free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.bedandbreakfastcoimbra.com - Bed & Breakfast, CENTRAL PORTUGAL

http://www.bedandbreakfastcoimbra.com


keywords: PORTUGAL CENTRAL Breakfast & Bed


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.14
50 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-15 14:20:38    George
10
Nice site keep up the good work on your site .
puertoricolotienetodo.com
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-15 18:14:17    ricardo
8
The site is not working. When you try to open is without information.
social.bulkcomments.net
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 08:49:56    Bill
N/A
Page not load, tried twice, so either you need a new host - or it's a temporary error. Server not found Firefox can't find the server at www.bedandbreakfastcoimbra.com. Check the address for typing errors such as ww.example.com instead of www.example.com If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network connection. If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure that Firefox is permitted to access the Web..
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-17 03:52:37    Vaughan
N/A
Site not loading nothing too see..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-17 07:57:26    Paul
1
attn linkreferral - the site no longer exists, please remove this link from your system..
myluit.com
travel / info    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-22 11:50:42    My
9
Attractive and informative site ..! .
ketusoftware.com
computing / software    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-16 05:13:40    John
N/A
the website page is not available.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-09 09:23:46    Joanne
N/A
Server not found Firefox can't find the server at www.bedandbreakfastcoimbra.com..
goverhorticulture.com
homelife / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-21 07:54:58    henry
9
I like this site great one try it once .
cheappricesdaily.com/page/3/
homelife / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-17 04:13:57    Chanin
9
nice information for accommodation.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-10 01:06:08    Pamela
10
beautiful place, very nice photo and colors, site response quickly and is easy to navigate.
strangeplaces.blogg.se/
travel / info    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-15 15:26:34    Rog
N/A
Too bad ther page isnt loading, Portugal is an interesting country..
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / forums    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-21 01:52:06    innovative
10
I would consider staying here if and when I visit Scotland. .
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-19 00:16:26    touchscreen
10
site loaded very good, fast and good, and had a lot of interesting stuff. .
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 17:02:40    Mark
10
very good site, loaded quickly and is interesting too.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 05:50:27    Daniel
10
I like it very much,,please see my site.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 16:19:51    Henry
10
thought it was well written, and had good images.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-29 15:29:19    Lili
9
This is a professional looking site with lots of good information for vacationers. Very informative. Wishing you the best...
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-19 03:43:09    Suresh
N/A
I'm sorry the page has some issues. I hope it will come back soon..
adf.ly/Kk26C
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 00:22:44    Chin
N/A
It appears this site is down. When I click the page I get a domain page..
save-money-shop.nl
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 03:37:07    albert
9
Very Nice Bed And Breakfast coming with a nice layout and a good design.
excellentbusiness.biz
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-10 08:19:20    Fred
6.0000
Links do not work.
passportandvisapro.org
travel / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-14 14:01:44    Mina
10.0000
Great site, offering different languages is a great idea. .
yellchina.com
travel / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-09 20:45:20    John
9.5000
A nice clutter free site offering a selection of languages catering for a more sophisticated client..
holidays-costa-blanca.net
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 19:17:47    Anna
10.0000
Very nice design! And well-structured. Good job..
jaipurudaipur.com
travel / accommodations    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 08:38:19    Harry
8.0000
Excellent site..valuable content.
badlad.com
shopping / clothing    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-17 23:18:21    Wade
10.0000
Great Site, Great Idea for Tourism too. Good Luck !.
paradise-development.com/holi...
travel / accommodations    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-10 22:12:23    Dirk
10.0000
Simply a beautiful designed website.
pastiche.org.uk
entertainment / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 22:40:41    andy
10.0000
very nice site and colours. would love to visit.when you get a chance have a look at mine. thanks.
freewebs.com/workingmommy
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 10:18:59    Taina
10.0000
It's a nice site. Very clean, but I thought it was for Portugal. Very nice though..
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-17 19:33:44    Petar
10.0000
Very nice and well done Good information and display and easy to navigate. .
