free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.a1kynaston.co.za - accommodation

http://www.a1kynaston.co.za


keywords: accommodation


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.23
93 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
codexploitcybersecurity.com
computing / software    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-08 12:19:28    Courage
10
We offer Bed and Breakfast (B&B) or self catering, Family Friendly Rooms ,accommodation in Jeffreys Bay Eastern Cape South Africa.Experience the panoramic magic of the ocean and wide open beach sea views, Watch the dolphins and whales. Good luck with the website. Do review our tutorials blog www.codexploitcybersecurity.com and follow us on Twitter: @ixploitsecurity.
learn-about-electronics.com
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-14 09:18:11    Mark
10
Very good site. I was able to navigate easily and find what I needed to find. Good job..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-02 13:39:25    Joanne
9
Great photos. Next time I am in the area will stop by. .
vacationsmarter.com
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-12 02:40:44    Wesley
9
Good site.Navigation of site is good.Keep Updating.
greekcaterers.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-19 09:40:17    Cariena
10
Like the apperance and colour of the site. Navigation excellent with very good content. Keep it up..
sites.google.com/site/nigelyngue...
travel / accommodations    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 11:32:46    Nigel
10
Songs of the Sea looks like a good place to stay..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    312 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-15 05:26:10    Daniel
9
Website is well organized and information is easy to find...
i4tiran.org
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 23:51:01    mahmood
10
hello . very good site . good luck . plz visit our site www.i4tiran.com.
funwithfashion-healthylife.blogsp...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 16:15:54    Kali
7
Nice site. I like the added videos but one video did not load. Also the homepage took a while to load..
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/1/E...
travel / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 02:30:36    samir
8
Jeffreys Bay is a grate place to visit, free from pollution, noise and crimes. Nice site design..
go2trek.com/Search/?showmaste...
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 05:21:32    samir
8
Jefferys bay accommodation is providing a quality services for it's visitor. Good site design and easy navigation. .
graphicworldltd.com
entertainment / art    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-28 18:27:07    Nik
9
Nice site with a good incite into SA coast and rentals..
giveawaymama.com/
mm opps. / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-15 13:04:59    holly
9
great site for travel visit South Africa accommodation places. All information about the area really informative and helpful .
euroasiarentals.com
travel / accommodations    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 07:33:36    clive
9
great view of open beach. dolphins and whales. nice webpage with good & informative content.
germanculturetours.com
travel / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 09:06:12    dror
8
Although design is very simple it contains a lot of info.
oxymetholone.me
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 17:32:42    Lisa
9
Hello, nice site, many successes.
businesspassion.in
computing / software    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 05:04:21    mirza
10
content is very attractive and design is ow-sum, .
theincredibleindia.org/
travel / flights    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 00:17:19    incredible
10
Good navigation and great content.Beautiful color,well placed links, easy navigation,loads quickly. The site very Relevant to the category..
theoryofmusic.webs.com
education / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 12:51:05    Lewis
10
Great site with very useful information.
annonline.com
travel / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 04:27:19    annonline
7
Excellent site for travel visit South Africa accommodation places. All information about the area really helpful..
rocknrollmusiczep.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 02:46:44    MusicandFinance
9
Great site and informative. Great for surfing. I will recommend this to my family and friends..
thegoldenappleghana.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 13:51:22    Alan
9
Wealth of information. Good navigation and great content.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1889 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-29 14:34:51    Jenny
10
Hello, I loved the page, the description given of the place is very convincing.
indianbeachresorts.com
travel / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-26 02:06:03    Richa
8
very good user friendly site with lots of info. easy to navigate..
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-22 05:23:37    Richa
8
wonderful site , navigational structure is also good .
indiantraveldestinations.com
travel / info    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 07:02:16    Richa
8
Love to see a wondeful site!!...
ard.me
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 10:43:06    Ard
10
Very useful site. I will use it again. I am sure. Good luck!.
globalitineraries.com
travel / info    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 16:54:48    Susan
9
Very thorough site about everything in Jeffrey Bay. All of the information about the area was really helpful. However, it was a little difficult to see all of the picutures because they were on the sides of the page and you could not make them bigger..
crosswordsforfun.com.au
entertainment / games    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-15 03:37:45    Catherine
8
An excellent site for travellers wanting to visit South Africa. Profiles a variety of different accommodation places, and also includes useful information that travellers need to be aware of eg. handling money. Site is well laid out and easy to navigate..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    478 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 11:47:40    Aleksandra
10
very good user friendly site with lots of info. easy to navigate...
110apartments.com
travel / accommodations    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 04:58:46    i
9
Good site, good job!.
angelbux.co.za/
mm opps. / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 04:50:00    Llewellyn
9
Great site. I'm certain it brings you much visitors to the beautiful area of Jeffrey's bay..
