free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
relationships-in-eternity.net - Our world is in the process of a shift from fear and violence to compassion and peace.Prayer is knowing and feeling what you desire is already in process and happening.

http://relationships-in-eternity.net


keywords: happening process already is desire what feeling knowing is peacePrayer compassion violence fear from shift process is world Our


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.54
Page: 1 2
156 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
findpcrepair.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-18 22:27:50    Dexter
10
keep up the good work you are really appreciated..
calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-07 02:35:48    Mircea
N/A
The site does not load properly for the moment. I am sure the problem will be fixed shortly! The site is great.

mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-19 04:58:19    Kayela
10
Everything was absolutely great!! Very pretty background an nice descriptions. .
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-22 12:01:02    Mark
8
This site is nicely laid out and easy to navigate, with good graphics, but the content is confusing. The home page seems to focus on spirituality, while many of the links are devoted to politics and conspiracies. Not sure what the focus is supposed to be, or if the person putting the site together believes the two subjects are linked..
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-13 00:31:00    carolyn
10
A very interesting website with a lot of in depth articles. Loaded quickly and easy to navigate. Would recommend..
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-09 16:34:28    Tarps
10
Our world is in the process of a shift from fear and violence to compassion and peace.Prayer is knowing and feeling what you desire is already in process and happening..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-07 07:59:16    Steven
10
Nice site.Good job! I love the information contained on this site!!!..
keraladogschool.blogspot.in/
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-31 12:50:35    Sreekanth
5
This is not a responsive web design. Mostly it relies on tables than <div>. It hampers the look and feel of the layout. Title is something that suggests Love, devotion and spirituality.But content seems to be mostly socio-political..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-12 05:15:16    Michael
10
Great site with perfectly organized content. ..
biblewp.com
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-31 03:21:49    Brandon
10
You did a good job on this site!.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-24 03:37:05    anna
9
best website i have came acrossin recent time...thanks.
onlinegifts.labellabaskets.com/
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-03 00:11:12    Iris
10
Amazing content! Graphics, videos, all very interesting information. Thank you and keep up your effort!.
tarpsgalore.com/CustomTarps.p...
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-31 12:19:21    Tarps
10
I wish y'all hadn't left link referral. Everyone gets busy I know..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 22:29:11    btc
10
Easy to navigate, very net and clean. More information you will get..
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-24 20:47:57    sandra
9
Lovely site, soothing and comforting with alot of information. Easy to load and navigate .
astore.amazon.com/moomudsup-20
health / products    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-24 16:09:48    Michael
10
Nice site well put together..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-24 03:22:43    Mick
10
Our world is in the process of a shift from fear and violence to compassion and peace.Prayer is knowing and feeling what you desire is already in process and happening..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 04:05:00    suresh
10
Our world is in the process of a shift from fear and violence to compassion and peace.Prayer is knowing and feeling what you desire is already in process and happening..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 03:59:54    Tejaswini
10
Great looking.nice information about relationships..impressive.good layouts and colors. Relationships in Eternity are sealed by God..
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 12:15:25    marvin
10
You have a well organized web site. How ever I must disagree with your politics. Hillary Clinton has performed decades of public service with excellency and integrity. Trump is a scam artist. He dodged the draft during the Vietnam War using his rich father's connections. Trump scammed vulnerable people with Trump University and bribed the Florida attorney general to keep her off his back. As for Iran, being better than ISIS is a low bar. Iran had freedom of religion before the ayatollahs took over. Now they are a theocratic dicatatorship. You can read more of my thoughts at http://chloethelittledog.blogspot.com.
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 22:36:09    Parthasarathy
10
A high level site with a spiritual motive..
etsy.com/shop/VassaCraft
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-17 18:55:02    irina
6
The website is okay, but the presentation is not very well designed. Nearly all site content is on the main page, and it loads very slowly. The page lags my internet browser because there is so much information on one page..
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-12 09:23:22    chakradhar
9
nice design and layouts chosen..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 03:57:42    fifocapital
9
site layout is very unique, thanks for sharing it.
