free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.msn.com

http://www.msn.com


keywords: http://www.msn.com


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.54
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
433 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
malisha313.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 12:56:51    Neha
9
Popular entertainment and news website that everyone is aware of..
megapedia.ro
computing / advertising    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-11 14:31:33    jianu
9
Good site for news, nice and clear!. .
606football.forumotion.co.uk/foru...
entertainment / sports    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 12:56:50    Hu
9
well everyone knows msn. Good site for news and info from microsoft.
prizelive.com/r/mic513
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-06 02:34:30    mike
10
I use MSN very much and i love it, it is a great site..
companyman.webs.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-02 16:14:21    Company
10
i go to this site for the news. no papers, no tv shows.
godspeedgaming.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-01 11:06:54    Rajeshwor
10
very nice site!! great work.
bit.ly/dAndNd
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 07:44:51    Michael
9
always great content, news & more, great way to keep in touch with what's happening.
cheaptraveladaptors.co.uk/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 05:14:19    Joseph
10
This site is the perfect example of a perfect design and layout. keep up the great work..
justbeenpaid.com/?r=dmessickb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 13:52:17    Dennis
10
Still trying to figure out bing..
adf.ly/61vV
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 00:06:57    NOOR SYAFIQ IQBAL
10
Nice and full information site..
aspringofjoy.com
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 18:43:28    Suzette
8
Eye-catching "headlines" on top of the page very nice! I found the info on cities with the most tattoo parlors extremely interesting, especially since my state's capital is #3! =) The only thing I put for "acceptable, satisfactory" was the site response because it took kind of long for the pages to load. Other than that, it's a very nice site!.
swordphotography.co.nr
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-17 05:08:49    Duncan
10
amazing site. good services. layed out very well. times was taken to make it look good..
bestonlinereview.x10.bz
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 02:40:10    Nazir
10
Excellent site,i have this as my homepage,it has all the news,entertainment,movies and reviews.The best!!.
vadz.com
computing / advertising    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 11:50:17    Jim
10
A great site, where you can find everything you need.MSN is one of the best..
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 09:59:24    coblis
9
este ok.cred ca acest site place multor oameni.
healings.weebly.com/
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 23:42:01    reiki
8
An informative and well laid out site which is very user friendly ..
adam16585.eliteweightlosspackage....
health / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-09 18:36:32    Adam
10
Almost as fast-a loading page as google :P Skype > MSN, but MSN has a good repetoire :P.
mvptraders.com/
shopping / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-07 14:33:09    Marc
10
MSN has come along way in their website content and this is by far the best crisp and clean and up to date content..
hockeyminor.com
entertainment / sports    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-07 11:27:35    David
10
This site is my home page and it always loads fast and has interesting news..
parttimegroups.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 12:53:25    desiga
10
Msn is the first website to create our email id and it will be very useful for the people and it is the first website to the leading the world..
parttimejobs.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 10:52:10    nirmala
9
MSN is the best website to make money first time but now I dont know how to make money..
anime4touch.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 06:10:18    Arcana
7
perfect, complete with many course.
bestdiscountz.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 20:11:58    Paul
9
MSN has always been very informative with plenty of good content to read.
littleshindii.blogspot.com/
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-24 11:18:22    Ho
9
Keep it up msn.....Aware of spam .
fantasyfootballstaff.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 16:25:29    Jason
8
Excellent structure and navigation..
applestories.blogspot.com
social / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 08:01:55    anne
9
Easy to navigate, lots of news, good sites for different languages and countries..
templit.com
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 00:43:59    Joe
10
Very nice site, well organized and easy to use layout. Well done!.
teenslookingformoney.blogspot...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 10:57:45    Mikail
9
Nice site buddy i found everything i needed and the graphics loaded pretty quick.
craftysolutionz.blogspot.com/
homelife / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 23:35:36    Kelly
10
love it it's my home page....
freegamesforpeople.webs.com/
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 13:28:36    Some
10
Great site with a good messanger, news, and website layout..
puntavistasignature.com/punta...
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 10:47:14    Michael
10
Very solid and informative site..
rewards1.com/1728146
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 23:41:08    Mark
10
Has been a member of MSN for as long as I can remember. Has really nice messengers and such. The site provided me great mail usage and other uses. Great Site!.
itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-t...
mm opps. / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 11:12:12    mark
10
great site worked great good info.
streams-of-online-income.blog...