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 07:43:01    Kiran
9
Amazing site. Would you like to keep it in "Accommodation"? or perhaps in more suitable category?.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-12 16:37:40    Alex
10
Top notch site here. Pictures are especially fantastic. One thing - if you made pics clickable or able to zoom in you might see more sales. High resolution! Other than this great site will be adding to favorites..
alojatuweb.net
computing / webdesign    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 00:17:19    Izchel
9
Very good job, the website has a clean image and design. Plus it has interesting info..
myforrestcity.com/affiliate/
mm opps. / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 12:33:05    Brian
8
Very Nice site. Africa is so wonderful. Thanks.
Mystery-Consumer.com
mm opps. / services    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 15:10:08    Andrew
10
Interesting site, Alot of travel info,.
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-29 03:53:23    Petar
10
Beautiful color,well placed links, easy navigation,loads quickly. The site very Relevant to the category. ..
indianitinerary.annonline.com
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-24 08:01:31    Jenny
8
Great website smooth navigation, quality contents and fast loading.
ananda-spa-resort.annonline.c...
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 00:55:53    Jenny
8
Good idea. A useful site with Nice color scheme!!.
viajes-india.annonline.com
travel / info    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 06:03:49    Viajes
8
Site's content is good but the layout of your site is not much impressive!..
alltopmost.com
entertainment / movies    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-15 14:24:33    Muhammad imran
10
nice and good site nice color combinations.
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-28 02:04:38    Aha
9
Good Layout, Easy to navigate, Great content information about your sites.
abouttravelvisa.com
travel / info    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 10:34:38    Prasad
10
Nice website plenty of useful content. The site also has good pics and it's easy to load..
loanspoorcredit.info
finance / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 20:03:18    Parada
10
Great job on both sites. Good way to connect to Facebook. Nice images and layout. .
windowres.net
travel / accommodations    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 16:42:00    marwan
10
beautiful website, easy to navigate very engaging with potential customers....
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 15:25:43    Roger
9
I like your website. It has great colors. Easy navigation. Very organized. A lot of great information. I found everything easily and it all loaded up fine. Pictures are beautiful. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    558 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-05 12:36:13    Richard
10
Very nice, well organized travel oriented site. Fantastic!.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 18:35:15    Niall
10
Nice site easy to navigate and is well presented over all a very laid out site i thought. Well done.
islandvacations.me
travel / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 14:41:43    Edelito
10
I like this Jeffreys Bay Accommodation site, very cool theme, nice photo, relevant post..
545talk.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 20:16:35    Ron
9
awesome, easy to navigate, cool design, looks awesome!.
francesca8635.eliteweightlosspack...
health / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 00:46:30    francesca
10
Wonderful Site!! Easy to naviagate through, awesome pictures. Alot of information!!.
uadiamonds.net
homelife / dating    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-04 11:59:37    Irina
8
This site make a good impression on me. I think that information I found is rather useful..
letstakeoff.com
travel / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 10:18:18    Roula
10
Nice site niceand easy navigation!.
cbmall.com/to/freestart
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-16 17:45:45    Barney
10
Great vacation site! Good pictures! Plenty of information!.
easyrotator.com/54252/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 12:43:02    Steven
10
This website offers very cozy bed & breakfast in Jeffrey's Bay with a nice view. .
congabay.com/aboutus.htm
travel / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-01 17:07:33    Mel
10
Love the site. Good scenery and cozy feeling on a cold day up north .
legitimateworkat.tk
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-26 23:26:05    lance
8
I like your site very well made and lots of info ..
culturalpaths.4MyDeals.com
travel / flights    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-21 13:07:41    Jack
9
Nice website. Destination looks great - lots of fun. Suggest incrasing size of font. It will make it easier to read. Also pricing should be in other currencies besides that of South Africa..
agriturismolaserra.com
travel / accommodations    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-05 11:41:28    Umberto
9
A very nice and clear site with a ton of useful information for the user. All information is easily accessible and site navigation is excellent. Great work!.
andrealowehypnotherapy.co.uk
health / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 18:48:39    Andrea
10
Very nice site with lovely pictures. I think the green background is a little sombre for the exciting content..
earnfrom-neobux.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 05:11:25    pakos
5
nice site.good graphics.my pleasure to visit.
chinaebooks.net/
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 06:08:47    Na
10
Nice background color. Attractive scenery and accommodations... Very clean and tidiness layout... Good job! Wish you success! Also remember to visit my site... Thank you!.
bing.jawoco.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 16:37:57    Xmen
8
love the work and it is cool man.
lefontaneurbino.it
travel / accommodations    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 08:48:06    MariaGrazia
9
A little bit too serious and profession looking? But... just my opinion..
mayamexapartments.com
travel / accommodations    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-06 23:42:19    Alessandro
9
A well done job and a good site,quite profesional..