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 03:37:59    Coral
10
Very good site. Informative and interesting..
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-10 23:49:28    Tina
10
Your navigation was smooth, pictures were clear and you had some good articles of information..
discussionfinder.com
computing / forums    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-04 19:22:13    Geoff
10
A good site with a positive message exploring ways to live a christian live in the modern world..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-04 16:34:34    Lili
9
Very nice straight to the pont information, colors are fine, content is relative..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-03 23:21:38    Niksa
10
extraordinary web site great layout and colors.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    303 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 15:40:27    Henry
10
The site has a nice design. It is very informative with all kinds of tips.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-24 07:40:17    Paul
9
love the site. beautifully designed. fast and responsive. the only suggestion i have would be to add a navigation bar at the top to make it easier for your readers to get around the site. great content... well done!.
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-07 15:12:33    Martyn
9
Fast loading website. It was easy to navigate and I liked your background choice..
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-23 19:38:08    Al
10
"Site is very nicely designed, offering informative and inspiring content, well worth a visit".
anamericanhebrew.blogspot.com
reference / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-21 21:19:50    Marvin
10
presents a certain point of view. nice pictures..
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-16 15:00:03    James
10
beautiful site for the lord.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 18:20:47    Blue Sky
10
I love the landing page on this site. Very well done..
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-31 23:34:10    lady
8
interesting.. clean front page layout.. loads quickly with no problems.. links and info visible "blessings".
jeffinnc.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-19 23:12:50    Jeff
10
I could have done without the music. The site did load quickly.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-13 21:37:52    Alexander
10
Great site which introduces us to vital spiritual concepts. .
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    679 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 12:08:58    Al
10
"Beautiful site you have here, very inspirational, the music is very relaxing, enjoyed the visit".
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 11:46:47    aqeela
10
nice and decent presentation of the site. like the content and perfectly controlled by the owner. keep it up.
godhubs.blogspot.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 21:03:16    Jhon
5
Good no problem.. But need a little improvement..
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-11 00:33:10    Vesna
10
Very inpresive and inspiration site. Best wishes in future.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 16:48:01    Allen
10
Very inspiring site that really ministers to me! Love the option-panels and very user-friendly options on the site. The music is great, and strong visual effects also Thanks and may God bless!.
realmatchonline.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 12:09:22    readi
8
good content, nice to view the site.
joseyphina.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 08:40:03    Josephine
10
Beautiful site and very welcoming. Well organized with great content. .
first-everlasting-life.webnod...
homelife / religion    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 19:28:59    Ann
10
Great Site, Love the content, Music is a nice touch..
ptcsdeconfianza.yolasite.com/
mm opps. / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-01 23:30:08    FERNANDO
9
Very interesting the content of the page.
sites.google.com/site/peaceinuni...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 06:32:13    George
5
nice and interssting site. worth to visit again..
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 04:42:50    mario
10
EXCELENTE TU SITIO...!!! me encanta los temas tratados sobre espiritualidad... Monte Shasta de California...es un Monte muy especial, verdad?. volveré a la página para analizarla y leer algunos artículos. felicidades. Amor y Paz para ti....=).
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 16:12:09    John
10
Very peaceful and beautiful way to express concerns for suffering people. I loved the music. Wish I could find the HTML code for that player. Awesome writing..
cafepress.com/dunkiesanddimey...
homelife / pets    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-09 00:16:21    Angela
10
I love your site. I really loved reading it, and I also love the design. I think I might bookmark it on my computer :)..
facebook.com/hisbodyandblood
homelife / religion    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 15:45:30    Deneen
10
Beautiful website that you have going on..
ebookdivision.com/300/513295
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 14:49:34    Ida Mae
10
Beautiful, colorful site. Contains relevant information about current affairs from a Biblical viewpoint. Worth browsing more through all links..
fortyninesuns.wordpress.com/
social / general    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 18:22:23    insight
10
A very well made site - the quote at the top is inspiring to say the least. I love the quotes throughout your page and there are plenty of links. Consider making the music optional as it's hard to find the little box at the bottom. An excellent site overall, I wish you only the best. Take care & God bless :).