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 02:56:38    Prakash
10
the site with all the new information.
share2gether.comule.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 00:59:04    cue
9
HK Msn, i would say Perfect. USA Msn, I would also say Very good. but both seem grab all content in front page- it is very confusing for users. I suggest it should have a welcome page descripe your site and should step by step attract users. You would laugh at me, my site look bad and criticize other..
mrlancastersblog.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 06:18:59    Mr
10
I would be lost without msn, so much content on this great web site. Loads very quick and easy to navigate..
therealowner.com/dogs/just-the-fa...
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 00:48:41    Becky
10
Great informative articles. A quality website in all respects..
newsflavor.com/world/usa-canada/b...
education / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-28 17:58:50    Jane
10
Obviously a great, professional site with plenty of interesting articles and information..
power2share.net?richardpk
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-25 22:24:06    richard
9
good website///i like it very much because it has a lot of good contant.
mukrim14.blogspot.com
education / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-25 10:49:30    mukrim
10
kepp up the good work . msn is the best.
buisnessmarket.us
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 01:13:50    franchesca
10
msn is a great search engine site . load quick geat appearance great information for the world to know about .
gaminglagoon.com/?ref=421248...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 15:15:49    Dylan
10
Great looking website but that dang popup really annoys me. Oh well lol..
cashcrate.com/879139
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 08:17:57    austin
10
very useful content with another search engine. with hotmail email supported.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12713...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 13:33:30    chris
9
msn is a great site to watch and read the latest news..
ppswestcoast.com
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 12:25:27    PPS
10
Great content. all the news stories you want to read. superb layout is really clean and easy to navigate. Sometimes it feels a bit overwhelming, not sure where to start, but sometimes that can be a good thing when all of the information is pertinent..
codergames.com/games/windows/
entertainment / games    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 12:43:24    Aleksandar
10
Microsoft all over the place. This is one of the search engines I'm using very often. Probably not the right place to mention the others..
ikorin.tk/
computing / technology    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 00:31:23    Korin
8
I'm sorry to say that I've never really used MSN.com, and I probably still won't..
elementary-science-curriculum.blo...
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 12:10:12    shamoon
8
i got great information from this.i like it..
website-with-adsense.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 08:46:34    Tony
7
I used to use MSN all the time and enjoyed it quite a bit..
heart2heartmazes.com
entertainment / art    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 07:25:21    Steven
10
I always start with your site in the morning to catch the headline news. Easy to navigate, well designed site..
afreething.com/insight247
mm opps. / work-at-home    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 13:04:38    y d
10
Great site with entertaining reading. Graphics are clear. Loads quickly..
merinaukari.blogspot.com/
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 04:35:48    ankit
9
very good website. Especially the navigation.
website.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 11:42:16    hayden
10
I like msn, starting to convert to using bing and the news page is clear and informative. .
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    344 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 22:20:38    John
10
Hello Null: Another good site for Microsoft features. This is a great MSN Site. All the updates on news and events, Sports, Stocks and many other interesting articles to read. Great Job..
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 06:48:44    John
10
With the option to choose from the UK of USA site and the sheer amount of content, you need this site as your homepage for general access of lots of information and of course the free hot mail accounts. Well done..
Guide2CASH.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 05:08:27    Chris
10
great site. no lie. tell your friends.
covertgovernment.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 20:47:05    Mike
10
Great site I have no complaints..
website.ws/rustywilliamson
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 03:10:37    rusty
10
I love msn I use it daily.
zeplinks.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 11:31:56    Joe
10
Clean look/design, nice layout, tons of options - well done!.
centralcoastsports.com.au
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 22:59:14    Doug
10
as always, 100% up to date---well done..
zu-newcars.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 16:59:08    Zafarullah
10
This site covers almost all the aspects..
shoppingwithinell.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 06:03:50    loraine
10
Great site for news and other topics of interest..
517stores.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 18:20:04    Terry
9
The website is in good operating condition..
afsmovies.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 13:43:10    shah
9
a nice site for a comminty purpose and has nice graphics.
garfieldp.com
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 16:26:15    Cameron
10
Really good site! I think the ads get annoying sometimes though!.
internetmarketingworkshop.net
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 22:34:42    jennifer
10
Mostly a bunch of BS really. Thats why I like Google. Sorry..
etsy.com/shop/JADaBathandBody...
shopping / clothing    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 09:51:43    Jennifer
10
This site is interesting and informative and full of news information on celebrities and what is in the news now, good to look at.
