free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.lindsaydkaraoke.co.uk - Well Established Disco and Karaoke based in Montrose Angus , available for all types of functions inside or outside , well know in the area so just ask anyone and hopefully they will only say good things about us

http://www.lindsaydkaraoke.co.uk


keywords: us about things good say only will they hopefully anyone ask just so area know well outside inside functions types all available Angus Montrose based Karaoke Disco Established Well


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
Page: 1 2
114 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-17 04:56:44    Martyn
9
good site, will be back.....soon.
gilicat.com
travel / info    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-23 08:50:13    Gili
6
Gili Cat Fast Boat http://www.gilicat.com/ The website a bit slow the responsive, but it good the navigate of the website.
ojp-co.com
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 01:40:09    mahmoud
7
Is an excellent site you have visited.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    478 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 13:55:09    Aleksandra
10
Well designed site with some great photographs...
indiantraveldestinations.com
travel / info    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 02:55:35    Richa
N/A
Your site is not opening!!!!!!.
indianbeachresorts.com
travel / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 04:14:36    Richa
N/A
Your site has some issue!!.
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-06 00:57:01    Richa
8
I really love to see site like yours. I have bookmarked your site and eager to know more details...
moneyonline.freewb.ro
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-13 02:50:15    mircea alexa
7
nice facebook profile, what can I say more about a facebook page?!.
treksguide.com/index.php?acti...
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 01:52:30    Ghorepani Poon Hill
10
http://www.lindsaydkaraoke.co.uk good one.
rosebudescorts.co.uk
adultXXX / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 09:07:09    rosebud
N/A
couldn't access. got to facebook and content wasn't there.
trekkershut.co.in
travel / info    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 23:39:24    A
9
Good work keep it up. Nice..
comicbookandmoviereviews.com
entertainment / movies    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-06 11:58:10    Jason
8
Even thoe your blog is fairly standard looking Lindsayd, it still has a character about it that I can relate too - I'm from England also. If you need a hand with this mate, give me a shout. .
treksguide.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-08 04:14:45    Trekking in
9
nice website, good information, good content.
notfarfromhome.com
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 13:21:24    rachel
10
I really like this site i posted on it too Very Happy blog!.
dui-attorney-articles.blogspot.co...
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 13:46:05    DUI
10
I am impressed with your website. I would like to refer this website to my friends. Also please do visit my blog - http://dui-attorney-articles.blogspot.com/ Advertisement proposal - u clik my ads i will do the same for you. please visit http://dui-attorney-articles.blogspot.com/.
magicflight.ru/index.html
travel / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 11:59:04    Valery
9
Thanks for the wonderful information... love your site!..
cheap-car-tires.com
miscellaneous / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-15 03:11:34    Sebastian
10
template and content is nice, but need sitemap for seo.
readnewsandarticles.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-13 12:38:20    Dj
8
woww..nice site..keep go on... .
aboutlankamatha.blogspot.com
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-12 12:03:27    lanka
8
very nice site.i like and i bookmarked Ur site .
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 16:20:33    Petar
10
Beautifully written, informative site..
howtogetafreestuff.blogspot.in/
health / information    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 06:19:12    L.M.
10
Very good design of the site. Good contents and easy download and navigation. Thanks.
demelophoto.com/
education / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-15 23:17:26    Marcelino
7
it is almost good web, but i think you still have to make a better loading time for your web so that you won't lose your visitor just because awaiting the page to completely open..
aravenna.com
travel / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 00:29:13    Alessandro
8
The idea of the website is great! But I don't like very much the page, it's not clear, lot's of thumbs pictures but seems without a logical order, you should find a way to make it more clear, maybe less with a little bigger image all in a left column with a little preview on the right, just an idea.
niceplaces.ro/fabulous
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 10:37:07    croco
8
good, interesting, but this is it more like a personal photoalbum....
travelandflynow.com
travel / flights    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 03:22:34    william
9
Site takes some time to load. Other than that there is no problem. Good Site and keep it going. Well done..
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 02:07:27    karen
9
some great photos of the area, but if you are wanting to promote, then you should have some detail description of the photos otherwise it looks like a family photo album.
keke.ge
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 10:59:12    Oberon
9
Poor design. Content, navigation and website structure is good..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 20:06:30    Jack
8
Excellent site if all you ar elooking for is photos. I would add some text to the site. it would make it much more interesting..
riadmeknes.blogspot.com
travel / accommodations    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 17:42:10    lionel
8
If this is supposed to be an online photo album, then it is a success. The categories are easy to navigate and presentation is pleasant..
workingathome-thetruth.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 12:38:43    Missy
8
Good job, site looks nice. Tons of photos to look at, very nice..