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-17 05:05:23    mark
9.0000
dissapointed the site didnt load properly,would love to take a look around your site but only half the front page loaded? Hope you will review our site over the coming months,good luck for the coming season .
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-15 19:06:41    John
10.0000
Very attractive site - nice idea to show temperatures.
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-01 13:39:18    susan
10.0000
This site is beautiful the rooms look so romantic I want to go there well done.
onlinecooking.net
homelife / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-01 05:19:56    p
10.0000
Wow, I will have to travel there sometime, it looks so beautiful. Nice site.
kittykraftdesign.com
shopping / gifts    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-31 08:37:02    rachel
9.5000
Lovely site - navigation, layout and speed of images great. A few issues with the text - in the intro (Portugese) you still have sky in english and highlighted red. In the English version skiiing is in red and also the last paragraph it should read your own breakfast. It is a really difficult job doing a site with as many languages(I know I've done one) so a great job..
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-30 14:17:52    roger
8.0000
Very nice site - Easy to read with good navigation. Very good to be able to choose to read the site in 4 different languages. Not quite sure about the itinerary, especially as you have chosen to start the journey by car from the UK to Portugal at "St Margarets Street". It's an awful long way by car!.
DiffuserStore.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-27 19:44:32    Diffuser Store - www.DiffuserStore.com
7.0000
This is a really nice home page but none of the links work and there is not even any contact info??.
freewebs.com/sunup4/
mm opps. / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-30 22:52:01    Connie
10.0000
Very Nice Site. Too bad you don't offer affiliation as I would love to put this in the Travel section of the website I am developing. Hope to make it to Portugal some day and definately would consider your B&B as prices are very reasonable and area is beautiful.
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-30 19:12:52    susan
10.0000
This site is beautiful the rooms look so romantic I want to go there well done.
pixelpageinternational.com
computing / advertising    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-04 18:47:46    A.J.
10.0000
Absolutely beautiful website and bed and breakfast-Family Usher-this site has excellent graphics and the most beautiful photos of the surrounding area and the B&B! This site makes me want to book my vacation right now! The homepage loads rapidly and the presentation is world class!! I love that the entry page has the flags for the different languages rightr there so that there is no confeusion!The site is a easy to navigate and the site is placed perfectly in this category! This site has loads of content, information, beautiful graphics and photosalong with excellent prices for what is offered.This site is a NUMBER 1 Yeah!!!!!....
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-01 10:46:41    Kalin
10.0000
Nice site.Good info,navigation and response. Our best regards!!!.
RipThePlan.com
mm opps. / products    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-28 00:15:44    Rob
10.0000
Beautiful scenery, nice option to view in 4 different languages..
northamlineracing2.moonfruit....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-26 11:09:11    Darren
10.0000
Impressive looking full colour website offering holiday accommodation in Portugal. Lets hope the English are still welcome after the World Cup!!!! On a more serious note the site is well presented and very informative..
travelpixel.net
travel / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-25 14:07:33    D
10.0000
Excellent presentation and design. Concise navigation and relevant information, a top site. Guys please do come and get your pixels at travelpixel.net..
portugal-north.com
travel / general    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-25 10:49:12    Noeme
10.0000
GreatWeb site, as soon as I get over my serious medical condition I will make contact with you and visit you, we both have such a lot in common. I am only a few hours drive away from you , you are number one on the list of places to visit. Best of luck Norman & Noeme. .
ramforhomes.com
homelife / realestate    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-25 23:25:13    Ram
9.0000
Very professional looking site. Good graphics. Takes a little long to load but overall very good.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-13 05:56:22    mark
5.5000
dissapointed the site didnt load properly,would love to take a look around your site but only half the front page loaded? Hope you will review our site over the coming months,good luck for the coming season .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8657 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-27 08:02:06    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
freeinternationalbusiness.com...
computing / advertising    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-26 08:56:51    Campbell
7.5000
Very nice set up and explanation. However it really needs more visual, such as pictures of the accommadation and the rooms etc. Good job though. put in some pics and it will be a real attention grabber.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use