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 07:07:42    Eliezer
10
You guys are great!always there for news, e-mail, sports,etc. Nice work.
zazzle.com/lalyle*
shopping / gifts    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 19:00:41    Lyric
10
This site is clean and well laid out! I can see relevant news articles, photos, and links. .
free.cool-traffic.com/members/537...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 20:01:35    shiv kumar
10
Doing good business, addition of bing is good..
PhantomSoundWorks.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 07:17:23    Mark
9
Site is well laid out. While it took a little time to load, I didn't have any issues while visiting..
DiagnoseCarMisfires.com/
reference / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 22:05:36    Spencer
9
This is kinda weird giving this giant a review! Will you review my site?.
surveyvinm.weebly.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 12:14:04    Maggie
9
Best and nice website. well done..
hellohi5.com
entertainment / music    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-18 15:45:21    djakao
10
good website with very useful content.
atomictechnologysolutions.com
computing / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 13:57:42    Michael
7
I liked the older version of the site better then the new version. I wish they had an option to view the older version..
startecuk.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 09:26:44    fez
10
great contexual website, full of great features, i would reccomnd to others..
funwithankush.yolasite.com
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 08:59:47    ankush
10
good site, no problums, good response.
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 13:15:31    Elvis
10
MSN is becoming a leader searching engine!.
fantasticwealthearning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 22:07:08    Derek
8
nice website that supports hotmail email address too..
points2shop.com/?ref=jhizzy96
reference / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 23:17:44    jeremy
10
another one of the best sites i have visited on here.
pornorhino.com
adultXXX / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 12:54:45    Justin
10
Wonderfully designed site. Very easy to use. Also well known so lots of traffic and a huge amount of content..
fabricfunoriginals.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 00:00:50    Tawatchai
10
your link buiding is a very good. Interesting................
points2shop.com/?ref=migi23
mm opps. / information    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 15:38:39    miguel
9
it is a good site but not better than Microsoft just needs a little improvement.
makeupandlife.com
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 09:53:27    lisa
10
what can I say? it is loaded on my main page when I log on. very interesting daily updated news and I love it!.
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 18:53:47    Beth
10
Great looking site, easy to navigate and information is well organized..
jodiesjewels.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 06:52:57    jodie
10
excellent my new website starded showing up on this search engine very fast after submission.:).
InternetMarketingBasis.com
mm opps. / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 04:04:13    Kenan
9
Changing the name of an establishing brand is never easy. Users like me do not always see why big firms change a name of an established brand and create confusion. I was happy with MSN as I am now with Bing, but the thing is, as a website owner myself I've had a hard time adjusting my sites to the "new rules" of this search engine. Not that I don't like Bing, but I just find it confusing. Nevertheless Bing is one of the big engines, and let's see what they will bring to "same ol', same ol'" SE landscape..
beautifulbabybaskets.co.uk
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 18:24:05    bex
10
pro website ten out of ten fast loading speeds good content .
budi-boy.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 22:34:04    budi
10
windows explorer terbaik untuk msn.
apple.freebiejeebies.co.uk/210713
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 16:33:04    George
9
Really useful as expected.
tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/pakwebe...
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 22:37:27    fiza
10
great donmain site i really impress .
athenascorporation.com/abaddo...
adultXXX / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 14:36:44    christopher
10
i usually start the day reviewing this site. better than paying for a newspaper subscription.
16square.webs.com
entertainment / sports    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 19:24:42    Sam
10
great looking site. keeps me interested.
funlink4all.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 06:32:06    Mohammed
9
msn is the best of the best collection for world .
1979jack.reseller.hop.clickbank.n...
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 10:15:31    Jack
10
MSN always up to date on info .
naughtyesensuals.com/
adultXXX / products    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 12:57:15    Admin
10
msn is great with alot of useful features and content...
Arcadebody.com
entertainment / games    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 00:06:56    Colton
10
Nice design. Competes with all the other top dogs in search engines..
bestlockerz.co.cc
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 10:28:11    Siim
9
A very nice site, but has too many information together, should have more space around. That's why I am giving it a nine. Basically I like MSN.com..
cheeseballentertainment-2010....
social / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 15:02:19    scott
10
I'm pretty new to MSN, but so far so good. Thumbs up..
http//:www.webswaps.de
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 19:12:25    Melli
10
why should I have to review this site?? rofl.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use