free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.edinburgh-house.co.uk - Family 3 star guest house central located

http://www.edinburgh-house.co.uk


keywords: located central house guest star 3 Family


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.40
64 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
megatours.co.id
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-25 23:43:01    Mega
10
Excellent house for staying. Great review at trip advisor i showed. Looks good accommodation and private at all. Happy selling. every body wanted to go stay there .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 02:08:03    Niksa
10
amazing site for vacations .
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-17 07:58:54    Paul
10
AWESOME site!!! absolutely love the plaid design/background, color choices, and content. the guest house looks more like 5 stars rather then 3!!! well done!.
learn-about-electronics.com
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-14 09:11:59    Mark
10
I like this site. The background suits you. I like the fact that it matches the carpet. Easy navigation. Keep up the good work..
bit.ly/1gccygA
mm opps. / information    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-29 07:50:08    morteza
9
good site info and good design.
ketusoftware.com
computing / software    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-16 05:16:36    John
9
Nice website, good page speed..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-14 01:52:44    Pamela
10
great site about beautiful town and country.
vacationsmarter.com
travel / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-12 01:36:14    Wesley
10
Clean layout.Very fine looking site..
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-17 19:31:25    marvin
10
looks like a nice place to stay. I like the tartan background on the web site..
outdoortrails.co.uk
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-17 09:06:27    dave
9
Nice website very friendly guest house nice rooms with a good breakfast menu.
alvarorodriguezmartin.blogspo...
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-16 16:24:23    Alvaro
9
if i am ever in edimbourgh i will for sure visit this house, seems beautiful. and if i need to stay a night i will!.
strangeplaces.blogg.se/
travel / info    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-15 15:28:31    Rog
9
Nice page man! Edinburgh is a town that I aleways wanted to visit, beside Stockholm :-).
myluit.com
travel / info    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-15 14:10:23    My
9
very attractive site..keep it up..
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-09 20:22:35    James
9
site stands out with color..
worldcupbanter.com
entertainment / sports    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-08 11:29:00    Mitch
9
Nice looking site, with the option to translate the page too, which is good for non English speaking tourists..
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / forums    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-21 01:52:33    innovative
10
Presentation element of this site has a very strong creative element. You could improve site design.. .
sites.google.com/site/nigelyngue...
travel / accommodations    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 11:26:58    Nigel
10
I would consider staying here if and when I visit Scotland.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-19 00:16:51    touchscreen
10
Presentation element of this site has a very strong creative element. You could improve site design..
etsy.com/shop/yummybag4u
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 07:42:59    Akos
10
Beautifully appointed and organized site. The photos of the establishment and local area are so inviting. Even the 'Things to do' section has links to the attractions. It makes me wish I was in Edinburgh right now!.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 05:50:56    Daniel
10
Clearly a well structured site, makes people surfing through.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    321 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 16:20:14    Henry
10
Easy to navigate and informative. I wish you success and all the best.
anamericanhebrew.blogspot.com
reference / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 00:01:51    Marvin
10
looks like a great lodging. presented well..
anamericanhebrew.blogspot.com
reference / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 00:01:48    Marvin
10
looks like a great lodging. presented well..
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-30 00:56:44    banlin
9
Good one.Easy to navigate and design is also nice..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-29 15:26:59    Lili
9
This is a professional looking site with lots of good information for vacationers. Very informative. Wishing you the best..
norooz-tours.ir
travel / general    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 02:03:43    mahmood
10
hi . nice site . good luck.
i4tiran.org
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-09 01:02:19    mahmood
9
hello . nice site . good luck . plz visit our site www.i4tiran.com.
trip-iran.com
travel / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 01:44:53    mahmood
9
I visited your web site several times and i saw that great and informative good luck.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-27 22:27:33    Bobbie
10
The site is nice. I enjoyed the virtual tour of the guest house in Edinburgh..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    477 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-24 03:23:23    Aleksandra
10
Lovely site layout and colors. Really easy on the eyes and promotes a good feeling. Overall very awesome.
pdxtravel.com
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-03 17:03:02    Scott
9
i like the plaid background effect. Good place to return. Thanks for posting.
7daysoffun.com
travel / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 12:38:36    Mohamed
9
nice colors, easy navigation..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 23:01:18    Jack
8
This site has potential. However it astill needs work. Property looks old and alittle tired. Better photos would help. Prices also seems high. Link page also need s work and no mention of castle on things to do..
go2trek.com/Search/?showmaste...
