free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.gordonlang.ca - personal website for author /speaker Gordon Lang

http://www.gordonlang.ca


keywords: Lang Gordon /speaker author website personal


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
40 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-05 15:11:09    Henry
10
Very good site. Loads quickly. Very easy to navigate..
ads.awk-ind.com/
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 04:19:51    Tania
N/A
The website is not loading. I received a blank page with the message, "Sorry, the site you requested has been disabled" and advertising of Homestead..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-12 13:38:32    Pat
10
The website is very nice. It is rich in content. Keep going..
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-08 18:52:00    Scott
1
Sorry, Gordon, the site I requested has been disabled. Yours..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 05:08:36    Peter
10
well designed site with a lot to hold your interest.
dacairns.blogspot.com
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 00:03:17    David
8
Nice banner picture, appeaing invitation and good ocntent. Easy to find your way around. I liked it..
kindlenookebook.org
entertainment / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 20:19:47    Frank
9
Nice site! Simple and to the point. Would you be interested in writing an article for kindlenookebook.org with a link back to your site, we could do the same..
imliyangerlkr.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 11:25:19    Imliyanger
10
Very beautiful. I really love it. Thank U so much 4 sharing it. God bless U..
highestechelons.com/default.a...
entertainment / literature    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-15 18:01:47    Ken
8
Wonderful website with excellent graphics and loading time. Some hard work gone it. Well done. Ken Jackson. .
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 17:55:06    david
9
great looking site with appropriate content. All the best..
goatlanta-ga.blogspot.com
reference / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-25 17:25:26    dave
9
nice layout of very worthwhile info that will hopefully be visited a lot..
the-new-author.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 14:27:20    Brian
9
I like this site. It is inspirational. The layout is clean and loads quickly. I would like to see more writing. Possibly more research into scripture. Great job over all..
masonbricklin.net/
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 17:50:25    Mark
10.0000
Tremendous site and tremendous words. "Satisfaction Guaranteed" is a wonderful story for it is the wisdom that gentleness displays. Great Write! I will return again...again...and again. Thanks. J-me.
savannahchase.com
adultXXX / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-13 20:15:50    Savannah
10.0000
site looks great, nice layout, lots of info..easy to navigate.
girlytemplates.com
computing / webdesign    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-18 11:36:11    Mariana
10.0000
I love the colors and the design. The background image is very suitable for the purpose of the site. .
sharatthakur.com
social / general    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-24 22:40:11    Sharat
9.5000
Nice attractive page design. The left hand site navigation options tend to get lost. I will suggest to move it to the top or else, you cna increase the font size a bit, to make it more prominent. Everything else looks perfect. Cheers Sharat.
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-22 12:55:35    Joseph
10.0000
A very beautiful site. very well designed, and very original. The site reflects well the personality of the work demonstrated. the site loaded well and was easy to look through. 1-10 a 9. I'd like to invite you to my Author's Page.. My second stop through and Istill find the site just awe-inspiring. .
canadacandle.com
shopping / home    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-31 09:27:05    brian
10.0000
good design, fast loading, good information..
petitionchildsupportreform.co...
reference / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-10 18:31:03    James
10.0000
Thank you! And how refreshing. I honestly did not think that I was going to write a review today. I do not like to write one unless it is something good and Truthful to say. Your site is excellent! I Thank our Father for you. FATHER BLESS jim Spreading the WORD... Awesome!.
adnews.mysite.com
entertainment / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-03 05:25:35    Arslan
10.0000
interesting,nice site,i like it!.
add-fun.com
entertainment / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-02 18:51:12    Andrew
10.0000
n think you have good writing skils about the site it is very well made very very nice and interesting i like it good layout great background color very easy to sea navigation clear categories nice menu nice fonts i would definitely come again to your site it is very interesting so i want to say good luck to you and your site for the future ..
toddhemmingbooks.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 08:48:46    Todd
10.0000
I enjoyed the site and will probably come back. It is nice to see something positive on the web. Fast page loads and I like the fade of text..
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-26 10:41:32    Joseph
10.0000
A very beautiful site. very well designed, and very original. The site reflects well the personality of the work demonstrated. the site loaded well and was easy to look through. 1-10 a 9. I'd like to invite you to my Author's Page. MY SECODN STOP THROUGH AND I STILL LOVE HOW THE SITE HAS DEVELOPED, NICE WORK..
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 21:22:14    theresa
10.0000
Very nice site. A lot of great information on there. Good Luck!!.
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-01 22:18:25    Joseph
10.0000
A very beautiful site. very well designed, and very original. The site reflects well the personality of the work demonstrated. the site loaded well and was easy to look through. 1-10 a 9. I'd like to invite you to my Author's Page..
thepoetsanctuary.net
entertainment / literature    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-26 17:07:58    Lacey
8.0000
Could use some organization and a few more graphic details but loads fast. Enjoyed the visit..
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-26 11:27:55    Donald
10.0000
decent site design. good navigation and flow. an uplifting site to see on the web. god bless..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 19:08:05    naomi
10.0000
Your site is uplifting indeed, how could I not be moved? Do you know for sure? That is a beautiful introduction to our Lord and a beautiful salvation welcome. May I link this on my site? Songs From the Nightwatch is well penned and heartfelt, this also expresses my feelings to. Everyday Encounters is throughly an interesting read, brings the story of casting out legion to our present time and the rest of your site is a wonderful invitation to meet the Best Friend we could ever have! Your background pic is so soft and pleasing and I have enjoyed my time there. God Bless you my fellow traveler!.
.michellemac.co.uk
entertainment / general    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 13:26:06    Michelle
10.0000
Nice graphics on this website, very soothing. Clear 'mission statement' on homepage..
angelfire.com/poetry/djbbooks...
entertainment / literature    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 10:48:44    Donald
9.0000
The Site Loaded Very Quickly and everythign was easy to find and use. Keep up the great work!.
jschembra.com
entertainment / literature    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 17:04:15    John
10.0000
Very nice site! I liked th3e background and the color scheme. The page loaded quickly and all links functioned properly. Nice to see a faith-based site! Good luck with your writing..
waynebryant.info
entertainment / literature    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 09:13:55    Carl
10.0000
Nice site. I'm all for lifting up Jesus in a world of mass confusion and letting them know there is an answer..
readersclub.com
mm opps. / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 13:02:15    Sabrina
8.5000
Interesting site with nice graphics (that slow the loading) and good navigation through the sections. .
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 14:44:24    Zvi
8.5000
At first this site seems quite attractive, until the black font comes up. I think the site would greatly benefit from redesigning the font on the index page. Apart from that I think it has great potential..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 07:18:23    Martha E.
9.0000
Well done. Background could be lighter and less distracting..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 05:03:35    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 02:32:00    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
ripleypolice.com
mm opps. / services    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 21:54:12    Terry
10.0000
great site, always good to see another site glorifying our Lord, May God richly bless your efforts.. .
tombarnes39.com
entertainment / literature    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 21:30:48    Tom
8.0000
I like the quite fern green background of the site and the content is even better. .
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 14:11:42    Joseph
10.0000
A very beautiful site. very well designed, and very original. The site reflects well the personality of the work demonstrated. the site loaded well and was easy to look through. 1-10 a 9. I'd like to invite you to my Author's Page..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use