phonesexwithbarelylegalteens.com/
adultXXX / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 21:05:58    Princess
9
I love the music...I love the colors in the site..very pretty.
devinejams.com
entertainment / music    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 18:58:01    Devine Jamz
10
very nice site that is well structured; easy to navigate and user friendly; keep up the great work. .
intl.earnparttimejobs.com/index.p...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 08:21:56    Rose
9
Are you looking to change your spiritual relationship with God? do you want to leave a satisfactory life without materialistic worries? If you want your life to turn around for the best this is the site to visit. With spiritual insight and inspirational counsel, life for you will never be the same. Some of the feautured inspirational authors include Patricia Diane Cota. Just log in to this spiritual centre and turn your life around..
tinyurl.com/8xs3yl9
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-30 10:49:43    David
9
Even though I ain't Christian, I need to write to say the site is well done. Keep it up!.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-29 22:38:28    Alex
10
I love the quote on the top of the page! Lovely site!.
talkingpoems.com
social / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-29 02:51:43    Emmanuel
10
I seek God each and every moment..
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-28 22:02:37    Lin
5
Good job good message Keep the Faith in our Lord & Saviour.
dailychristian.weebly.com
homelife / religion    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 18:21:08    Tampera
9
Interesting site- I still don't know what it is entirely about though- nice graphics and pictures..
belikejesus.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 10:43:21    bronzell
9
Very informative and useful information!.
hopelight.best3weightloss.com/
health / products    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 09:25:45    asha jyothi
10
Site is very nice and informative, which are very useful to lead life perfectly..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    446 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 06:25:44    Peter
10
colourful, well designed site with a powerful message of truth.
bestpaidsurveysites.info/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 14:36:08    cara
10
Beautiful site that's easy to navigate. Great information and videos also..
http:/bestinvestmentassets.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 00:06:17    King
5
Great people attract great responsibility not those who think of themself but those who think of th future.
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 13:15:12    ajith
9
useful site,nice contents,fast loading..
freshwatersportsman.com/
shopping / recreation    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 11:38:53    pat
8
Subject matter excellent but background colors create difficult with reading the material. Life lessons very useful to a lost or saved world. May you have many visitors that stay to read, learn & apply..
theconservativereview.com/
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 23:27:11    Marcus
10
Great site. Totally hilarious!.
therxalternative.com
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 19:31:19    Robert
10
Very engaging site, full of good content. God bless. I wish you well..
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 11:27:03    ajith
9
to that one God of whom we are all expressions of His own life and essence, we give honor, glory and praise..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 10:59:24    myrna
10
i enjoyed reading this great contents, revisit soon .
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-02 07:00:13    charles
9
Interesting concept.. Good info about current affairs no problem to report @ this time....
mortgage4all-1.blogspot.com
finance / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 04:07:21    cristine
9
Great content and very interesting to read. I will recommend this to my friends. God Bless..
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-08 07:57:43    Eddie
10
Nice site that you have there like the articles and the pcitures on there you did a good job on here May the Lord Jesus lead you in every way to help every one to know about our Lord Jesus...May God Bless...Eddie.
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 14:29:53    Kristina
10
First off I have to applaud you on your wonderful explosion of color I see upon entering your site. Page loads very quickly and there is so much to read and to view. Love that you tackle so much and everything is so thought provoking. The times are shifting, things are changing and many people do not want to wake up. Beautiful writes! God bless and Best wishes for the Holidays as well..
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-15 21:06:47    Ken
10
No problems with navigation. Site was fast loading and moving form place to place. Very good use of color..
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-15 14:30:38    Karl
10
Albert has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. Increase ROI, drive traffic to your products, advertising is important for any business, and a new dimension in advertisement can be seen in online advertising. Today both multinational companies and small businesses benefit greatly with online advertising. Free sign up! http://www.autosurfspace.com.