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 02:39:41    samir
8
Nice site and good design. Edinburgh house is a good place to spend time. .
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/1/E...
travel / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 04:17:50    samir
8
Great place to visit and good services. Great site design and good contents. .
africanexaminer.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 20:55:01    Oludare
10
Tour content is awesome, your page opens quickly..keep up the good judge .
christianquotes.mobi
homelife / religion    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 18:17:30    Donnie
10
The virtual tours make this site really stand out. I also wonder though if it's too much for the prospective buyer. Awesome layout where everything can be found easily. Royal Yacht Britannia - This sounds like something I need to do! Lots of celebrities have been on board!.
nlpost.blogspot.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 14:50:14    sue
10
This is a great site for travellers. I assume you must be full most of the year. It gives a great oversite of your different vacation offering - and I really liked the things to do links - they were relevant and made sense to people interested in visiting. Great Job. .
iwantapps.com
computing / technology    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 10:27:29    Wayne
10
Excellent job on the site. Very well done. I would like to visit someday. Much success to you!.
mtkstore.blogspot.com/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 09:16:31    Wong
9
The pictures are very clear. I like the virtual tour, is superb. .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 09:31:21    Martha E.
10
Being Scotch, I guess this is where I should book accommodations when i come to London. Nice background..
chelceechemelli.fipcommerce.c...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-28 15:21:30    Chelcee
9
I love the scottish background!! Great quality pictures to.
luxlingeriemall.com
shopping / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 14:00:52    Kathryn
10
Looks great, with really personalised design. Hotel looks really welcoming and cosy. Nice place..
walescaravanrental.co.uk
travel / info    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 04:26:31    Craig
10
Looks like a very nice place to stay in Edinburgh.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-23 00:00:53    Rose
10
edinburgh is a beautiful city. your photos are great..
time4tech.com
computing / services    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 01:08:49    Jarvis
9
I like the background it really stands out and makes the photos pop out to the customer..
5c40a55b.linkseer.net
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 00:42:28    emma
8
very informative great site.
demata.tuscany.it
travel / accommodations    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-24 09:57:14    Marino
9.0000
Good site for a nice accommodation in Edimburg. Pictures should be larger. Good info..
tasteofafricasafaris.com
travel / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 10:21:42    Helmut
10.0000
A great way to present your product. best wishes..
badlad.com
shopping / clothing    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-14 22:26:53    Wade
10.0000
great site. I would perhaps suggest increasing the size of your online text. We had that for a while in reviews on here....a lot of people need it bigger. Good Luck ! badlad.com.
exploranda.com
travel / accommodations    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-15 13:36:46    Marino
9.5000
Nice site, easy to load and full of interesting and useful info..
demata.tuscany.it
travel / accommodations    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-29 03:25:15    Marino
9.0000
Good site for a nice accommodation in Edimburg. Pictures should be larger. Good info..
barventure.co.uk
reference / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-23 12:29:09    David
10.0000
Pictures and text where a little bit small and hard to see/read. Lovely old time feel to the B&B though. Definately better than some horrible concrete block 'budget hotel'. Lovely. .
eishcoza.blogspot.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-10 15:07:48    Roy
8.0000
I will have to bookmark so I can remember to consider for next years trip. Maybe a couple more photo's would be helpful?.
huntersmoonguesthouse.com
travel / accommodations    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-10 06:38:07    Anne
7.5000
photos and text are on the small site,could do with being bigger for ease of reading/viewing,otherwise good.
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 02:21:01    Sadaf
8.0000
Good efforts. but site's text and pictures are bit small.. and it need more graphics.
pastiche.org.uk
entertainment / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 08:08:33    andy
10.0000
Great website. I have added you to my favorites so i can show my girlfriend when she gets back..
escapestoitaly.com
travel / accommodations    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 09:20:18    Karl
8.5000
Site with enough info about that Edinburg home. I would have preferred more photos of the location. .
photosinangus.co.uk
travel / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-20 16:39:41    lindsay
10.0000
A good looking website and some good interesting links aswell , good luck with it .
beautifulireland.net
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-16 17:52:21    JOHN
10.0000
Nice informative web site. Looks like nice accomodation in one of the most beautiful cities in the world Edinburgh. Best of luck.
ur-country.com
computing / advertising    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-07 10:14:15    Den
9.5000
fairly basic but perfectly good site. maybe should look at enhancing the presentation of the site, including more pics, pricing info, etc. .
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-24 10:46:32    John
9.5000
Informative and inviting.
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 10:37:27    roger
8.0000
Nice site, loads quickly, good navigation. I personally found the text and images a little on the small side. Best of luck.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-25 08:02:51    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use