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 15:16:09    Sharron
10
The site is well laid out and easy to navigate. It was like looking at a photo album. I liked the way the pictures enlarged to the size of my screen. .
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 08:25:19    Melissa
10
I really enjoyed viewing your website. I love the black background, easy to read, layout is great and photos are good. Great job. Best wishes to you!.
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 14:36:34    Melissa
10
I throughly enjoyed viewing your website, the photos are beautiful, the lay out is good and very informative. The best of luck to you.
onlineaffiliatetips.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 06:21:42    Jawed
8
Fascinating photo galleries. Panoramic view. Nice navigation.Good work done.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 16:27:50    Petar
10
This website is outstanding! I really like the intro page, because it allows the viewer to have a very great preview of what they will be getting inside of the site...
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 16:25:16    Christine
9
Excellent site with great design and layout, wonderful photography and great delivery system. Site loads well and is easy to navigate and responsive in the inner pages. Great work..
portugal-north.com
travel / general    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 02:03:18    Noeme
7
Crammed with interesting photos Clean uncluttered and easy to follow, lots of ideas what a good web site should look like, well designed, a very interesting site, if you have a minute please look at www.portugal-north.com and then tell me what you think, There are over 250,000 web sites on Link referral most of them are very boring and not worth looking at this site is different, One can see that a lot off thought has been put into your site..
ruddyexecutive.blogspot.com/
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 03:18:29    Ruddy
10
nice pic,my friend!happy family for you and don't forget pray!success for you my friend.
mayantravelguide.com
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 19:40:48    Sybille
10
Great photoghrap website! the images are exellent! I wish you all the best!.
pashasautomobiles.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 03:00:06    kamran
5
good looking n best colour your choice ngood work..
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 11:52:06    mehrnoosh
7
great and full of nice infor mation good luck.
breakthroughtosuccess.com.au/...
finance / opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 04:59:09    Robert
10
Interesting site and lots of fun. A certain Scottish humour on display here. Maybe you could do with a more elegant way to display your 'albums', but once you get into each album, the pics are great..
agriturismolaserra.com
travel / accommodations    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 18:40:49    Umberto
N/A
Sorry but i see only an error 404 page.
epeshawar.co.nr
social / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 14:48:01    W
9
great site, great content......
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 16:10:13    Gw
10
has good photos, video clips, loads fast, links work well, good graphics, well done !!.
movie.haitiangoogle.com
mm opps. / MLM    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 13:56:55    john
7
The site need to be more user friendly, more organize, and more content..
thailanddaddy.com
travel / info    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 20:10:01    Thailand
10.0000
Nice site layout and design. I found the site pretty much nice with relevant information out here which is unique and very clear. Nice blend of colours used which look very attractive. Site responds very fast which all pages are easy to navigate..
vegansecret.com
health / products    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 18:40:39    susan
10.0000
Nice website. Colorful and attractive. Good pictures. I was especially impressed to see this site since I used to live in Scotland for almost 4 years......1982 to 1986. I lived in Edzell and it was the most wonderful experience of my life! Scotland is absolutely beautiful.......good luck with your site!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 07:43:08    Martha E.
10.0000
Loved the background color, images and layout. Site loads fast and navigates easily..
creditmanagementworld.com
finance / general    536 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 01:11:55    Nick
10.0000
A very nice website indeed. What I liked most about this site is that they start right off ont he index page with some nice photos and videos. Nothing like gaining a person's interest right off. I also explored the links and found the subject matters to be equally interesting. My only question is...in the wedding photo gallery, why are most of the men wearing skirts? Do you folks have same sex marriages or something? Ok! Just kidding! I know they are kilts. And frankly, it takes a lot of man to wear a kilt. .
globetravelz.blogspot.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 12:21:48    Globe
8.0000
Angus and dundee Scotland... Nice See You...
studiotolet.com
travel / accommodations    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 08:30:08    Eric
10.0000
Lovely site. loads quickly. nice pictures like the steam engine on home page..
