free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.leschatours.co.za - We offer private tailor made tours and safaris to South Africa that have been described as awesome and magical

http://www.leschatours.co.za


keywords: magical awesome as described been have Africa South safaris tours made tailor private offer We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.52
26 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gilicat.com
travel / info    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-23 08:51:45    Gili
8
Gili Cat Fast Boat http://www.gilicat.com/ Very unique website, simple and creative web design..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-22 16:43:03    Allen
10
Very colorful site design and creative display !! Thanks..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-19 16:01:29    Lili
9
Great site which is perfectly organized and is filled with powerful content...
angelbux.co.za/
mm opps. / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 06:50:39    Llewellyn
7
Great site. Nice Pictures make it very inviting. I think you should include the area you from somewhere on your site so that you can be contacted by people around you..
wildlife-safaris-in-south-afr...
travel / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-12 16:27:57    Ed
9
Contemporary ethnic design makes for eyecatching pages. Neat and well laid out. However the term "Trips to South Africa" imply that the tours/safaris start in other countries. .
search4me.ws
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 23:02:50    corbin
8
great site it is laid out well.. only problem I had were some pop-ups that quickly got killed. would love to travel to So Africa but "Your holiday can also be extended to a 22 day trip to South Africa" could never be away from work that long.. site loaded fast pics are great and the layout is easy to use. .
squidoo.com/raftingcolorado
travel / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 19:26:53    Jimi
9
this is a nice site with good color, good photos, easy navigation. I don't like pop-up windows...I think it instantly reduces a site credibility. I like the picture of the rhinos!.
mysabusiness.co.za
mm opps. / work-at-home    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 10:04:33    Jacques
9
We need more sites like these for planning a tour. We live in the most beautyfull counrty in the world. Great .
cocktail.yolasite.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 05:22:11    Simphiwe
8.5000
i like the feedback page, maybe having a pricelist would also help so i can compare.
mycampingmall.com
travel / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-21 14:02:12    Bill
10.0000
Lescha Tours is a beautiful site. The pictures are so colorful. The text is nicely integrated with the graphics..
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-21 13:18:59    mark
10.0000
An interesting site with loads of great colourful pictures to attract the eye,lots of information that is easy to navigate.The site loads quickly and has a lot of quality information .
cultureshock.kristiejoy.net
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-20 14:42:38    Kristie
10.0000
I've always wanted to go to Africa. Your site makes it look fun!.
huntersouthafrica.com
travel / general    208 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 09:46:56    jan
10.0000
always nice to review a south african site. well done julle. groete vir die overberg. review my site? link na my? kontak asb..
yforum.co.uk/
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 02:24:28    peter
10.0000
Good website keep up the good work..
rubicontravel.com
travel / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 03:08:27    Catherine
10.0000
very nice pictures and loads very fast..
alexbondsmith.blogspot.com
travel / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-19 05:12:32    Alex
10.0000
Being a Cape Town based tourist guide, I found your site one of the better local ones. Your itinerey was excellent. Not too much in any one day, which is a big fault of many of the local tour operators..
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-07 15:51:12    Kalin
10.0000
Very nice site with good response, navigation and content. The information was very helpful. Great job!Our best regards! .
pronto-cash.com
finance / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-30 15:27:12    TM
10.0000
Nice pictures. Would be a great experience..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-29 12:44:49    susan
10.0000
Easy to get around and some good information well done and good luck.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-31 09:34:43    mark
10.0000
An interesting site with loads of great colourful pictures to attract the eye,lots of information that is easy to navigate.The site loads quickly and has a lot of quality information .
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-28 06:27:57    susan
10.0000
wow you have a great site loved the info and the images are great good luck with your venture.
kckgps.com
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-24 23:02:13    Kim
10.0000
Wonderful job you have. I read the sample tour and it sounds heavenly. What is the price from the U.S. for a trip like this? Your site is excellent. Best of Luck..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-24 14:01:19    susan
10.0000
Easy to get around and some good information well done and good luck.
eetless.zoomshare.com/
health / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-27 06:24:48    patricia
10.0000
Brilliant, great looking site lots of information and eye catching pictures.you made me hoome sick Good luck trish.
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-22 18:24:14    susan
10.0000
Easy to get around and some good information well done and good luck.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-22 08:02:27    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use