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 11:55:12    mehrnoosh
8
very good information that show your high level idea .
mesothelioma-advice-foryou.blogsp...
health / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 12:03:33    shumila
9
i got great knowledge from this site.i really like it..
lesters-travel.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 16:19:48    lester
10
Great Site I am married to a South African and stayed there for 4 years I highly recommend a trip to Jefferys Bay , .
haus-franziskus.at/
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-23 09:08:28    Robert
9
Some interesting use of words in this website, "Escape from crime", I like that one. "Do not send me a stupid email saying how interesting you find the site and how great our lives will become if I link to your site, add my link beforehand or no response!" Found that one interesting too. .) LOL "Add my website or I'll kill ya". Website looks great, the content is excellent, outside of the link page where there are only 3 links that can be found. The homepage has a PR of 4, very good, it's also easy to navigate between pages. So all in all great work. .
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 17:06:36    Frank
9
Good layout, and combination of pictures and info. I particularly liked your pages on Cedar House, along with the pictures.
rate-it.co.za
computing / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 05:40:53    Daryn
9
Very nice website with good on line booking functionality, has lots of reference to the surrounding area as well. Perhaps our service could benefit their establishment. .
villamartini.com/
travel / accommodations    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 08:25:39    Shane
7
nice website simple to the point could maybe use some more pictures .
skiapartmentpamporovo.com
travel / accommodations    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 11:01:11    mark
9.5000
Very simple web site to use want to find out more about booking system..
demata.tuscany.it
travel / accommodations    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-27 11:16:37    Marino
10.0000
Nice site plenty of useful info. The site also has good pics and it's easy to load..
joinusinfrance.net
travel / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-15 16:15:06    Jan
10.0000
A beautifully designed site, with a pleasant colour scheme. The accommodation looks lovely, and the photographs are very clear. Well done and I wish you luck, I am sure you will do well..
alonissosmilia.gr
travel / accommodations    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 09:15:58    Vion
10.0000
Well presented functional and descriptive site. the background might be improved -perhaps a photo of the sea. .
pastiche.org.uk
entertainment / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 18:36:12    andy
10.0000
Nice site great colour and relavance. Take a look at mine please thanks.
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-29 19:05:23    John
8.5000
good graphics.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-29 03:20:35    mark
10.0000
Great looking web site,loads quickly and the pictures look really superb. Your accomodation looks really wonderful and the information provided is really useful.Possible a problem with the download on a previous viewing.The links are great and you provide a great deal of help to potencial guests . Good luck from us all here in spain.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-28 08:22:51    Petar
10.0000
The site is professional well laid out and easy to find info one is looking for. .
holidayclubindia.net
travel / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-28 06:51:48    Kapil
10.0000
Relevante to the category and a good site..
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-02 09:13:02    roger
10.0000
Nice site -Maps and distance tables - very good idea. Best of luck!.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-27 21:18:16    mark
10.0000
Great looking web site,loads quickly and the pictures look really superb. Would like a bit more information on services provided but on the whole great job and would love a holiday here.
junesbedandbreakfast.com
travel / accommodations    289 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-21 11:30:52    Peter
10.0000
Love the site reminded my husband of his surfing days in victoria / Australia where he grew up. Everything brilliant very fast loading site with ex pics. Well done (June).
benal-life.com
travel / info    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-04 05:17:49    John
9.5000
Just what a holiday rental site needs to be. Easy to navigate, nice pictures and informative with descriptions of the accomodation and the area. Looks Good.
mommashome.zoomshare.com
homelife / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-22 08:42:29    Vickey
9.5000
Looks like a lovely place to visit.
velocitydirect.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-24 17:41:25    Horace
10.0000
Great Site, good look, easy to look at and get around.. .
pixelpageinternational.com
computing / advertising    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-18 11:19:30    A.J.
10.0000
WOW-THE PERFECT WAVE!!!!What a beautiful site- my first impression of the homepage was it was very dramatic-wow, wow, wow!! The homepage is outstanding- with gourgeous graphics and photos of the property! The presentation and site content are FIRST CLASS!The site loads fast and navigates well! The site is definitely in the correct category. This is one of the most well designed travel sites I have seen to date. This site was definitely designed by a top web designer!!! I love this site-it makes me want to book my vacation right now!!!!!!!..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-17 04:21:40    susan
10.0000
very nice well laid out site loaded well and easy to navigate.
cduniverse.com/charts.asp?sty...
mm opps. / products    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-14 16:55:19    Alex
10.0000
Good site presentation, easy navigation, great job done on this site..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-15 08:02:19    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-15 07:50:52    mark
10.0000
Great looking web site,loads quickly and the pictures look really superb. Would like a bit more information on services provided but on the whole great job and would love a holiday here.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use