succeedmyindia.com
travel / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 01:29:04    margabandu
8.0000
good scotland site margabandu www.succeedmyindia.com.
usatravel-guide.blogspot.com/
travel / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 17:45:44    Carolina
10.0000
Thank you for seeing my site. His page is very nice, the content is good, with beautiful photos..
startrekkie.co.uk/cgi-bin/cps...
shopping / gifts    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-07 14:26:13    David
10.0000
What a great site, certainly puts Angus on the map..
maldiveslive.blogspot.com
travel / info    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-23 15:57:38    Maldives
10.0000
lighthouse get light from sun, very great picture..
crave1.CraveBigMoney.com
mm opps. / MLM    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-20 16:33:35    Rose
10.0000
Great pictures and videos. Angus looks like a very interesting site. I enjoyed my tour of Glamis Castle. I marked your site so I can revisit it. .
casadellanete.com
travel / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-17 04:35:00    Philip
10.0000
Great site with lots of interesting happenings. I got carried away watching the video and slide shows. I need to check out how to do these for my site. Well done .
simsystemmodular.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 20:21:08    SIMSystem
10.0000
I found pretty much nice informations out here : Nice and clear layout : what about adding a simple background! maybe that would be a nice add : wish you success and good luck.
silvervescence.co.uk
shopping / gifts    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-02 06:48:32    Aurora
8.0000
Great images of local scenes. A very nice site to browse with useful information. Left the site with a strong desire to visit that part of Scotland.
littlebitsofthat.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-01 20:13:25    lisa
10.0000
very nice site. well laid out, easy to navigate. please review my site? thanks, best wishes..
turismagency.com
travel / info    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-25 15:52:49    Marius
10.0000
Very nice website and pictures.Useful information.All the best..
uknumber4u.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-22 19:00:59    muhammad
10.0000
wish you sucess.....
micdigg12.mydollarshop.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-12 13:56:54    michelle
10.0000
throught my internet service i was not able to see your site through aol search so in order to respond back to you i had to give you a score and even without looking i know you deserve it any way because of who you are, thank you so much for visiting maybe shop some time, maybe i can go through another engine for your site, thank you , so much..

response: Hi Michelle My site was actually offline i lost everything so am just starting put it back together again thanks for your comments i have a free advertising forum on the site aswell now just got it back online today ,feel free to join in some free advertising
hits2u.com/?135138
computing / advertising    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-19 12:58:51    David
10.0000
Great site with a good layout and good graphics. Fast loading with lots of links with lots to do. Great Job. Come by and vist my site for some free advertising..
mikesgift.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-12 19:03:24    Mike
10.0000
Great site that you have. I wish you the best of luck..
babo1.com/ap29
mm opps. / general    949 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-01 14:52:59    Captkirk
10.0000
I like the colors, design, and layout of the site. The site offer a wide variety of products. The site load fast, easy to understand, and relevant to the category. All that this site need is Traffic... .
giftsandkids.samsbiz.com/
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-27 11:51:57    Wing
10.0000
well organized pages, excellent services, a good site to be recommended to friends.
sunrisecoffees.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-22 15:16:25    Steve
10.0000
Excellent site. I was able to easily find anything I was looking for..
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-19 22:31:48    Sally
10.0000
Overall, the site is quite good. I think you need to change your page title to have good search words so the search engines will pick you up. Best of luck!.
igiveawaymoney.com?KarenJ
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-15 23:32:09    Karen
10.0000
Extemely easy to use! 'Not sure if I'm allowed to say this, but here goes anyway... I think it's just as easy as e-bay!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for your offer for putting a link on your site. I actually am such a'newbie' (my son keeps teasing me!), I don't know how to do this? Do you know how? My address is: wilkik68@yahoo.com.au By the way, I'm going to tell people about your store too!
hometown.aol.com/Diamonddogs5/myh...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-13 14:00:44    guy
10.0000
really liked your original site, loads of information and products. all the links loaded quickly and navigation is a breeze . definitely belongs in this catagory..
