free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.microsoft.com

http://www.microsoft.com


keywords: http://www.microsoft.com


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
595 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
linked-shop.com
shopping / recreation    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 12:24:53    taps
10
well what can i say but this is the big players site so well done that team.
googleplusnetwork.blogspot.com/
computing / technology    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 15:38:37    mohammed
10
Very Strong search engine.
moneycoast.com
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-23 09:54:40    Cory
10
Microsoft is in the number one spot for a good reason. Excellent service, excellent website and excellent software..
dowenanswers.blogspot.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-29 11:35:32    James
10
An amazing website, as you would expect from a professional multi-billion pound/dollar company..
signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=4...
entertainment / games    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-21 13:13:26    Justin
10
Easy to navigate, full of options, and has its own search engine. Easily one of the sleekest web site around..
xn--42c2bi7aej0bx8a7bb4ki.blo...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 14:27:58    aoddy
10
good information keep it and provide us more valuable information..
malisha313.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 12:55:32    Neha
9
Its a website everyone already knows, well constructed and informative of their products..
prizelive.com/r/mic513
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-06 02:33:41    mike
10
what can you say about microsoft that hasnt been already said, bravo..
gameolosophy.com/games/how-to-get...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-05 16:58:22    Thomas
9
great site for anything news or tech. great company.
companyman.webs.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-02 16:12:54    Company
10
keep cranking out the good games and i'll keep buying.
getpaid2model.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-02 00:28:11    Matthew
10
i agree with the others, it's Microsoft what more can you say? you rock and you always will rock! great job thanks Bill! :).
godspeedgaming.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-01 11:04:10    Rajeshwor
10
Hmmm... what to say i love microsoft and i'm using microsoft windows :).
awesomeshopperamber.blogspot.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 19:14:30    Amber
9
You gotta love Microsoft. I like the link on the main page for a free antivirus download. I think its a good idea for antivirus to be free. .
tenmillionfreehits.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 11:17:11    Juanita
7
I expected no less from microsoft. Good site..
moretraffic.org.uk/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 18:35:34    Tony
10
What can I say. Where would be today without Microsoft. Cheers Bill..
bit.ly/dAndNd
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 07:42:28    Michael
9
Well what can you say always with new stuff for the public & keeping the user up to date.
cheaptraveladaptors.co.uk/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 05:11:27    Joseph
9
a well designed website, with plenty of simple links for users to click on. i do not however like the colour scheme it was too cold and put me off the site..
justbeenpaid.com/?r=dmessickb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 13:51:33    Dennis
10
I really like windows. Sometimes a little glitchy but overall it's a great system..
megapedia.ro
computing / advertising    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 10:56:28    jianu
10
Best of The best, nice at the point.
adf.ly/61vV
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 00:03:33    NOOR SYAFIQ IQBAL
10
Nice blue layout colour. I like it very much..
aspringofjoy.com
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 18:32:27    Suzette
10
Professional and clean cut... Easy to navigate and pleasing to the eye..
naturaltreatmentforyou.com
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-17 12:38:31    alexa
8
good blue colour on the eye, but seems a little busy and not too sure about what the site is about when you look at an instant..
bestonlinereview.x10.bz
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 02:38:41    Nazir
10
Microsoft always the best and always professionally designed.
travel-ireland-hotels.com
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 19:05:05    Tony
10
What can you say about microsoft !!! simply the bees knees, great site which you would expect, no need for improvement.
increaseyourtraffic.co.uk
computing / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 19:42:24    dave
8
A huge site... tricky to find some things when needed.
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 09:56:55    coblis
8
nu este nici o problema .este bun imi place.
healings.weebly.com/
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 23:38:07    reiki
9
An informative and well laid out site which is very user friendly ..
mmo-champion.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 08:42:31    Echerhard
10
Good navigation and nice layout. If you have problems with windows, you will most definately find the solution here..
adam16585.eliteweightlosspackage....
health / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-09 18:35:40    Adam
10
Wonderful website, shame I'm an apple user :).
hockeyminor.com
entertainment / sports    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-07 11:25:50    David
10
No problems with navigation and the products are of course useful..
myfreecams.com/?baf=3595110
adultXXX / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-06 10:44:18    Hans
10
If you have questions about Microsoft products, you´ll find the answer here..
parttimegroups.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 12:52:06    desiga
10
Microsoft is the best way to make the people to use their email id and it is graceful website to reach their goal..
parttimejobs.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 10:51:09    nirmala
9
Microsoft website is the nice website which is the first email available website. I like it verymuch..
