it difficult to read..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-12 05:54:48    Alexander
10
Very good looking site with intelligent content and great images. .
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-29 16:43:40    Dennis
10
Several links to show available trips and options. Plenty of pictures to depict the travel opportunities.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-27 02:00:52    Veryan
8
Nice site great. The pictures really make the page. Hope you have good success..
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-25 00:15:27    muscle
9
The page is very well done. Really pictures are very nice. Thanks .
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-23 19:15:03    Aleksandra
9
Gorgeous! is a great site with absolutely no issue in finding information.Very very impressive.
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-15 13:44:24    Tarps
10
Nice site about Kenya safari tours. That pic with all the animals is amazing. It's almost like a zoo or a small animal reserve. Great place to see lions eating some prey!.
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-04 16:32:24    Tarps
10
Great site providing safaris. East African safari is a bucket list item. Great idea..
sfi4.com/13541746/real2
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 17:57:39    Chinedu
7
I think more technical advancement.
ematour.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 10:47:52    Ema Tour
10
Elegant site and very nice design. Easy to find your travel package to Kenya. Kenya is lovely country to visit. Please review back to my site.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 02:07:44    Michael
10
One of the best site with many information to see...
casaritz.in
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 03:55:04    Meena
9
Affordable holidays packages in Kenya and Tanzania experiencing cultural and wildlife vacations.
etsy.com/shop/Samovard
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-24 15:01:07    Yevheniia
10
Lots of information for travelers, nice African design. God job!.
bksamdiary.blogspot.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-24 10:29:42    B K
8
Nice Websites,,Everything loads fine..thank you...
sunsearchervacations.com
travel / accommodations    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 06:06:56    Steve
9
Interesting Website, photo's capture the imagination, the links respond quickly, keep up the good work..
teethanswers.com
health / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-19 00:14:52    Arun
10
good navigation,great content...
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    400 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-13 14:37:59    Blue Sky
10
Oh wow, I really want to visit. This looks like a great vacation..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-10 10:06:58    Doug
10
The page is very well done. The pictures really make the page. Hope you have good success..
eatz.com
homelife / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-09 06:11:34    alexi
10
Kenya camping Safaris are nice, every one should reach the idea.
kejogjatour.com
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-29 22:03:55    tour
9
memberikan banyak informasi mengenai wisata di kenya.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-28 03:44:45    Steven
10
Nice site great colors design and layout, loads quickly and is easy to use....
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    433 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 08:03:01    Paul
10
good travel site for someone wanting information if they are going to kenya! the site is fast and responsive and has good content. bravo!.
jogjacontourtravel.com
travel / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 06:07:30    Jogja
10
Good website, Kenya camping Safari catch my eyes during my visit and think it interested thing to do. Navigation,response and relevancy of the site are okey.Goodluck for your Kenya Safari....

additional comments: Thanks
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-22 02:27:03    Indonesia
10
Informative site for those looking for tours in Kenya,well presented outline itinerary,good images,easy to find info of relevant package tours through navigation tab on side.Graphics load quickly,and relevant to travel category.Well done.....
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    471 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-20 15:13:18    Aleksandra
9
A very attractive site with good layout and services. Everything loads fast too. Wishing you the very best...
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-19 23:02:22    Niksa
10
awesome site ... i love it. for people looking for holiday travel plans, this is the place to go. really great images and graphics and everything loads super fast! i love the way you have your features set up - your link is a true example of how a site should look.. very very well done! bravo!..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use