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 12:20:54    Dawn
10
Nice and peaceful site. Not too pushy. I too believe we are in a shift. Prayer is powerful. I liked the article about the most important gift we can give to God is to know him. I liked the picture. I love hugs myself and that was the ultimate hug picture. Nice layout, not too crowded and good content. Thank you..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 23:47:09    Ian Thomas
10
Interesting perspectives found on this site. There is an abundance of content to keep people busy. It's well-designed and loads well. Great job..
divinemercyandgrace.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 23:04:06    Todd
9
The site contents were interesting. THe site loaded well. Was a little shy on content is it new? That would be fine and understandable. I wish you well..
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 06:21:09    Jeff
10
Really nice site. Tons of content, links and pics. Great job..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 03:42:34    Lexi
10
I like your site design. I think it looks great. You should consider adding daily horoscopes to your site to increase your daily traffic. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 15:39:59    Lexi
10
Great site. You have useful information. I have a site suggestion for you. You can add a daily horoscope script yo bring in more daily traffic. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.
sweetsolitude.ning.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 16:37:05    Taylor
10
Very good site. I enjoyed browsing about the info on there and code/grafix are great! Nice work..

additional comments: Thank you for the review! It means a lot that you think my site is worth while :) Thanks again, ~Taylor~
indonesia-netherlands.nl
homelife / personal    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-17 06:22:08    santhy
9
Great site and very creative! Nice layout and easy navigation. The topics are good and the pictures are nice too! keep the good work. .
rapids-downloads.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 14:15:00    faisal
9
nice blog waoo even u can make more batter keep it up .......
myloonyverse.com
homelife / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 00:45:07    Sherry
10
What a beautiful, lovely web site. It loaded quickly and was nice..
power-of-gratitude.blogspot.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 21:08:53    Joy
10
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and ideas. The site loads fast and the content is well written. I like the colors. Great job!.
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 02:19:52    BDS
10.0000
Professional looking site..
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    469 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-22 02:04:19    izham
10.0000
Carol, Hmmm.... This is a very energetic blogspot site....I love it. I guess you are very talented, very powerful illustration about your views. The graphic is magical too, it looks awesome. I like it. I believe you are an ideal leader to be.... Good try, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. X2o is a ?foundation to good health?, (note) disease and illness thrive in an acidic environment but can not survive in an alkaline environment. Thank you. .
reconstitution.us/rcnew
social / general    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 04:45:48    Jolly
10.0000
The design of the site is beautiful, and the articles are thought provoking. This is an excellent place from which to explore the issues of the day from a lot of different angles..

response: Your not too rough. Speaking from your heart how you need to do it is what makes people know you mean it and believe it. Truth needs spoken and lies revealed. Our media is filled with lies and manipuation of the minds of the American people but they are waking up. Barack Obama is the best thing to happen to our country and probably the world. He has unbelievable opposition at every turn but still gets things done. It takes time for results. He needs our support badly. John F. Kennedy had the same opposition and attacks when he tried to do what was right for the people of America and the world.
cranesnestcreations.blogspot....
homelife / products    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 23:20:53    Christina
10.0000
Hello Carol, I admire your writing abilities. I too understand the shift and are on a path sometimes I don't truly understand but I go with it. I plan to visit your site again, probly many times. Thank you for your contribution to us seekers at this most crutial time of our universe. Bliss to you :-).
simply4god.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 21:16:15    Valerie
10.0000
To God be the glory! Your site is awesome! Easy to load. Navigated well, straight to the point and links worked well. Keep spreading the love of Christ to others!.
memoriesoflove.ning.com
homelife / services    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 12:31:15    Gerry
10.0000
I liked the site very much. Good work. All the best.
vickimartinez.myarbonne.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-06 17:19:46    Vicki
10.0000
Great site! Very uplifting and wonderful to read. A wee bit slow to load, but it may have been my computer, and navigation was great! Keep up the good work!.
asweetfragrance.com/
homelife / religion    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-02 21:08:30    Vanessa
10.0000
Good site - relationships matter!.
yoursaucepans.blogspot.com
homelife / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-17 17:25:12    john
10.0000
nice looking site very inspirational...with some good pictures .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use