everythingcorgis.com
homelife / pets    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 15:03:46    Gretchen
10
Microsoft is making great efforts to updatet heir site and keep it user friendly while providing a great resource center..
littleshindii.blogspot.com/
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-24 11:16:08    Ho
9
Cool. Keep it up miscosoft.
chasoblow.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 20:50:30    ken
10
It is microsoft, of course it is number 1. .
eccservices.co.uk
entertainment / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 15:17:38    philip
9
Microsoft such a big company with so many divisions I can't really imagine where you would start when designing their main website but they have the best people working for them so I’m sure it didn't take them all that long to figure it out. All the pages and links I've tested work correctly as expected the design is pretty corporate but an up to date style, stacks of software that everyone is familiar with and it's Microsoft everyone knows it even if you don’t have a computer. .
fantasyfootballstaff.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 16:24:48    Jason
9
Excellent structure and navigation.
whydohomework.wetpaint.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 09:53:21    Matthew
10
I love Microsoft. Everything I use is electronically is from them..
irishchitchat.net
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 18:28:32    Jay
10
very good site i found colour to be goos layout was good and good info.
teenslookingformoney.blogspot...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 10:56:04    Mikail
6
Good site you make it ;0 i would probably make the site load faster not that you can help that but good site buddy :P.
templit.com
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 02:25:37    Joe
10
Not much to add... Well design, great layout and color usage. Nicely done!.
freegamesforpeople.webs.com/
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 13:26:39    Some
10
Great-looking site with amazing products..
dataentryjobs.us/45435.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 10:58:16    jorge
10
Great Products,exelent website. We know microsoft.
antiagingutopia.com
health / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 00:04:20    Nikki
10
Surprised to see this site here but it looks great. Of course!.
rewards1.com/1728146
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 23:39:55    Mark
10
Everyone knows Microsoft!! But I didn't know the good company carried a neat website this neat! (?) Great Product/Site!.
kcbaitandtackle.com
entertainment / sports    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 15:52:01    Mike
10
Of course Microsoft has an excellent website....
itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-t...
mm opps. / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 11:11:36    mark
10
this is a good site i liked it alot.
banidincriza.webatu.com
mm opps. / information    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 02:44:13    Me
10
There is no doubt. This is a great professional website..
urduguitar.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-06 06:35:11    Azeem
10
What can I say... Its one of the top best websites..... Just Amazing Company and their Work...... Just Awesome...
streams-of-online-income.blog...
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 02:53:35    Prakash
10
The best site with all the latest information on microsoft products..
share2gether.comule.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 00:48:59    cue
10
Perfect in all-but i would suggest that menu look not fit with the site-it should look greater..
mrlancastersblog.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 06:16:58    Mr
10
Well, what would we all do without microsoft, great looking web site, nice design, good info all round.
therealowner.com/dogs/just-the-fa...
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 01:28:30    Becky
10
Perfect site for all windows users. Full of information..
adorejewellery.com
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 16:25:41    Natalie
9
Microsoft always do well with their websites. Looks good and is easy to navigate around!.
urhostportal.co.cc
computing / advertising    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 16:12:36    Théophile
10
The best site for those who use windows. There are a lot of things that can can help..
buisnessmarket.us
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 01:08:16    franchesca
10
uploaded kind of slow but very helpful information. i would visit often .
velocity-of-sound.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-23 18:23:15    Patrick
10
Excellent page, everything worked as expected!.
http/www.my.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-23 13:14:04    Hayden
10
Microsoft, the godfather of websites, what else can you say but fantastic and long may it continue..
gaminglagoon.com/?ref=421248...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 15:14:53    Dylan
10
Nice blue style website. Microsoft owns lol..
shoxmedia.com
finance / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 15:44:53    Kyle
10
What can I say....Its Microsoft... Pages look clean and precise matching the font and signage you see in the stores..
cashcrate.com/879139
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 08:13:45    austin
9
Good style with no problems. Good display of information. I have win7. Great site and OS.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12713...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 13:32:24    chris
10
microsoft is the best, i have windows 7.
internet-opportunity-business...
mm opps. / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 11:57:42    Helmut
10
good well laid out site, what else would you expect.
ppswestcoast.com
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 12:22:48    PPS
10
what a site. Im trying to make mine somewhere, anywhere close to this site. Great layout and interactivity. Great content and structure. Doesnt get much better than this..
codergames.com/games/windows/
entertainment / games    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 12:41:18    Aleksandar
10
Well, what can I say about Microsoft that hasn't already been said? My first PC had DOS, you may say I've spent quite a lot of time using their products. Keep up the good work guys!.