PerfectTreasures.net
shopping / gifts    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-13 11:21:45    EvaMarie
10.0000
It is really too bad that I don't ship overseas yet or I would sign up to list on your site. It is THAT good! I will, however, be sharing it with all my online friends. Keep up the good work..
hughesteamracing.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-12 17:15:33    mike
9.5000
Great site , good layout some interesting things on there. keep the good work going and hope its good earner for you. .
bcgiftbaskets.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-12 02:23:11    Barbara
10.0000
Awesome site! You will go very far with this one!.
petzurn.com
homelife / pets    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-11 23:54:14    Sally
10.0000
Site looked good. Hope you'll be the English equivalent of eBay! Good luck..
eileens-porcelain-and-treasur...
shopping / gifts    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-07 16:46:04    Eileen
10.0000
Load quickly, easy to navigate and great competition for ebay!.
thelangonline.org
entertainment / sports    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-04 08:14:33    JIM
10.0000
Another good site, that will be great with the addition of another few auction items. Good luck building the site traffic.
miabellacandle.org
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-03 19:46:48    Kathy
10.0000
Nice site. Lot to choose from. Easy navigation..
makeupworld.co.uk
shopping / personal    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-02 17:46:11    kelly
10.0000
What an interesting site, really good well done. would love to add my link but couldnt find the option to do it?...

response: You can add a link in the forum or put a banner on the banner exchange or even both if you like ...still free
fullersales4U.com
mm opps. / products    395 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-01 07:32:06    Larry
10.0000
Great looking site. Its good to see someone compete with eBay. Please visit and review mine.
premiershoppingsite.com/12746
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-31 13:04:11    Anthony
10.0000
great site love all the rugby shirts.
bargain-basement.co.uk
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-29 13:33:37    jamie
10.0000
ver nice site lots of good stuff will vist again soon. lots of great colours thanks .
lindsaydkaraoke.co.uk
travel / info    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-28 17:42:57    Lindsay
10.0000
Can i review ny own site ? yep ..of course it is picking up slowly and articles getting added regulary so to anyone that want to advertise on it go there now ...its FREEEE.
trafficadbar.com/_1olb
mm opps. / services    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-27 00:47:54    Pete
10.0000
very nice auction site hope you do well with it good domainname too keep up the great work .
fragrancecove.com
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-25 10:16:25    Michael
10.0000
Nice auction site, you seem to have a ton of users already as I was able to browse some products up for bid. I'm sure you will do well, I think everyone is tired of ebays fee's!.
thecagebilliards.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-24 12:39:14    David
8.5000
Great looking site, Has lots of content but Takes a long time to load..
planetalk.forumwise.com/
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-24 08:57:43    Ellen
10.0000
Great site enjoyed viewing will view again....:-).
youngliving.org/amounkirk
health / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-21 17:33:08    amoun
10.0000
What an excellent everything store. THe page loads well the store sells many things and at good prices. Good luck on your buisness!.
100000usd.com/?afid=AF2X5Q93W...
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-19 12:56:02    Kevin
8.0000
easy site to navigate.
eternal-love.co.uk
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-19 03:09:32    Shell
10.0000
Nice looking site you have, going to add it to my favourites, I really hope this takes off for you. If you join my forum and done a certain amount of posts you are more then welcome to advertise your site on my forum, just thought I would let you know..
bid-to-win.com
shopping / auctions    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-16 19:52:00    Boris
10.0000
Good looking site that has a lot to offer. Good Luck..
gobarrysbookclub.com
homelife / products    985 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-06 15:24:55    Barry
10.0000
very professional and business like website,best of luck.
yourgiftgallery.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-03 15:55:27    ian
10.0000
looks like a new ebay very nice.
halerep.com
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-30 17:52:56    Robert
10.0000
THIS SITE REMINDED ME OF E-BAY. I LIKED THE LAYOUT AND WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE. BEST OF LUCK TO YOU AND YOU SITE..
sagariexpressions.com
entertainment / art    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-29 18:26:24    Sara Gardner
10.0000
I like your site, it loads quickly and lots of interesting things to bid on..
wordlink.net/10K_Challenge
mm opps. / information    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-26 22:12:05    Wes
8.0000
Well, it's not ebay, but it is a good start. Things are clear and generally well-layed out..
apollowear.com/
shopping / clothing    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-26 20:21:45    Lee
10.0000
Nice site, loads fast and has lots of information. Good luck with this..
kwickbid.com
shopping / auctions    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-24 17:49:59    bryan
10.0000
very nice auction site you shoud do well good luck.. kwick.
ioffer.com/selling/popabehr
shopping / gifts    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-23 14:11:03    James
10.0000
Site is well laid out, loads quickly and easy to navigate. Nice, compact window that is still not cramped. Well done!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use