thereedreview.com
entertainment / sports    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 18:46:40    Matt
9
What can you really say about Microsoft.com. A professionally built website is going to be efficient and effective to any average web surfer. Not much content for the average viewer looking for entertainment though..
hghbuying.blogspot.com/
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 15:45:33    Puwadon
10
http://hghbuying.blogspot.com/ I use microsoft.
makepaypalmoney.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 07:36:04    mike
10
as your top of the league in this section i cant fault you well done good website.
ikorin.tk/
computing / technology    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 00:29:47    Korin
10
Love microsoft, love Windows 7, good job, and keep going!.
elementary-science-curriculum.blo...
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 12:09:45    shamoon
8
i got great information this site..
website-with-adsense.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 08:46:00    Tony
9
Well Done microsoft. Well done.
squidoo.com/chicharito
entertainment / sports    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 08:33:22    mayon
10
very good site with facts and info.
heart2heartmazes.com
entertainment / art    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 07:23:26    Steven
10
Loads of great information. Very well setup and easy to navigate. I would highly recommend this site. Keep up the great work..
merinaukari.blogspot.com/
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 04:34:20    ankit
9
what a website. Excellent one.
website.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 11:38:07    hayden
10
A nice site, loads of information on microsoft and great help for all there products and services..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 22:17:08    John
10
Hello Null: This is a great site for Microsoft Products, information, and software. Many other Microsoft features and downloads. Great site, glad I found you. .
giftsdomain.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 07:14:45    Alex
10
nothing to say. Microsoft.
southproart.com
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-23 12:28:07    Steve
9
From experience, this site can be a bit confusing. There is a ton of information on here, but finding exactly what you are looking for can be a challenge. Of course, most of the time I've used it was when something was working and I was in semi-panic mode!.
Guide2CASH.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 05:07:33    Chris
10
surprisingly organized tons of info.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 19:37:40    joe
8
A nice looking site but it just wasn't eye catchy. Nice navigation and good text.
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 06:10:39    John
10
This site is good, easy to look round and loads quickly. Would expect nothing less from Microsoft..
covertgovernment.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 20:47:51    Mike
10
Really not a big fan of your web censoring in bing..
website.ws/rustywilliamson
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 03:09:26    rusty
10
Great site I woul expect nothing less from Microsoft.
zeplinks.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 11:30:58    Joe
10
Excellent site, not much more anyone could recommend - keep up the good work!.
centralcoastsports.com.au
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 22:57:19    Doug
10
Great site with plenty of help[ for windows 7.
zu-newcars.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 16:57:44    Zafarullah
10
Its one of the best sites which help us to get the latest updates..
517stores.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 18:18:11    Terry
9
The website is in very good operating condition..
smallstakespoker.net
entertainment / games    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 13:49:00    Michael
10
Microsoft website is full of information on their products. If you need to find a driver or want to try out there software this is the site to go to. With the search its easy to find what you are looking for..
sexysecrets4us.com
adultXXX / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 00:03:01    jacqueline
9
Very good informational webpage. I didn't know microsoft had a webpage with all of there product and helpful information all on on page. This really helps me out. Thank you. .
new-lockerz-invites.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-05 00:01:45    Lockerz
10
Microsoft always coming up with new windows. Their website always resemble the OS they release. Nice and clean..
afsmovies.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 13:41:54    shah
8
one of the most visited sites and has something to do with every comouter. nice site.
garfieldp.com
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 16:25:26    Cameron
10
This site solves everything.
internetmarketingworkshop.net
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 22:33:42    jennifer
10
Bill pays everyone well and it seems that it is working well for you guys..
prepackedessentials.sm4.biz
shopping / personal    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 08:09:55    sarah
10
Fantastic company, fanastatic products, fantastic fantastic fantastic!.
etsy.com/shop/JADaBathandBody...
shopping / clothing    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 09:49:12    Jennifer
10
Easy to load site and full of interesting and informative information.
simplegpt.com/members/registe...
finance / opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 05:17:27    Shan
10
Official site for Windows obviously. It has loads of information but is placed neatly, great site for downloads and if you have problems..
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 07:05:49    Eliezer
10
Great web. load nicely and good support. Nice Job .
free.cool-traffic.com/members/537...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 19:54:11    shiv kumar
10
Quite amazing site, Great work..
beyandassociatesconsultinggro...
finance / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 10:22:54    Robert
8
The site was good. I found no problem with this site. The pages loaded fast when navigated..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use